Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 150 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Convenient and comfortable.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location (right off the freeway, next to a shopping center, cinema multiplex and several restaurants. Well appointed and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice!

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    After several hour on the road, we arrived to a friendly, welcoming staff, an immaculate room and a comfy bed and pillows. We had a very relaxing night's rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lumpy Pillows and uncomfortable mattress

    By

    July 14, 2015

    I stay at IHG facilities many times a year. The Candlewood was the only IHG in the area so I thought I would give them a try. Never again.......The pillows were so lumpy you could not use. The mattress was not comfortable at all. All the other facilities have wonderful beds and the pillows are great.

    You could have bought better pillows than this at a garage sale.!!!!

    when I said something to the desk clerk, she just replied that is what most people say. There is nothing I can do about it. She was not courteous at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and relaxing

    By

    July 14, 2015

    A very good place to stay for the night after driving all day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean place and great service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Traveling late in evening, the Candlewood Suites served our need for clean rooms, good sleep, and great service. Got up early and took off, so we did not use the kitchen, but the people and the room was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    July 10, 2015

    It's always great to meet the staff. They are friendly and always have a smile. The rooms are clean with comfortable beds and stocked bathrooms. The grounds are very well kept. It's location to the local area is excellent. There are various restaurants available along with things to do and see. I will continue to stay at Candlewood and will mention Candlewood to others. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Reservation staff was very helpful when booking this room and upon arrival the front desk staff was friendly and informative about the amenities offered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and safe

    By

    June 30, 2015

    Although the studio room was smaller than expected, it was just right for one or two persons. The bed and the recliner were comfortable. I also had plenty of room to work at the desk. The task chair was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property...great location!

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I loved this property. The rooms and staff were great. There was not much noise. The location was excellent, right smack in the middle of plenty of shopping and restaraunt choices...go to the Full Moon! I am actually sad that I didn't have a return trip here but if I am close in the future I will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff is very helpful and really cared about meeting my needs! Bathroom was a little small.

    Read More
    Read Less

    new hotel

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    New hotel near mall and restaurants. Construction going on next door. Hotel appeared busy with most parking spots filled every night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    June 08, 2015

    The hotel was excellent. We enjoyed our stay.The hotel staff was verry friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close