Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 84 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    84reviews

    • 5 Stars
      57
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    short stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    convenient location, helpful staff ( especially " Tom" at the front desk)

    Bathroom fan(s) do not work.. decent value for the price.

    Clean, safe

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, best value for extended stay

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    We stayed for 25 days and had no issues other than the fluctuation of the AC unit. The unit goes dormant in the middle of the night since there is no activity in the room. This results in waking up in the middle of the night to a hot room. The only other issue was that the outside grill did not work. We had hoped to put it to use for our extended stay. Other than these minor issues our stay was great.

    The hotel is updated and staff was always available and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Beds

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Love this hotel, convenient to interstate, restaurants, and the beds are amazing. I had a superb nights sleep. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and hotel

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Very nice hotel, and staff is top of the line. I stay here every time I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    No problem with recommending this hotel to anyone. The staff was top notch from top down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Pleasant at the front deask and the room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Beautiful Rooms

    By

    July 08, 2015

    New beautiful rooms with excellent fully equipped kitchen and nice staff. Beware when booking using points if you're travelling with someone because you can only have a room with one queen bed and no sofa bed with points.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure travel with elderly

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    My 80 year old mother and mother-in-law so enjoyed the quality of accommodations, as did myself and my travelling companion. Very comfortable and roomy accommodations, especially well designed rooms for handicapped or limited mobility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    and -

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    1. Appreciate that Candlewood doesn't think I need sheets changed, towels washed, etc. every day. I wouldn't do it at home and not having people I don't know in my room daily makes it feel more like my room. Any other approach is environmentally wasteful.
    2. Your kitchens are great.
    3. This survey was FAR too long for some long shot at winning a contest!!! If I didn't really like your hotels I never would have spent the time... Offering a few thousand points would be a much more just reward!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    July 05, 2015

    Good beds, accommodating friendly staff, room smelled of smoke upon entry but otherwise a good stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, great value for teh quality of the room

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    Highly recommend. Easy access, quick check-in and out. Very comfortable bed and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff, convenient location, clean and comfortable rooms and bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close