Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 99 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    super clean

    By

    August 05, 2015

    best couple days ive spent away from home in a while.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean rooms

    By

    August 04, 2015

    Very nice staff always willing and wanting to help!
    Rooms are very clean and had everything you will need for a long or short stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent hotel

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    Clean well kept hotel. Would definitely stay here again. From the pool to the lobby to the bathrooms we were extremely pleased on how clean everything and a well lit parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport! We definitely appreciate this fabulous review and look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    August 03, 2015

    We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, my wife walked in and said WOW what a nice room. The staff were friendly, helpful and funny.Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a wonderful review and hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    awsome property

    By

    July 29, 2015

    one of the best 2 days ive spent away from home. excellent hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for such an amazing review! We appreciate you staying here with us, at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport, and look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    I checked in quickly, was offered water, room was clean and ac was great.... comfortable bed and pillows. A small suite, full kitchen with 2 burner stove... all I needed. Internet was easy and fast for a hotel. The residents there were quiet and respectful. Glad I stayed there.... don't miss the processed food breakfast at many hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room Nice Staff

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Would stay again when in the area only a one night stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport! Safe travels til we see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Already booking another stay!

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Our "Title" pretty much says it all... Just an additional mention that the great staff made this an above the average experience... and we really are booking another stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good bed, excellent staff, good stand-in for a home

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    If you have to fall ill on a trip, this is a pretty good place to suffer through it. The heating/AC units could use better programming, but the rooms are large enough to avoid cabin fever, the beds are good, the onsite convenience store has the basics (including aspirin and soup), and having a kitchen and dining table is very helpful. The staff are excellent, the location convenient. The wireless internet access was somewhat unreliable, but if you're thinking you're going to stream your favorite shows over a hotel wifi, you're going to be disappointed most anywhere. If they fix the AC issue, this is where I'll be staying on all my trips to the area. Note -- there are far cheaper places to stay, but having a kitchen means not having to eat out all your meals. Full size fridge! Next time we'll try out the grill by the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term stays

    By

    July 01, 2015

    I have been staying at this particular hotel since the end of March, going home every 2nd or 3rd weekend. The staff is amazing. They hold my desired room for me when I come back. Always friendly and efficient to anyone making reasonable requests.

    My main complaints(none are serious):
    Some of the recliners are worn.
    One of the dryers in the laundry room has been broken since my first stay.
    The Wi-Fi sometimes comes to a crawl during the evening time.
    They are stingy about giving you spare rolls of TP. I'm going start bringing my own.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All around great hotel

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Front desk was fantastic in answering out questions. Outstanding customer service!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood TYS

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Great room , clean and comfy. Quiet for the airport area. Secure grounds. Nice pool.

    Read More
    Read Less