Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 282 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    282reviews

    • 5 Stars
      179
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great stay

    By

    July 27, 2016

    This stay, as well as many others here, was just great. The kitchenette was all I could have wanted and the bed was very, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to Stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    It was good, we need temporary housing during a move and it worked well

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    loved this hotel! Slept comfortably. Great front desk staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Job Ann-Arbor

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Awesome job Ann-Arbor CandleWood staff. You all made my time away from my family the best it could have been...You were all friendly, smiling, happy, professional, and respectful. That goes a long way in our society today...

    Thank you all...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to lay one's head

    By

    July 22, 2016

    As an IHG Spire member, I look forward to the friendly customer service that is pushed and promoted to all the hotels within the chain.

    This location is no exception and does not disappoint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pleasant Surprise

    By

    July 21, 2016

    My first visit was a surprise because I had not stayed at Candlewood Suites before. Service and accommodations were an excellent fit for our needs. Service was friendly and prompt.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and nice room.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Conveniently located near the I-94 freeway exit/entrance. Large, well appointed room with upgraded bathroom and plenty of storage space. Comfortable bed and good lighting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and Good Location

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Convenient location to the mall, the university, gas station, and there is a plaza with shops across from the street. The staff is friendly and accommodating. But, need to keep the hotel smell fresh when walk in, and the room as well. Overall, it was a nice stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Upgrading my room and letting me keep the same room for the entire stay (although booked separately) were much appreciated. Hotel staff was very friendly, especially the front-desk staff (all three I met). Easy to find and navigate. Nearby shopping was convenient. Will surely stay there again next time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good stay

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    All but the beds were excellent. The twin beds were too small and too soft.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Plenty of room for a 2 night stay. Bathroom was large with good lighting. The room was clean and comfortable. Heard no outside noises.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ann Arbor

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my 1st stay at a Candlewood. I usally stay at Holiday Inn Express and I like their breakfast but its nice to have a kitchen and bring your own,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less