Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 264 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    264reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      8

    best hotel I have been to

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    I will be planning on bringing family on next trip as this hotel would suite multiple needs for long trips and is extremely comfortable and they would love the nearby restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    目覚まし時計

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    目覚まし時計のAM/PMの時間がひっくり返っていた。
    何も知らずに設定したら寝坊します。
    ランダムに20部屋ぐらいチェックされたらどうでしょう。
    何もなければ私の前泊者がユーモア-のある人だった。
    そうでなければホテルに『妖精』がいることになりますね。

    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    The stay was a good value for the cost. Rooms were clean and had all the basic necessities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    The hotel quality was above expectations. The bed was very comfortable. I felt I got a tremendous value in an area where that quality is typically at a much higher cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid Experience

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean and reasonable priced!! Like to stay at this hotel each time I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    设施完善

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    设施完善,性价比高。提供免费的洗衣机和烘干机。套间内厨卫设施完善,十分适合中长期租住。
    走廊的香味略大。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    May 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very convenient and clean,,, would stay again! We stayed during a volley ball tourney and would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Alternative to Other Ann Arbor Hotels

    By

    May 09, 2016

    We got a third floor room--the problem was a dog barking in the room directly across the hall from us. When I called the front desk to report there was a dog across from us that had been barking for 10 minutes, the male worker (Brian?) merely stated that Candlewood Suites is a "pet-friendly place" and dogs bark if their owners leave them alone in their rooms. He said he would call to see if the occupant was there (which he/she wasn't), then he stated that if it was too bothersome we could move to a room on the first floor--the only alternate room he had available. Since we were only staying for two nights, this was not a feasible alternative. Is it reasonable for Candlewood Suites to have a policy where if people are going to leave their dogs unattended in a room--the dog should wear a bark collar? It seems unreasonable that other occupants of this hotel should have to listen to a dog barking and there is no recourse except those dog-less guests exerting the time and effort to move to a different room. Can you group all the dog owners together in one sector of the hotel? We rented a room in a hotel--not a kennel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best stay

    By

    May 06, 2016

    This particular stay wasn't wonderful the front desk staff at checked in was very polite. When I try to go online it was telling me I had the wrong Wi-Fi password I called down to the front desk and they assured me I have the right password I continue to try with no progress I was told that I could call technical support but I had connected in the past and I know how to connect to the internet it was telling me I had an incorrect password so a few hours later I get a piece of paper slipped under the door telling me they had given out the wrong password. The hotel was quite loud this evening dogs barking in the hallway and a lot of doors slamming and I do mean a lot there was jumping on the floor from the room above me and this went on for hours it sounded like kids running from one end of the room to the other continuously Non-Stop. I was awake many times throughout the night from slamming doors it was a awful sleep I woke up exhausted the next morning I went down to get coffee and the Machine was out I went to the front counter to ask them to refill it but the metal gate was over the front counter and no one was there unfortunately in this day I use my points and cash so it's kind of disappointing that it cost me all my points and some cash. I actually have stayed at this hotel many times and I must say I keep going back because it's always been good every time has been just for a mini vacation and get away but this particular trip was not so good and I'm not really sure if I will stay here again, checkout was rude and unpleasant and I didn't even tell her I had an unpleasant day!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Has everything you need to make you feel as home

    By

    May 05, 2016

    I used the kitchen everyday and have all you need for cooking and serve your meals. Also the free laundry machines saves you money. They have an agreement with an external gym with complete equipment, it is 2 miles from the hotel but you can go for free

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for our family

    By

    April 30, 2016

    I wanted to express my gratitude and thanks to the staff at Candlewood Suites in Ann Arbor. Our adopted son was born on April 13 and with very little notice, Cristal was able to accommodate our stay in a one bedroom suite. She worked with us to manage our check-out date, which was unknown at the time, due to state paperwork that was being filed. She was excited for us and made our family feel very welcome. This is the second time we have stayed at this location, both times for the adoptions of our children. The room was perfect and having a separate bedroom was a lifesaver with a toddler and a newborn. Cristal was also able to help us reserve a room next to us for my mom to stay and help us. Really, an above and beyond experience for our family. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property, Comfortable and Clean

    By

    April 27, 2016

    Good stay, efficient staff. I'd recommend this hotel for personal or business stays

    Read More
    Read Less