Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 127 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      88
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    nice place

    By

    April 18, 2016

    When I travel I always look for a candlewood suites. Price is OK and the rooms are nice. For some reason at this hotel they only clean the rooms once a week so I have to make do with 3 towels for the week. but otherwise it's a good place to stay and pet friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Very friendly and helpful front desk personnel, room was spotless, and everything about it was great for the price! Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, and am going to be on the lookout for Candlewood next time I travel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Hi Steve6722, Glad you enjoyed your stay. See you again at Candlewood Suites! Safe travels, Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best Hotel Experience

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    Helpful and Courteous Staff.
    Safe and secure facility.
    Excellent place to stay for pleasure and/or business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Contingent Nukee, Hope your back in town to visit the plant again. Safe travels, Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top notch Facility

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    One of the best suites I have stayed in hands down. I plan to stay with them every time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear SmoothG, Thanks for taking time to share your review. Hope you're back in town soon. We try to provide all the comforts of home. Safe travels, Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    I generally leave reviews on another travel site and I will likely do the same for this location. If you are familiar with Candlewood Suites, then you will love this location. It is evident that IHG has taken time to really bring their A game to various properties, and this one is no exception. It is situated near a Wal-Mart (for those who are not fans of Walmart, just ignore this part). But being a long term stay hotel having this option so close makes life pretty easy (close means less than a mile away).

    Great long term stay property, staff was wonderful and very helpful. I will certainly choose this site should I have more long term business in the Raleigh area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Laws1, So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope business brings you back our way. Safe travels, Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service!!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Booked my stay with Tom. I also stayed at your property 15-18MAR while I was working nightshift. Tom made sure to let hotel staff know this so that I would be able to get a good 'days' rest. My subsequent stay was 22-24 MAR and Tom again assisted me with this booking. Very knowledgeable and courteous, Tom knows customer service!! I'll definitely stay with your properties in the future!! Exceptionally clean room and very comfortable bed and pillows!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Salisbury, Thanks for all the stars and marks for Tom. We try to take good care of our guests. We're your home away from home. Safe travels, Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant suprise--good stay.

    By

    March 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    My first stay at Candlewood Suites--staff great, room quiet, kitchen area excellent. Everything was great for our stay. Will stay here and at other Candlewoods for future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear FunStuff, So glad you're a Candlewood Suites fan. Hope to see you back in Apex NC. Safe travels, Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to Apex

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    Convenient location, very good hotel, very good service and helpful staff. excellent restaurant next to the hotel and very good parking facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Texas, We hope you get to visit again and enjoy our gem of a city. Safe travels, Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is excellent

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Always a pleasure to stay here. Convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Dear Jrhva, Thank you for staying with again! Hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Henry Ogburn
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and very clean

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    The facility was exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay at this location again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Dear VLSSS, I am so glad you had a great stay in Apex, NC at our hotel. Thank you for the 5 stars! Hope to see you again. Henry Ogburn
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    March 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    I generally stay at HI express hotels because I know what to expect, sometimes not available as was this event. I was welcomed and the check in very fast and front desk gentleman was most friendly. I have several projects in the area and will definitely be making plans for self and staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Dear Waterworks, Thank you for the 5 stars! We will be happy to see you again in Apex while you and your staff are working on our projects. Safe Travels, Cherry Champion Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Always a pleasure to stay here for Business. Nice location and accommodating staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Grady451, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are looking forward to your next trip to Apex, NC. Safe travels, Henry
    Read More
    Read Less