Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 423 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    423reviews

    • 5 Stars
      326
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Good location

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Perfect for the last day of our vacation, clean and comfortable! Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    Room was clean. Fully functional kitchen not just a microwave and mini fridge. Did not like the fact I had to go to the desk to replace my used towels and I had to throw away my own trash. Bathroom was great. The lighting in the room itself was to dark. All in all a good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. There is a full kitchen in all of our guest suites. Because we are an extended stay hotel and we respect your privacy so we provide housekeeping on a weekly basis. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not for 1-night passing though town stays.

    By

    July 19, 2016

    This hotel does not have breakfast provided - but provides a full kitchen with a store to purchase food. This does not work for people just passing through town. The hotel did not have automatic doors or ramps for entry into lobby area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are an extended stay hotel and provide a full kitchen in all of our guest suites. We have several guests that pass through on a daily basis that are returning customers. We will take your suggestions into consideration. We hope you will give us another chance in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to sleep

    By

    July 15, 2016

    After a long day of driving it was nice to come into the hotel and enjoy our dinner and then go to sleep. However the way way the A/C System works it made the main bedroom kind of warm and there were also a couple cleanliness issues but overall a good hotel to take a break in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your future travels to Albuquerque.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The greetings and Service from the staff.

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The stay was comfortable and clean for every body that will spend a over nighter. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you were comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites on Menaul

    By

    July 09, 2016

    I stayed here for two and a half months and it was fantastic. The staff was excellent......special shout out to Crystal who helped me out a lot. Thank you Crystal! The suite was clean and comfortable. Free laundry a plus. Location was perfect. I could get to work in about 20 minutes and a lot of the local attractions and restaurants. I highly recommend this Candlewood Suites if you are staying in Albuquerque.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I have shared your wonderful comments with Crystal to let her know how well she is doing. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent room for a decent price.

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    Clean room. Asked for a first floor room due to recent hip replacements when making direct reservations with front desk clerk. Unfortunately upon check-in I was given a 3d floor room because they gave the room to someone else prior to my arrival. I was not very happy after specifically asking for a first floor room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we were not able to accommodate your request. Special requests are not guaranteed upon arrival but are definitely notated as a preference. Again, I am very sorry we were not able to accommodate this request upon arrival. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dogwood Fire

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice and clean facility. Attentive and caring staff. Excellent value. Took care of all my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us during an unfortunate time in your life. We hope to see you again during better circumstances.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay, just a suggestion.

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Was staying here with my wife for a week long event near Edgewood. Everything was great, and I do not have any particular complaints, but I do have a suggestion.

    It would be nice, in maybe a few rooms, to put in a King size bed instead of the Queen. This would require the removal of the recliner from the room to make space, but for me at least, this would have made the trip perfect.

    Thanks,

    CMLimparis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your suggestion to improve the hotel. We will take this into consideration in the future. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    I went to visit my family, the hotel was close to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are in a great location in Albuquerque. We are centrally located and less than 15 minutes in any direction to reach a destination in Albuquerque. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    This is always a great place to stay. Having a kitchen in the suite helps keeps the cost down when I'm on leisure trips. This hotel is very clean and the staff is extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and was able to take advantage of the full kitchen in your suite. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love staying

    By

    July 04, 2016

    I go to the Albuquerque area about once a month and always stay he. Priced right. I don't need a maid every day. I can settlr in like I was at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you for your comments and loyalty to our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less