Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    74%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 134 reviews
    74%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Recent Stay

    By

    April 16, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites is an excellent hotel for the cost. I would highly recommend it in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great overall and pleasant setting not only for family but also for the pets

    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    we enjoyed the facility. It was our first time staying there, and was a little hard to locate. It is behind a large building and the street name being new also was not recognized by my GPS. The people in the neighborhood did not know where it was either, but we finally saw it. The room was a bit bland, but otherwise good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    new hotel, big rooms

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a new hotel with spacious rooms and full kitchenettes. The staff seemed to be having some kind of problem with housekeeping - they were arguing about something when I arrived. The room was nice, except they hadn't cleaned the microwave, which was disgusting inside (and I needed to use it). When I went to check out, no one was at the desk, but someone arrived shortly. I would stay here again, as it is convenient to where I need to be in Amarillo. I hope they get their housekeeping situation straightened out. The rooms are nice, and to be fair the microwave was the only cleaning problem I noticed in my suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    In town for my son's school. Great place to lay my head for the night.
    Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
    Hotel is VERY quiet!!!!! Love it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stop off on the way home

    By

    March 02, 2016

    The hotel was conveniently located to I-40. Used points...it orke3d out well for our trip back to SC.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super place everything was perfect

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    Hi, When I walked into the hotel, you knew it was a great place the clerks showed me the room before I booked it. It was handicapped it was perfect....shower bars and bars for the handicapped hand no problem at all. He felt very secure. Everything was so clean wherever you went . You can do your laundry for free. Everything about the hotel was wonderful...Thank you, can't wait to stay in a Candlewood Suite again. My husband loved it also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome bed and wonderfull people

    By

    February 25, 2016

    club

    very nice motel.. staff was amazing.
    room very clean and bed was GREAT!!!
    will be back for sure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyed late night meal

    By

    February 25, 2016

    the kitchen makes the stay,but being able to buy food without going out is fantastic

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent bed nice motel

    By

    February 14, 2016

    Great room for the price and clean and quite. Beds very comfortable and staff helpful. Ample parking front and back

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time in awhile that I was let down by IHG.

    By

    February 11, 2016

    Clean rooms at first. Front desk staff have a lot to shape up on.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to read that you found our rooms to be clean and you had a nice quality sleep during your stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding with the service of our front desk staff. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    I have no comment

    By

    January 29, 2016

    Stay away from this hotel, there is no one in charge, They act like a cheap hotel and charge like a high class hotel

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Gentleman Dave, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on this occasion. We would like to apologize for all the inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less