Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 188 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    188reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Cleanliness and Comfort

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    We were pleased with the cleanliness of the room, linens, bathroom, etc. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood - Alabaster

    By

    January 25, 2016

    We love our interaction with Melinda Bennett! She is awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for what we needed

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable and good location for our event.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Alabaster

    By

    January 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel with excellent staff. Everything was just as expected and beyond. Comfortable, quiet, room to work.

    Ask for Samantha. She will be sure to assist you. She is a great example of a professional staffer ready to serve.

    Look forward to next visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Spacious!

    By

    December 17, 2015

    I would like to give a big thanks to the staff and especially Samantha for making our stay a success! My daughter recently became disabled (wheelchair) and this was our first trip away from and it couldn't have gone better! We didn't have a handicap room, but the one bedroom suite was large enough for her to get around independently with full access to the bedroom, bathroom and kitchen in her wheelchair! My daughter asked if we could stay at a Candlewood Hotel each time we traveled! Thanks for making her feel right at home!

    Thanks from Mobile, Al

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff

    By

    December 15, 2015

    We stay at least once a year and the staff have always gone above board to make our stay wonderful. Facilities are always clean and never had a problem in the 5 years we have been staying there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nrob

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    This was one of the very best hotel experiences that we've ever had. We would have loved to stay a lot longer than we did. Modern well equipped kitchen. It lacked nothing!, linens in the bathroom that I'd like to have in my home! Air ran continuously so no outside noise and good nights sleep.
    Gold star!!!!!
    We'll definitely be back!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 12, 2015

    Great staff and amenities , FD ladies were very helpful, room was clean , lobby was well appointed .

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    December 11, 2015

    club

    I enjoy the view from the hill which the hotel stands above the shopping centers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    This staff was very friendly and went out of there way to see to it!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Location

    By

    December 06, 2015

    While this property boasts a nice location, there are some issues they need to work on. Water temp in the shower, air temp in the room, availability of clean towels, better wifi speed/service. While most of the employees were wonderful some had an indifferent attitude.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 25, 2015
    Dear Inkspots, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be nice. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our internet connection and staff. We also regret the issues you had with our water and room temperatures. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice accommodations

    By

    November 21, 2015

    club

    Wasn't sure what to expect -- first time in the area and the first time at a Candlewood Suites. I was pleasantly surprised -- room was nice, clean -- hotel staff was great. And the hotel is near lot of restaurants and places like Target, Wal-Mart, CVS. Mostly chain restaurants, which I usually don't enjoy but the staff at the restaurants I went to were very nice, friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less