Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 212 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    212reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    I am the Mom of a student of University of Montevallo. I HIGHLY recommend Candlewood Suites as the only place to stay. Close to every store or restaurant you could need. You can cook for your student or family which saves if you want, or gives your kids a comforting home cooked meal from Mom. Staff is amazing. The lending place gives you anything you need. Games, slow cookers, etc. A MUST place to stay,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding trip

    By

    May 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was pleasantly surprised at this facility. I needed a convenient place to stay for a wedding. This hotel was the least expensive of the ones I would choose to stay at. It was clean, modern, and the staff was very nice. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyed our stay first time camping with you

    By

    May 21, 2016

    I M retired military! Candlewood was recommended to us by friends, our stay was close to hospital were our granddaughter was having her baby and close to all eating establishments.
    thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    May 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I believe breakfast should be included with your stay when you are a member of IHG.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good customer service and quiet

    By

    May 17, 2016

    The room was clean and quiet. I had an issue with the television no turning on, but they immediately had their maintenance person there to take care of the issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Looking for a nice place to stay? Keep looking!!

    By

    May 05, 2016

    What a disappointment! The website made it look really nice. It is not. It is old, smells, and is loud.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We take all comments very seriously. We are sorry your experience was disappointing. The hotel has recently been renovated with new carpeting, artwork, paint, kitchens and many other upgrades with more improvements occurring this year. We are sorry that you felt the hotel was loud. We did have a large group in house but we received no complaints from in house guests. Again, we thank you for your feedback and will address each issue with the staff accordingly. Sincerely, Melinda Bennett Director of Sales and Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large rooms

    By

    April 25, 2016

    Good visit, used the fitness room, didn't have time for the internet. No hot breakfast available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unhelpful GM

    By

    April 25, 2016

    I booked my hotel for Monday, April 18th by mistake. It should have been Tuesday, April 19th. I didn't know this until I showed up on Tuesday. I was informed that I was charged a no show fee. I asked if I could talk to anyone about reversing the fee, since I did show up, just a day off. I was told the GM would be in the next day at 10 am. I called the next day (Wednesday) at 11 am and I was told the GM would not be in. I left a Voice Mail detailing my reason for calling, my name

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    Dear Mficarelli, Thank you for thee feedback. As you said ,you booked a room for Monday and did now show up. An automated "no show fee" was applied to your reservation and as you admitted it was your mistake. We held that room for you on Monday and did not sell it to another guest . The fact that you came in on Tuesday , does not erase the Monday "no show fee" that was a completely different reservation .We encourage all our guests to double check the reservation details to ensure accuracy, and to avoid issues like this . Once again , thank you for being a Candlewood Suites Guest !
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Would stay again. Good setting and quite. Clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    decent stay

    By

    April 09, 2016

    This is a nice hotel for the price. convenient location to everything in Alabaster

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 17, 2016
    Dear jj238i, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find it to your liking. Thank you as well for noting our good location. On the other hand, I am sorry for scoring low in terms of rooms and sleep quality. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer in the future. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Accommodating

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Kitchen was vital and being able to borrow the full-size coffee pot was just what we needed. The size of our room really fit the bill since my husband and I needed private space so that he could sleep while I got phone calls made, cooked my meals, etc. Proximity to shopping essentials was a great help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and response to small problem

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    The staff were excellent and friendly. I has small leak in the facet of the toilet. The maintenance staff took care of it promptly. Every one was very friendly.

    Beds were so comfortable!

    Read More
    Read Less