Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    72%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.0

    based on 70 reviews
    72%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    70reviews

    • 5 Stars
      33
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    O.K. Propety

    By

    February 26, 2015

    club

    Rather new physical plant - and nice.
    Thin walls - could easily hear neighbors.
    No Ice Machine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Respected Guest, Thank you for taking your valuable time to make these comments about our Hotel. We did always like to hear from all our guests about their stay with us as this helps us to know the areas we would have to work on more to make a better service for our guests and your comments are very important to us. Thanks.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean room with comfortable bed

    By

    February 24, 2015

    club

    Had a very nice stay in a clean room and slept very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Thank you so much Rosa100!! We love hearing that our guests were impressed and happy with our property. Come and visit again sometime!! Sincerely, Aaron M. Mgmt team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to par

    By

    February 16, 2015

    club

    I do not like to offer poor reviews, but our stay at this Candlewood property last week (early February) was not a good one.
    On the positive side, the staff were courteous. But the room was in poor condition. It was evident that the room had not been thoroughly cleaned in some time; filthy walls and bugs on the window sill. Perhaps the most notable problem was the room was remarkably poorly equipped. For this property to claim that there is a fully equipped kitchen is nonsense. The kitchen equipment consisted of 1 fork, 1 knife, 1 spoon, 1 saucepan, 1 cup, 2 plates, no bowls, no pan, no glasses. This for a room that supposedly could sleep 4 people (we had 3).
    We have stayed at other Candlewood properties (as well as most of the competitors) and have not experienced this so I assume this is an anomaly. Unfortunate!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2015
    Respected Guest, First of all Thanks a lot for taking your time to make this comment. We really apologise for the inconvenience that you had with your stay at our Hotel. It is our goal to consistently provide superior sevice and accommodations and your comments are very us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I appreciate your candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thanks.
    Read More
    Read Less

    late night nightmare

    By

    February 05, 2015

    Upon arriving was given 1st room heat did not work, Given a second room the bed and towels were on floor.
    Third room was same as second room. Finally fourth room was descent but had a broken shower handle could not adjust temp on water but was able to get some sleep after the circus of room switching.
    What a way to be treated as a Gold member and the staff said they would adjust the bill never happened the charges stayed on my card. SKIP THIS HOTEL IF AT ALL POSSIBLE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2015
    Dave446, Thank you so much for speaking with me and allowing me to make amends for your unsatisfactory stay. I'm glad and thankful that you said you will still continue to stay with us on your way across the states. Promise to not let you down again. Sincerely, Aaron~ Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close