Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 335 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    335reviews

    • 5 Stars
      257
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great value!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I decided to try a different hotel during my recent trip to Albuquerque, and was pleasantly surprised. It only cost about $10 more per night than the place I usually stay, and the cleanliness and extra amenities were well worth it! The kitchenette enabled me to eat in sometimes instead of relying on restaurant food during my stay.

    I would recommend Candlewood Suites to anyone looking for a comfortable, clean, reasonably priced place to stay for a few days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Broken Thermostat in a good hotel

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    This is our second time staying at this hotel. We were pleased that they are pet friendly. The suites are lovely - separate bedroom with kitchen/living area adjacent. Our first visit was fine, but on our second visit the thermostat was not working at all. We called the desk, but did not want to change rooms at 11pm. The bedroom was hot and stuffy because of that.
    I wish the bathroom sink was higher as well as the toilet. I also wish we could have received compensation for the thermostat not working.
    It would be great if they offered a free breakfast.
    All in all, it was great in price and the suites were perfect in size. Staff was friendly. Glad to find this newer hotel. We will probably stay here again - but will check to make sure everything is working properly before we get too comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. I have sent you a private message for resolution. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    All in One

    By

    January 30, 2016

    Candlewood Suites never disappoints. I selected the Candlewood Suites of Albuquerque based on previous stays, comfortable accommodations and complimentary laundry. Breakfast is not included but coffee is always complimentary, always available and always hot. The linens at Candlewood are thick and soft. Future returns? Yes!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel every time you return. We look forward to your return trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for great service and comfort

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Cabdlewood Suites staff is very polite and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. It's our favorite place to stay in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that we are your favorite place to stay in Albuquerque. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect place to stay on your way to Arizona

    By

    January 27, 2016

    We have been staying at the Candlewood Suites ABQ for 5 years as we travel from Nebraska to Arizona. We are very grateful that you accepted our aging cat. She did not make the trip this year as she was put to sleep in December but we still enjoy staying with you. Our other reason for choosing you is your kitchen in every room. We prefer to fix our meal upon arrival and breakfast in the morning. Your staff has always been very pleasant. Courtney greeted us with a big smile and made the check in process a breeze. The room was very comfortable, clean and very quiet. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for your comments and continued loyalty. Cortney will be ecstatic to hear your lovely comments. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Meets all our needs

    By

    January 25, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites ABQ is our favorite place to stay as we travel to Arizona for the winter. We were greeted with a big welcome smile and check-in was easy. Our room on the 3rd floor was very nice. Room was quiet, bed was comfortable, kitchen met our needs. Express check-out made departure easy. Another perfect stay. Thanks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to each of your stays with us here at Candlewood Suites Albuquerque. We will see you on your way back through!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time Here, Won't Be My Last

    By

    January 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've been to ABQ frequently and have stayed in many hotels. This was my first time at this property and it won't be my last. The location is great, the service is excellent, the wi-fi is quick, the price was right, the work area was very large, and the property was in fine condition. It is a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to your return next time you are in Albuquerque.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and all our amenities. We hope to see you on your future trips to Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    We stayed here after my wife had had eye surgery. She needed to sleep upright, in a recliner if possible. The suite was spacious, the recliner served our purpose, and the kitchen with ice maker was great since she had to apply ice every hour.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are happy you were comfortable and enjoyed our recliners and other amenities in the room. We hope to see you again if you are ever back in Albuquerque for Dr. Visits.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 20, 2016

    Excellent stay. Very nice rooms and an excellent price! We will be stying here from now on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you had an excellent stay. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall - outstanding!

    By

    January 18, 2016

    This Candlewood Suites site is exceptional. Across the board, the staff professionalism, customer care responsiveness & cleanliness exceeded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank your for your wonderful comments. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectation and we hope to see you on your next trip to Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good valus - Good location

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    A basic room for traveling. Great if you are staying for more than a couple days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you on your future travels through Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean suites at a great price

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    The staff is friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean, well equipped; fixtures (desk, carpet, appliances) seem well maintained. My only complaint: There are not enough TV channels available, though there is a DVD/VCR player in room and a selection of discs/tapes available for loan at the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite and our staff during your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less