Veuillez saisir une ville, un code postal ou un code d’aéroport valides pour continuer votre recherche.
Veuillez sélectionner une destination.
Sélectionnez vos dates d'arrivée et de départ.
Veuillez saisir votre date d’arrivée.
Veuillez saisir une date de départ.
Si vous voulez réserver plus de 9 chambres pour un séjour ou demander un devis, veuillez utiliser notre outil Easy Meetings ou téléphoner au 1-800-MEETING (aux États-Unis, au Mexique et au Canada).
    PlusMoins d'options

    * Champ obligatoire

    Identifiant de l’entreprise Si votre entreprise dispose d’un compte professionnel préférentiel chez nous, veuillez indiquer le numéro de ce compte ici. Cela nous permettra d’afficher les tarifs préférentiels pour votre entreprise.

    Numéro IATA Le numéro IATA identifie les réservations associées aux agences de voyages.

    Code de groupe Si vous disposez d’un code de groupe, saisissez-le ici afin d’afficher la liste des chambres disponibles pour cette occasion spéciale.
    PlusMoins d'options

    * Champ obligatoire

    ** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

    Vous souhaitez annuler ou changer une réservation, par exemple modifier la date de votre arrivée ou de votre départ, le type de chambre, le nombre de personnes dans la chambre ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
    Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? pour voir vos réservations récentes.
    Veuillez saisir le numéro de confirmation
    Veuillez saisir votre nom

    Candlewood Suites Tallahassee

    Candlewood Suites Tallahassee, we put the amenities where they really count – in your room. Our guests can cook meals in their fully equipped kitchen, relax in the overstuffed recliner while watching movies from our free movie library. Business travelers will work more efficiently utilizing the executive desk with speaker phone and free high speed Internet. Candlewood Suites Tallahassee is within walking distance of many local favorite restaurants. For those guests that prefer to “Dine In”, a fully stocked Candlewood Cupboard provides breakfast, lunch, and dinner options, as well as Sodas, Snacks, and Ice Cream.Candlewood Suites provides our guests a Free Fitness Center and a comfortable place to do laundry in our Free Guest Laundry room. We also offer our Lending Locker with game, blenders, toaster ovens and more.Much larger than the average hotel room and significantly more affordable than a corporate apartment, the Candlewood Suites is the perfect “home away from home” for relocation, project, temporary assignment or training needs. Unlike a corporate apartment, the Candlewood Suites does not require a lease or minimum length of stay. Whether traveling for business or leisure, for one night or several months, Candlewood Suites is the solution to your temporary housing needs. Pet Friendly.
    En savoir plus
    Réduire

    Information rapide

    Points forts de l'hôtel

    • Laverie automatique sur place
    • Service complet de ménage
    • Le service à Internet standard sans fil est gratuit pour tous les membres
    • Centre de fitness disponible sur place
    • Extérieure Gazeebo Grill
    Image1

    Faites le plein de toute une variété de produits pour le petit déjeuner, boissons, collations, entrées surgelées et autres, à n'importe quelle heure – tout étant basé sur la confiance.

    Image

    Que vous réserviez des suites pour une réunion de famille ou pour les besoins de formation de votre entreprise, les hôtels Candlewood Suites peuvent accueillir votre groupe.

    Image

    Faites le plein de toute une variété de produits pour le petit déjeuner, boissons, collations, entrées surgelées et autres, à n'importe quelle heure – tout étant basé sur la confiance.

    Image

    Dans les hôtels Candlewood Suites®, nous voulons que tous vos sens fassent l'expérience du confort.

    Venir ici

    Candlewood Suites Tallahassee
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 231 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    231reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Room space

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    The room with kitchenette was way too small for two people and worst with a roll away bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Poor Experience

    By

    June 25, 2015

    First we were checked in to an occupied room. Fortunately the door was locked from the inside so we could not gain access. The next room had cleanliness issues. Specifically, the glass in the bathroom (with a cleanliness cap!) was filthy. There was an old and used wash cloth hanging from the shower rod. The in-room hotel guide was unbelievably and grossly dirty. At checkout I spoke with the Director of Operations who expressed real concern about our experience and was very gracious.

    But - it's really annoying to check in to a hotel that is so much in need of a renovation that you wouldn't walk barefoot on the bedroom carpet.

    Not good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback as this is a great help when issues are brought to our attention. We will be certain to address the concerns you have listed. We are somewhat surprised that renovations were mentioned as we are constantly doing everything we can to maintain our five year old property. Several guest have commented on how well maintained our hotel is. We do appreciate all of our guests input and hope you will give us another chance, should you return to Tallahassee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room and friendly staff

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    The people at the front desk were very friendly and accommodating. The room was spotless and the furnishings were very cozy. There were more than ample receptacles to plug in electronics.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of pros just one con

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was nice and clean with current appliances and decor but it was at the end of the first floor hall and right next to the door exiting to the parking lot, therefore when disrespectful other hotel guests came and went, the door would slam, even in late night hours and wake me.
    I would stay here again, just no where near the end.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Our sincere apologies for the amount of traffic outside your room. We are however happy to hear you were pleased with the accommodations and look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Avantage Réservation

    Close