Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 159 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Housekeeping needs guidance

    By

    June 12, 2016

    After a day of traveling I was greeted with a room that had not been cleaned by housekeeping--wet towels piled on bathroom floor, used soap on counter, unmade beds, trash can filled with uneaten food containers. Front desk staff was extremely helpful and apologetic, inspecting the new room I was given to insure it being prepared before my entering.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your stay at our property and for allowing us to fix the problems you had experienced.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything we needed for an extended stay

    By

    May 28, 2016

    club

    All the little and many of the big things you need when moving around the globe where right there for us. The grill area, games and movie library helped make the stay that much more enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    May 13, 2016

    The suite was excellent. The amenities in the room were nice. It was nice having a separate sleeping area. Made it feel like I was in a studio apartment and not a hotel room. The staff were very friendly. The computer at the business station was fast enough that it did not feel like waiting for dial-up. The hotel was easy to access and to leave the site.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Dear mcummins63, Thank you for sharing your most recent experience while staying with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed some of the many amenities we have to offer. Hopefully we will see you sometime soon in the near future! Warm Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 10, 2016

    It wasn't a king size bed BUT that's ok it was comfortable and they have a nice gym

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Dear Agent_GAiNZZZ, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and valuable business. If travels bring you back to our area, we look forward to your return! Warm Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would highly recommend

    By

    May 05, 2016

    Check in with Freddy was outstanding! He was so friendly and knowledgeable. Our room was large and clean. Bathroom and closet were largest of any hotel I can ever recall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2016
    Dear AMC18974, Thank you for your feedback and valuable business. Freddie is truly a gem and I will personally commend him for his outstanding service. If travels bring you back to our area, we will look forward to being at your service! Warm Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased beyond belief

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    I really liked this place and would recommend this to all family and friends. Rooms were spacious and showers were wonderful. Everything clean and sanitary. Highly recommend. Will stay here as first pick in future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2016
    Dear rj66ny, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your most recent stay. It is rewarding to hear that you had the pleasant experience that we strive to provide all of our guests. We hope to see you sometime soon in the near future! Warm Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasing experience

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Clean room and well trained staff. Everything went smooth from check in to check out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2016
    Dear Jrkil, Thank you for the awesome review! We truly appreciate your feedback and valuable business. Hopefully, we'll see you sometime soon in the near future! Warm Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Clean Room and Service

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Customer service was great and the rooms were very clean I loved this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2016
    Dear Chatman 12, Thank you for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are elated to hear that we met your service and cleanliness expectations. If travels bring you back to our area, we will look forward to being at your service. Warm Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Excellent room. It was large, very clean. Full size refrigerator/freezer. Beds very clean and comfortable. Needs a continental breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Dear Sheilamb55, Thank you for sharing your experience in regards to your most recent stay. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed some of the many amenities we have to offer. If travels bring you back to the area, we look forward to your return. Warm Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what i expected

    By

    March 21, 2016

    If you are staying for an extended period you can do much better than this. One desk person charged more for items in the cupboard than listed prices. When questioned he said the price list needed to be updated. All the other employees adhered to the price list and no updated list was posted during the month I was there. Cleanliness of rooms was mediocre.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Dear Patti J., Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate all feedback and utilize it as training tools. Please accept our sincerest apologies with the confusion regarding Cupboard pricing and rest assured. We do hope that you will give us another try sometime in the near future. Warm Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the IHG property that I'm use to

    By

    March 06, 2016

    The rating speaks for itself in don't really want to tell everyone about my experience at this property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Dear KR1959, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are truly saddened to hear you did not have the memorable stay we strive to provide to all of our guests. We do hope that you will give us a try in the near future to make it up to you. Warm Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, tight parking, questionable heating and cooling

    By

    February 20, 2016

    Overall I liked my stay at the Candlewood Suites. The place is very clean and very modern and the staff are excellent. Even though they are really busy the staff always took the time to make sure that my needs were taken care of.

    However on more than one night I couldn't find a parking spot for my car and had to park next door. Not a big deal except there was a few feet of snow on the ground so I got to hike a ways.

    Also, the heating system is inconsistent - meaning it doesn't like to keep a steady temperature and since the unit is RIGHT next to the bed anyone sensitive to temperature shifts while they sleep could suffer a bit. I got over it by keeping the fan on constantly and keeping the room cold at night and warm when I was reading or relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Dear EtchyLive, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We strive to provide our guest with a memorable experience and apologize for any kinks along the way. We hope you will give us another try in the near future so that we can make it up to you! Warm Regards
    Read More
    Read Less