Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean room and great floor layout. Good customer service, secure location. Will continue to use this hotel in future trips June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by awful Terrible. I Ave never been treated like this before May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I always stay here because of the amenities and great value! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable, affordable Took our 85 year old mother. She loved it. The rooms were priced so well we did not share a room! Before we left, our relatives' came up to see our room so they could book it for their family coming to visit. Any time we go with out the need of a pool, we WILL book Candlewood Suites!!!!!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Beware My stay was great. However, I read the reviews and was leery about staying based on the credit card authorization issues they seem to have. I didn't know I'd been double charged until 3 days later when they were still holding a $110 authorization. I was angry because I budgeted enough to get me through 3 states and hotels. If there are pending authorizations I can't get into other hotels until it's released! They put through the charge Monday but kept my money on hold for over a week! I had to call my credit card company to find out why my available was short. Given the fact this location seems to be the only Candlewood I've stayed at that does this I decided to call corporate to complain. If it prevents them from doing it to someone else so be it! I also talked to the manager to release it. Still didn't get released until the following Monday. If they don't know how credit card authorizations work they should take cash instead. There's no such thing as invisible authorizations and nothing gives them the right to tie up other people's funds. No other hotel I stayed at did that. Because of their flub up I almost got stuck in Tucson for a week that I didn't need to be there. I needed to be in CA looking for work. When my bank resolved the confusion I moved forward on my long journey. I work in the banking industry and understand how authorizations work very well. I also don't agree with any merchant tying up funds past the date they put through a charge! Today's hotel employees are ignorant to many things, financial instruments being one of them. I would never inconvenience my guests then expect them to return or refer business! I recommended my bank set up training for today's hotel employees. I'm not very trusting of them handling my very personal credit cards to make errors on! Be careful when staying here if you don't want your money tied up for weeks! That's the only reason I don't recommend staying here. If you're rich and don't care then have at it! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At Home Homey feel, so we return again and again. Fix our meals when you want, free laundry, never interupted with maid service. Small but everything you need. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep and warm welcome Room was clean and comfortable. Desk Clerks were friendly and efficient. Quick check-in and check-out. Pleasure to deal with. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for long terms or short time Very easy access and friendly staff make this a nice property. A great value with very clean and comfortable amenities! Great job IHG!!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We only stayed one night but will definitely recommend to our friends and return when we can May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Comfortable bed, near restaurants and shopping, friendly staff. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks can be deceiving My husband and I stay there for one night and when we open the door . We thought wow what nice room but little did we know there would be problems. For starter's it had a timer over the stove and maximum was 30 minutes and if your meal wasn't done you had to reset it every time. Then there was dirty dishes in the dishwasher,So I had to wash some dishes and when I did the dishwasher leaked bad. I wanted to watch some tv before I went to bed and the tv kept freezing up. Then when I went to take a shower the next morning there was no hot water had to wait for a while to take one. Then when I was able to take a shower,The bath tub sounder like it was going to fall thru. I have to say that was the most scariest shower, I've ever taken. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice suite and very helpful staff Only stayed one night, but very happy with the accommodations. Our room was large, quiet, clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was very helpful in recommending excellent dining. Accommodating to pets and very reasonable pet fee. Nice kitchen amenities. Would definitely stay here again. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business travel This Candlewood meets all the expectations that I have for Candlewoods. They have an excellent selection in the cupboard. The room was clean and very comfortable. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable suite Our suite was so clean, comfortable and spacious. It was nice to stop a little early and enjoy such a nice room. We felt quite pampered. Being pet friendly was also a plus for us. We will be staying at Candlewood Suites whenever we can. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms The staff in this hotel are exceptional! Rooms are well equipped and comfortable! Free laundry is great! Thank you! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Amazing Experience This was our first time staying at a Candlewood Suites. We were very impressed with the quality of the room, the cleanliness, the wonderful staff and all the amenities! So impressed, in fact, that we cancelled reservations with another hotel that we have for later this month and booked a reservation at another Candlewood Suites! We will definitely stay at the Albuquerque location again and recommend it to others. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great CS property I live on the road and honestly I have only had to write one bad review on this chain from IHG. Wonderful place to stay at an affordable rate. Makes me look good to my boss and I get a great room. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Is a great place to sleep over when in Albuquerque We stay here a few times a year when traveling thru New Mexico. There are reasons why we continue to patronize Candlewood Suites---it is a great place. Comfortable, feel safe, the staff is always great. Value is unbeatable! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business stays Comfortable, quiet and an awesome work area. I get so much done with reliable wireless and a spacious well lit area to work. If I can make one suggestion ...a business area with printing capabilities wod be great. Otherwise...it is my go to Place when in Albuquerque. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Unfortunately, I found out about the housekeeping policy after my second night's stay. Housekeeping is only done after seven days at this hotel. I think housekeeping should be offered at least after the second day. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non smoking room that use to be a smoking room The staff was friendly and the room was clean but the room smelled like someone smoked a whole carton of cigarettes inside the room. I book only non-smoking rooms as I am very sensitive to the smoke smell. When I fist walked in the room the smell was unmistakable. I walked back out of the room to check the sign outside the room to see if the room was a non-smoking room and sure enough it was marked as a non-smoking room. However, there is no way that this room was a non-smoking room. I was only staying for the night (thank goodness) so I dealt with it but never again will I stay at this particular hotel and I have stayed here before. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! Stay here all the time. Clean and comfortable! Centrally located, jump on 25 or 40 real easy. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Definitely Be Back! I stayed at Candlewood for 4 nights and can't recommend it enough. The room was lovely: nicely updated with elegant bedding, contemporary fixtures, and a great TV. It was clean and fresh with no obnoxious room deodorizer scent. Both the room and bathroom were surprisingly spacious, and it had a full kitchen. My only complaint (and it was no big deal) was that the trashcan in the bathroom that was tucked under the sink had not been emptied since the last guest. In light of how clean and neat everything else was, this was obviously a simple oversight. In light of my budget I didn't think I'd get the amenities that Candlewood provided. It's a GREAT value! One of the reasons I chose Candlewood was because of the excellent reviews, so I'm happy to report that they were all true! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We enjoyed our four day stay very much. Our room was clean and comfortable. We will do it again in the future. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean facility Very convenient location. Staff is friendly and property is very well maintained. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I've stayed at this property several times and have never been disappointed. Staff are great and my rooms have always been clean and comfortable. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best service and best value I've stayed here many times and for comfort, service and value it can't be beat. The staff, Wendy, Rachel and Crystal are extremely helpful and friendly. They do whatever it takes to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The rooms are clean and the beds are great. Large flat screen TV's with DVD players. Nice kitchen with full size refrigerator and plenty of counter and desk space. Free wi-fi what more could you want? Sometimes I call late for a reservation and they always do their best to help me out. I've stayed here at least 40 times and never had a problem. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood, Albuquerque I think the 5 stars sums it up, great hotel, great stay, would stay there again, without question.. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and services. My family and I really enjoy staying at your facilities. Of course my teenage daughter enjoys the internet service. My husband and I enjoy the suite and we feel relaxed, not having to worry about AC, internet services. Thanks September 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could use friendlier staff I did appreciate the fact that I was given an early check in, but after the check in the experience was horrible. I was not helped by the unfriendly staff at all while I was there. The questions that were asked could not be answered, and if they were they were very unfriendly. I will never stay here again and will be telling everyone I know about my experience. September 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>