Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 179 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      113
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Large room, okay price. Good expereince.

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Large space. huge, clean, well-lit bathroom. Only downsides were the spotlights shining into the windows and the squeaky floor. Main lobby was tiny and felt cluttered but the hotel room was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ビジネス利用

    By

    July 21, 2015

    客先が近いのでビジネス利用では最適、目の前にモールもあるので休日のショッピングも可能です。
    スタッフの対応は良く、部屋も広くて清潔感がありますがシーツや毛布が古くあまりよくないとかんじました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and convenient.

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Great location, clean and affordable. This hotel has it all. Comfortable beds, ample kitchen space with supplies, full size fridge and modern bathroom. Easy check-in and check-out and quiet location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your nice review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK ....

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    The rooms are nice and very well cleaned. My biggest point of contention is the bed and specifically the mattress and box spring. I was in Room 215 and the mattress needs to be replaced. There was a big impression on the middle so I couldn't sleep comfortably on my side. The box spring creaked and groaned like an old wood floor every time I moved even the slightest bit. Since the front desk is only staffed till 11 pm and I didn't get into bed till 1 there was no way to fix this. The cupboard is well stocked, unfortunately the door to the cupboard was not working and it took more than a few tries to get it open. I like candlewoods but wont be staying at this one again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 18, 2015
    Dear lakewatcher07, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the mattress condition and the cupboard. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice room

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Great staff and very clean room. Even though the hotel was full, there was very little noise coming into the room from the outside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your nice review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Average experience

    By

    June 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    We are Platinum members of IHG. Hotel was average. Hotel staff never made us aware of Platinum goodies which other Candlewood hotels gave us. We were not given any special attention even though we have been long associated with IHG. Also on last day of check out there was a big confusion since we wanted a late checkout since we were living in hotel for nearly 5 months ( it take a little time when we live longer). There might have been miscommunication although we were not given any polite replies due to late checkout instead we were charged additional day price due to late check out. Overall point being there can be miscommunication but still hospitality is the key in hotel industry which was not there even though we are Platinum members.
    We were very disappointed with rude attitude of particular members of hotel staff. Our expectation was that we will be given consideration hoping that we stayed for so many months in this hotel and gave business and on top of that we were Platinum members. Least we expect is some points which could have been given to us just as a goodwill gesture.. although nothing.. .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our hotel. We apologize that you feel that we did not meet your expectations in acknowledging your Platinum status during your stay. I am happy that we were able to offer you over 8,000 additional points in addition to you IHG Reward points that you earned during your stay via the vouchers that we gave to you because of your status, I am sorry you did not feel that was sufficient. We wish you well!
    Read More
    Read Less

    IT MEET ALL OUR NEEDS

    By

    June 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    when traveling like we do , and the need for a full kitchen is great and a big money saver, by not having to pay restaurant prices 3 times a day and having the privilege of eating in is a great asset, being that the hotel is right next to available stores, this hotel is quiet and comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Experience

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    The room was nice and comfortable, a little expensive the second night due to NASCAR.

    It took over ten minutes to check-in though due to one staff member scheduled at 5pm and that person needing to print out multiple invoices for a current guest that was questioning charges.

    Also, the guest laundry dryers were malfunctioning while we were there and no signs were posted that they were out of order. When mentioned to the front desk attendant that person seemed unsurprised and uninterested.

    Lastly, we could not get the AC to function properly. The wall one stated that controls would be overridden for energy efficiency, but that was resulting in a warm uncomfortable room. By using the settings on the unit itself, as directed by front desk staff, the living room was frigid in order to get the bedroom adequately cool. The unit was loud and kept us awake at times during the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. We are in the process of getting a new dryer and apologize it will not be installed until after your stay. We are also sorry your check in took longer than expected. We hope that if ever in the area again, you will give us a second chance!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay while in Ann Arbor

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Had all the amenities I needed ; kitchen was a nice bonus. good location next to a whole foods so cooking and eating was real easy there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for the nice review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay as well as the surrounding area. We hope to see you next time you are in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    清潔な部屋

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    まっさらの備品ではないが 清潔感のある部屋。 水周りもきれいで落ち着ける。 皿・コップ・ナイフフォーク等も整っていた。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We hope to see you again, should you return to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    June 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Highly recommend. Room was big and decorated very nicely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for your fantastic review of our property. We hope to see you again, should you return to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    excellent review and certainly will stay at future stays at these motels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close