Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 302 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    302reviews

    • 5 Stars
      238
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great stay at CandleWood Suites

    By

    July 26, 2016

    An excellent hotel, clean, comfortable, and a very courteous staff; I would definitely consider staying at Candlewood Suites for my future travel plans. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous hotel stay...Great Service and room.

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    I recently stayed at this hotel for 2 days and 1 night. The check-in manager was very accommodating. I requested a top floor which they granted, She also upgraded me to a large 1 bedroom suite since I was an IHG member. The room was clean. Internet service was free and fast. The bed was very comfortable. It was quiet. I will be staying there in August and October again. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    From the time my husband and I stepped into The Candlewood Suites, the staff went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible. When I needed to stay an extra night unexpectedly they made it happen and I know being on a Saturday rooms were scarce. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    platinum elite

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    This location is very nice however I think it could use some overall updating and cleaning. Overall tho, I did not experience any issues that would prevent me from staying again. Just need some updating and it will be a great property! Very quiet and good location. Great staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for more than a few night stay.

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    This property was very clean, accommodating and just overall nice. We stayed for 5 days for a softball tournament and was very pleased.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you very much! We enjoyed having your team and very happy you found us. Hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice and comfortable

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    i totally enjoyed my stay at candlewood suites and so did my friends and family. we had a good time and the staff was very easy to work with and helpful at all times to our needs. They were able to help us with travel locations, restaurants in the area, and direct us to the hairdresser and other requests as were needs.
    We were impressed with their friendliness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you very much! We are a friendly bunch and love to help our guests, and show them where the good stuff is! I'll be happy to share your comments with everyone. Hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Stay!

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Had a Fantastic 12 Night Stay! Great staff and great room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    All the comforts of home including the kitchen sink

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Hi Mary - thanks for your clever review! Happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    value for money

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay, staff is friendly.
    Kitchen is well equipped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Hi Percy , we're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is very kind and friendly and I'm glad that we made you feel at home. Hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Services - Take extra steps to help

    By

    July 15, 2016

    This is our second visit to this hotel, the feeling is just as good as the first time.

    Unfortunately this time, we forgot and left a shopping bag in our room when we check out. The cleaning staff was kind enough to send it to the front desk who in term called us and advised us what we have left behind. They even took the extra steps to mail the package back to me in my home in Canada. We really appreciate the integrity and honesty of the staff.

    Job well done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Hello ! Sorry it took me so long to respond. I was happy to read your review, because I was the one that took your parcel to the post office, where the staff informed me that Canada was in the midst of a postal strike and your package would surely be delayed! I'm glad to hear that you received it fairly quickly. We look forward to seeing you next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and up to date furnishings

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. The bed was not too comfortable for my preference but everyone else thought it was good. Stayed here because we were attending a wedding which was close-by the hotel. Location was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed stay in hotel. Staff was friendly and rooms were excellent. Me and my wife loved the ambiance.

    I would have enjoyed more if hotel had complimentary breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less