Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 116 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    116reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Facility

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Always a pleasure to stay here for Business. Nice location and accommodating staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Grady451, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are looking forward to your next trip to Apex, NC. Safe travels, Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Everything!

    By

    February 01, 2016

    The hotel was great and the service was excellent. Very nice and spacious rooms!! Will definitely come back!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear morocanqueen, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us in Apex! Looking forward to our return trip to Apex.....See you soon!! Regards. Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great clean hotel

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    This was my first experience with Candlewood Suites. The room was great, clean, comfortable and more than I expected. My only disappointment was that there was no complimentary breakfast and no ice making machine available, but there is a freezer in the suite with ice making capabilities. When I asked for ice at the front desk, he gave me his tray of ice from the downstairs room. I suggest that they turn on the ice makers in the suites prior to the guests arrival.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    December 29, 2015

    This was the first time that I or my family had stayed at any Candlewood Suites. We were very pleasantly surprised at all the amenities included in the low price. The gym was pretty decent for a hotel. Free laundry facilities were included. There was a on-site self-serve convenience store open 24/7. There was a "lending locker" with lots of good stuff, among other things. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The kitchenette was good. This made we want to seek out Candlewood Suites in other areas for future trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Apex NC

    By

    December 25, 2015

    First time at Candlewood
    Friendly staff
    Nice room
    No Breakfast but available next door at Holiday Inn

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for business travel

    By

    December 22, 2015

    This is a great hotel to stay in if you need to get in and around the Raleigh area. Right off of Rt. 1 and minutes to Apex, Cary and not far from Raleigh. Staff is great and rooms are very comfortable. As Spire Elite, I stay in many hotels, this one is definitely one to come back to when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overcharged

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    The hotel was fine, but I was charged more that the amount I was quoted at the time of the reservation.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 27, 2015
    Dear Nick 2, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the problems you had with the room charges during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    Good Value, comfortable and clean. Nice location. We will definitely stay again when we return to the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Room--Lousy Internet

    By

    November 29, 2015

    club

    Internet was extremely slow and poor quality. At one point a defective "part" was replaced. It allowed better reliability; i.e., didn't lose connection while using it. However, did have to log in more than once during the day. Don't know if this was by design or just the way it was setup. It was an irritant. AND, the internet remained so slow it was almost unusable at times. When you are relocating and trying to do business over the internet...you need a better connection.

    This is my ONLY complaint about this hotel. Again, GREAT staff, amenities, and facilities. HIGHLY recommend this hotel. Internet criticism is meant to be constructive for management.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home..?

    By

    November 21, 2015

    club

    So I checked into the Apex Candlewood Suites hotel for my job training. I actually really liked the stay! The first time around the room was adequate, very well put together, and really comfy!

    My only complaint both times were the mattress. It was a touch too firm for my back, and hurt my lumbar area. The second time around I checked in for job training I got the room right next to mine, which was a handi-capable room. I didn't like the layout too much, but that's just an aesthetic complaint, the features and functions still worked beautifully.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly and helpful staff at check in

    By

    November 15, 2015

    club

    Tom was man that checked me in. very professional and explained serviced that were helpful. He was also very quick.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleeping on a Rock

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    It was a clean and modern room. The bed was much too firm for our liking. Our sleep quality was impacted but we managed.

    Read More
    Read Less