Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 82 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    82reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Beds

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Love this hotel, convenient to interstate, restaurants, and the beds are amazing. I had a superb nights sleep. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and hotel

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Very nice hotel, and staff is top of the line. I stay here every time I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    No problem with recommending this hotel to anyone. The staff was top notch from top down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Pleasant at the front deask and the room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Beautiful Rooms

    By

    July 08, 2015

    New beautiful rooms with excellent fully equipped kitchen and nice staff. Beware when booking using points if you're travelling with someone because you can only have a room with one queen bed and no sofa bed with points.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure travel with elderly

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    My 80 year old mother and mother-in-law so enjoyed the quality of accommodations, as did myself and my travelling companion. Very comfortable and roomy accommodations, especially well designed rooms for handicapped or limited mobility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    and -

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    1. Appreciate that Candlewood doesn't think I need sheets changed, towels washed, etc. every day. I wouldn't do it at home and not having people I don't know in my room daily makes it feel more like my room. Any other approach is environmentally wasteful.
    2. Your kitchens are great.
    3. This survey was FAR too long for some long shot at winning a contest!!! If I didn't really like your hotels I never would have spent the time... Offering a few thousand points would be a much more just reward!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    July 05, 2015

    Good beds, accommodating friendly staff, room smelled of smoke upon entry but otherwise a good stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, great value for teh quality of the room

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    Highly recommend. Easy access, quick check-in and out. Very comfortable bed and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff, convenient location, clean and comfortable rooms and bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel in a convenient place

    By

    June 30, 2015

    We were here for mini-vacation and house hunting. The stay was great. We had everything we needed to feel at home and the location was good for all of our house hunting activities. The staff was courteous and helpful and I would definitely stay again if I needed another hotel in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not going back.

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    No one cleaned our room after multiple requests during our 4 day stay, which also meant we had to get our own bathroom supplies, The AC didn't work well, the girl with the tattoos on her neck at the front desk has a nasty attitude and is not approachable, there was no TV channel guide with our remote control(no clue as to how to get to favorite channels quickly).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Chris, Thank you for your review. We value our guests' feedback to help us discover areas which need improvement. I'm so sorry that your special request was not met. Housekeeping at Candlewood Suites is on a weekly schedule, but our staff tries to be flexible when requests are made. If you venture back to our area, we hope that you'll try us again and have a warmer experience of southern hospitality. Safe travels, Henry Ogburn, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close