Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 276 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    276reviews

    • 5 Stars
      218
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Reservation

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Don't make a reservation by phone, They make many mistakes later they can't fix it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lovely facility

    By

    June 07, 2016

    enjoyed our stay ,loved the beds, linens were great. Staff seemed very pleasant and knew their job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great internet, friendly service.

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean room, comfortable bed, great internet service, easy commissary with adequate choices, we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating. Desk staff moved her car to provide easy parking on busy holiday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional staff and efficiencies

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    We had an unexpected lengthy stay of 8 weeks here. We found the staff to be exceptionally helpful and friendly to us and our dog. They really are dog people! The facilities were clean and updated. Extras including laundry, pantry, work -out space were plentiful and readily available. The day we checked out, it was bittersweet saying good-bye to this extended family. We highly recommend the Candlewood Suites in Amherst, NY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room very comfortable and functional for my work

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Hotel staff and management has always been very consistent. friendly and acknowledging my reward
    statis. Ease of check in is great as they alway acknowledge myself as a returning guest with no
    or little wait time, when calling for a reservation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and Welcoming Staff

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very welcoming and nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    May 30, 2016

    Great suite, clean and comfortable. Very friendly front desk staff. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people.

    By

    May 30, 2016

    This is my go -to when working near Buffalo.
    Close to shoping, Wallmart, A couple of big malls,etc.
    Airport shuttle available. Access to pool and hot tub.
    Free pizza or dogs and burgers every Tuesday afternoon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot in there!

    By

    May 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Customer service was great. We had a 1 bedroom and the air conditioning unit only cooled down the living room area. There was a fan between the rooms, but it wasn't working well. Staff came in to take a look at it and then brought a floor fan up to put in the doorway. Eventually the room cooled down, but it did take awhile. Since the thermostat had a setting to shut off 15 minutes you leave the room there was no way to cool down the bedroom while we were at dinner. Even though the air conditioner was a problem, the staff addressed the concern quickly and efficiently. Everyone was extremely pleasant.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2016
    Dear AJNY123, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted to know that the excellent service rendered by our staff made up for the difficulties experienced particularly with the air condition system in the room. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Again,thank you for staying with us. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice cost effective accomodation

    By

    May 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nicely appointed room, excellent kitchen, bathtub a little small. Great value overall

    Read More
    Read Less

    Time Out Weekend

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    Wonderful weekend away - just as relaxing as usual.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stay frequently at this hotel and always pleased with it. The rooms and the staff are top notch. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Read Less