Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 261 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    261reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      6

    great stay but

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    everything about the hotel itself was great, every staff member was on point and courteous.

    However the pillows in the room were pretty terrible.... I didn't complain though I probably should have- they probably would have switched them out for me if i had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention for resolution. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Price for a nice room

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The price here compared to other hotels is good. However, I was not told that I could not pay with cash and that they place a $100 hold on debit/credit cards. I had to get all this sorted out in the morning with the check-out staff because the night check-in staff was unsure of how to proceed. The room was comfortable, but in the middle of the night I could hear the people above me walking around and making noise. I stayed on the second floor. Overall the place is good for the price. Just be sure to ask about charges, holds, etc. Also, recommend the third floor if it's an option. Remember this is not like a regular hotel. There is no daily clean, linen change, etc. unless you request it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you for you feedback. Our front desk staff is required to inform our guests of our credit card policy at check in. We will be sure to address this issue with our Guest Service Agents to ensure they understand the importance of discussing this policy with our guests. We apologize for the noise level you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately that is something that is completely out of our control. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in Albuquerque
    Read More
    Read Less

    Listed already

    By

    July 29, 2015

    No points off, has to be done. while staying at hotel minor construction was happening. No problems

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thanks for your wonderful ratings. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and Suite

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Surprisingly very comfortable rooms with lots of room for two people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you were very comfortable in your suite. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    5 Star Experience!

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    The staff makes this hotel and the experience that we had a 5 Star rating! The amenities are a 10 . The laundry, which is important to us was FREE. There are five front load washers and 6 efficient dryers. The laundry room was incorporated with the on-site store and workout room. It was super clean, open and actually relaxing. What a great place with a great staff! By the way the beds were super comfortable, the air conditioning was ice cold and the room was spacious and clean. Loved the full fridge, 2 burner stove, microwave and dishwasher! And plenty of parking made this an enjoyable trip!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Albuquerque. We offer many wonderful amenities to our guest. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Major Check In Headache

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Unable to pay cash so that Incidental fee holds could be kept at a minimum. Hotel associate insisted that we had to authorize a hold of the total cost, plus the two incidental fees of $100 each to our debit/credit card, although we wanted to pay with cash. It took well over an hour to make arrangements for our boss to fax a credit card charge authorization for the $400 total holding fee. The card was not used to pay. We paid cash of approx. $180 the next morning. The reservation person on the phone stated we could pay by cash so no one brought a credit card.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. Here at the Candlewood Suites Albuquerque, we require a credit card from all arriving guests. Upon check out guests are able to pay for their suite with cash. I am sorry this was not communicated when your reservation was reserved. We hope to see you again on your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    We stayed here one night on our way through New Mexico. It was a good place to stay, both comfortable and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyed our stay!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    We were relocating and had some pets with us. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Great stay!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad that you and your pets enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Very clean and nice room size. Only one person working to answer phones and check in customers. Not very good upper management ! Should have more help at front desk !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback, we always appreciate comments from our guests. Our goal to to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We monitor our occupancy -vs- our scheduling closely and we are very fortunate to have a very competent and experienced staff. We will take your staffing suggestions into consideration and hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff will stay again

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Front desk person was great. very helpful. Even the maintenance man was helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for your great comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I have shared your wonderful comments with my staff. We hope to see you on your future travels to Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Simple, easy, great stay, and next time I'm in town, I'd stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad you had a great stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Albuquerque. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Great value and the location makes it easy to get to the airport or any other location in town. Has easy access to I-40.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. We are very conveniently located in midtown Albuquerque so we have easy and fast access to any where in Albuquerque. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less