Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 142 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    142reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Value

    By

    April 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel is a little dated, but a great value and attentive staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outdated Facility, Poor Internet, HORRIBLE Customer service

    By

    April 10, 2016

    Slow internet, old beat up furniture, musty carpet, decent valued price at best. Small bed in their upgraded suite. Thin walls/noisy. HORRIBLE, rude customer service/owner of hotel. IHG rewards Spire Elite membership not recognized. I highly recommend NOT to stay here.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 20, 2016
    Dear OpenSourceNinja, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Although it is regrettable that the level of service you have received did not live up to your expectations, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mountain visit

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Accommodations flexible when checking in early, staff very helpful, facility very clean, I would recommend this facility to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Clean room, great front desk, Nice gazebo and grill, large room with kitchenette, the hotel is noisy, but away from the street is somewhat quieter.No morning breakfast but there are many restaurants in the area. Nice parks and walking trails in the area. Convenient to the Smokies

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Room

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and professional and courteous, however, the room was bad. The lounge chair looked like it should have been thrown away with missing leather/vinyl from the headrest area, there was a huge tear in the carpet at the end of one of the beds and the bathroom had discolored/missing grout around the tub/shower area.
    I am a loyal IHG member but I don't know if I'll be staying at another Candlewood Suites based on this experience; I've had better experiences with Holiday Inn Express.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 10, 2016
    Dear KDNfam6, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is good to know that you were pleased with the service delivered by our hotel staff. I apologize, though, for the disappointments you had with the room that you received. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    Price was very economical for such a nice, clean establishment. I would most definitely stay here in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you AMorgan for your review of Candlewood Suites Knoxville-Airport. We love to hear from our guests that we not only met their expectations, but that we soared above them. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to your next stay here.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value For The Dollar!

    By

    February 23, 2016

    club

    Loved the mini kitchen, even though I didn't use it, had it been a more extended stay, would have been a blessing for sure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Thank you jkhawk60 for taking the time to review our property and also staying here with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again when you return to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    February 21, 2016

    club

    This was a good value for the money and very convent to where I was working

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Thank you Becky2727272 for taking the time to review our property and also staying here with us at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you in the future when traveling to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfortable

    By

    February 17, 2016

    Close proximity to the airport, very comfortable, and quiet. All the comforts of home at a very affordable rate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Thank you CCox73, we appreciate you taking the time to review our property and for staying here with us at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We look forward to accommodating your next stay with us when traveling to our area. Safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations for a hotel so close to an airport

    By

    January 20, 2016

    I used my IHG rewards points to book this hotel. My wife and I were arriving late on a Friday night and just wanted a decent place to sleep before leaving Saturday morning for the Smoky Mountains. This hotel exceeded my expectations in terms of cleanliness and comfort. It turned out to have the most comfortable mattresses of the three hotels that we stayed at during the trip. I would definitely recommend this hotel and even thought that it wouldn't be a bad place to stay if visiting Knoxville as long as you had a rental car to get around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for the pleasant feedback. We're glad that you and your wife had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward on your next return to your "home away from home".
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    Satisfied with stay. No complaints. Quiet room. Good sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you Roy for taking the time to review our property and also staying here with us, at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We hope to see you in the future when traveling to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Hotel in the IHG system

    By

    December 28, 2015

    I love this property! I will not stay anywhere else in the Knoxville area! Everytime I check in I'm greeted with a smile and always positive vibes! If you are traveling to Knoxville for vacation or to see UT sports, I highly recommend this property. I travel all over the world and stay 3/4 of the year in hotels and no one comes close to this property. My family is high on this property and so am I.
    Chasity and Staff does an excellent job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    We are absolutely thrilled about your recommendation of our property. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us, at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. This wonderful 5 Star review is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future. Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less