Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 403 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    403reviews

    • 5 Stars
      313
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Economical, Comforts of home, and ideal location

    By

    June 09, 2016

    This stay was mainly for temporary housing while looking for permanent accommodations. The hotel was an Ideal location for looking at places to live. It had all the amenities needed to live away from home. Bed was quite comfortable. Close to Wal-Mart and other stores. The staff was so helpful and made our stay more enjoyable. Used Uber which was readily available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A fine place to land

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    This was our second stay at the Candlewood in Albuquerque, and it was just as comfortable as we remembered. Comparing comfort to cost, this place is a real bargain.

    If you're anywhere near a Candlewood as you travel, we recommend the hotel to you. The comfort level is high, and one can save a lot of money by cooking at least some of one's meals en suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and great rates. We hope to see you on your next visit to Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love staying here but would like quicker check-in

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The only thing about my stay at this hotel is that every time I arrive to check-in there is a sign up saying that the person behind the desk is out helping another customer. So, quite often I have to wait at the front desk before being checked in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize about the delay in your check in. We are happy that you enjoy staying with us. If one of our agents is not at the desk, there is a phone located next to our front desk, if you need assistance please pick up that phone and our agent will be gladly to come and assist you. We do hope that you continue to stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a very nice suite. Front desk staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Road Trip

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I stayed at the Albuquerque Candlewood Suites while driving cross-country for a work-related move. I had my dog with me, so that was always my first search factor when looking for a place to stay. All rooms were dog friendly, so I didn't have to worry about a specific room being available. Staff were all very friendly and professional. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised with the value considering amenities available and quality of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am you enjoyed your stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Albuquerque. We are a very pet friendly hotel and will gladly accept pets of all shapes and sizes. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great long stay hotel

    By

    May 24, 2016

    I found this to be a very comfortable and convenient place to stay. The kitchen was very handy. the room was clean, the furniture in great shape, the bed and pillows were comfortable. The internet service was fast and reliable. the staff was friendly and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you for your comments and I am glad you were very comfortable during your stay with us. I am happy to announce that we have installed all new and even more comfortable beds in the hotel this week. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    May 21, 2016

    This location was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was great and very accommodating. Would highly recommend this location!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are very happy you enjoyed our stay. We hope to see you on your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in Albuquerque

    By

    May 20, 2016

    This is a great location and value for the buck. I spend a few nights in the Albuquerque area every quarter. Will make this my preferred hotel..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we will be your preferred hotel when traveling to Albuquerque. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service,clean

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    The staff was nice and helpfull. I like having a kitchen . having an icemaker .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad you were able to take advantage of having a full kitchen and in room ice maker during your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    May 18, 2016

    It's a good centrally located place to stay for an extended period of time. The room is comfortable and functional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. Our rooms are set up for extended stay and have an apartment style setup in each of them. I am glad you were comfortable during your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel twice now and it was great both times. Very Clean, priced well and never have had a problem and it's pet friendly which is important to us. I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Albuquerque.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled you and your furry friend were able to enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you visit Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our recent stay at Candlewood Suites Albuquerque

    By

    May 11, 2016

    My father passed away and even though a huge conference was in town, Candlewood accommodated us. There were only a limited number of rooms available and they made sure we received a quality room.
    The room was more like a small apartment than a hotel room. Only one issue, the room was extremely warm and we couldn't get the thermostat to stay cooling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear about your loss. I am glad we were able to accommodate you in your time of need. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less