Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 204 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Would stay again. Good setting and quite. Clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    decent stay

    By

    April 09, 2016

    This is a nice hotel for the price. convenient location to everything in Alabaster

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 17, 2016
    Dear jj238i, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find it to your liking. Thank you as well for noting our good location. On the other hand, I am sorry for scoring low in terms of rooms and sleep quality. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer in the future. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Accommodating

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Kitchen was vital and being able to borrow the full-size coffee pot was just what we needed. The size of our room really fit the bill since my husband and I needed private space so that he could sleep while I got phone calls made, cooked my meals, etc. Proximity to shopping essentials was a great help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and response to small problem

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    The staff were excellent and friendly. I has small leak in the facet of the toilet. The maintenance staff took care of it promptly. Every one was very friendly.

    Beds were so comfortable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    unfortunate experience

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    overpriced for what you get and location, but comfortable. Unfortunately the fire alarm went off twice in middle of the night for no reason except technical difficulty.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 12, 2016
    Dear TommyZ0075, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be comfortable. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the fire alarm. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Customers!

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    My husband and I were very happy to find you and spend a restful night in a clean, comfortable room room with everything we needed for a good night's sleep. Your staff was friendly, professional and very helpful. We will be back! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Great time in AL while working. i will stay at this hotel again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and good service

    By

    March 16, 2016

    The hotel had quick check in and friendly service. The rooms and lobby were clean. All hallway were well air conditioned and the pantry was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Inflexible Mgt. Spire Members Not Recognized

    By

    March 12, 2016

    Stayed at this hotel for 8 months due to location to work. Cleanliness getting worse over time. Mold in showers, HVAC not working, TV's not working. Spire membership means nothing to mgt. Do not stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear Mr. H. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback .We are sorry to hear now that your stay was not satisfactory , especially since while you were here never had a complaint .We , at the hotel feel that we went the extra mile , to accommodate all of your requests within limits of decency . We do appreciate and recognize not only Spire level members but all of our valued guests , once again within the limits of our capacity , occupancy standards and common sense .We also appreciate all the business you send our way and we understand that you would not have send it if your experience was bad . Furthermore, we felt gratitude today when you tried to book your family with us .We are sorry we could not accommodate your request for the reasons mentioned above and we wish you good luck with your new job . Thank you , Costel Hofman
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thermostat does not work!

    By

    March 10, 2016

    club

    Very good quality like other candlewood properties, but thermoststs should be removed. It seems to have three settings: off, high heat and high cool. Made for long night trying to get good sleeping temp... finally gave up. This not a place i will return to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My hiding place

    By

    March 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    I live about 120 miles away from Alabaster, but sometimes I need to get out of town for solitude. This property is a hidden gem. It's convenient to I-65 but yet, quiet and away from the traffic. There are MANY restaurants to choose from close by and lots of shopping. This is my favorite IHG property. I wish it had a pool but I can survive without that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay but internet access was unreliable

    By

    March 08, 2016

    Internet was frequently out. We were on a leisure trip, so internet access was more of a convenience than a necessity. If you rely on internet for business you may want to check into it. A shame, really, because with the kitchenette and location it would be a good place for a longer business stay.

    Read More
    Read Less