Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 118 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      77
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    great place

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    We always enjoy our stay here--they are pleasant and clean properties and willing to make our stay the best they possibly can when we go. Rooms are clean, accommodations are great for our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Most comfortable bed on a 4 week trip!

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have never stayed in a Candlewood Suites and I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice this one is. We only stayed for one night, but it would be a great place if you needed to stay for longer. I think that it represents a great value for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Our stay was brief (one night) but we had no problems. The price was good for a good room and facilities. We didn't have time to use the in-room facilities (kitchen, etc.) but they would certainly have been helpful in a longer stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Little Hard to Find.

    By

    January 17, 2016

    Everything was great...it was just a little hard to find.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Abilene, TX Locaton

    By

    January 15, 2016

    Do not stay here. There is not a breakfast in the mornings, only weekly housekeeping, and will not exchange used towels until you return them to the front desk due to weekly housekeeping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Good Morning Mr. Adams: Thank you for taking time to review our property. We take great pride in providing the very best customer service to all our guest. Candle wood Suites is an extended stay hotel and all Candlewood Suites follow brand standard procedures for housekeeping. This should have been conveyed to you at check in. No breakfast is also standard brand standard for all Candlewood Suites. This should have been conveyed to you a check in. We will review your comments wit our staff as a training opportunity for us. Again, thank you for taking time to review our property. Amos Davis Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    January 09, 2016

    Friendly Service at the front counter and clean rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Good Morning Frank: Thank you for taking time to review our property. We take great pride in providing the very best customer experience for all our guests. I will pass along you comments to our front desk staff. We loo forward to serving you again the next time you are in Abilene. Amos Davis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable Expectations Met

    By

    December 20, 2015

    club

    Aside from the bed size not matching the inline booking site's description, the overall experience was perfect. Would stay there again without question.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Matt: Thank You for taking time to review our property. We take great pride in providing the very best customer service to all our guests. We look forward to serving you the next time you travel to Abilene. Amos Davis Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    November 15, 2015

    club

    No issues encountered on the evening of my visit. My visit was short but enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2015
    Dear MeghanBal, Thanks for taking time to comment about our hotel. We take great pride in providing the very best customer service to our guests. We look forward to serving you again the next time you visit Abilene. Shannon Vanderwall Candlewood Suites Abilene Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was very clean and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The kitchen in the suite was well equipped to do basic cooking.
    It is close to shops and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2015
    Thank You Scarlett for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in Abilene. Amos Davis Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    October 26, 2015

    club

    This hotel is convenient, clean, safe and reasonably priced. The staff was very friendly and professional

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2015
    Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. We take great pride in providing the very best customer service experience to all our guests. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in Abilene. Amos Davis Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!

    By

    October 22, 2015

    The room was clean, there was enough towels in the bathroom, pillows were comfortable and room temperature was consistent and fan was not kicking on and off all night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 22, 2015
    Dear Pamm 76, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites -Abilene, Texas. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback to us. I am so glad you found your room to be clean and your bed to be comfortable. We take pride in always delivering a great customer service experience and a clean room. Thank you again for staying with us. Shannon Vanderwall Candlewood Suites Abilene Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    October 21, 2015

    club

    We spent one night at Candlewood Suites in Abilene. The room was nice, bed was comfortable, AC working great, and the staff were extremely helpful. On our next visit to Abilene, we will probably stay at the same hotel.

    Thanks for everything!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2015
    Thanks for taking time to comment about our hotel. We take great pride in providing the very best customer service to our guests. We look forward to serving you again the next time you visit Abilene. Amos Davis Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less