Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 144 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    144reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Family visit

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this facility time and again because of its proximity to our family in Apex, NC and feel like we are always welcome guests. The facility is very clean and comfortable and has all the amenities we need with the fitness center and free laundry and free coffee. Parking is never a problem. We buy our own food at nearby grocery stores and cook our own meals. Therefore, we do not use the Community Cupboard, but we have noticed that many healthy food choices are available for families with children. We now know virtually all of the staff members--including the cleaning and maintenance personnel--and find them to be like old friends we are coming back to see for a couple of months, in addition to being with our family. It is and always has been a very enjoyable experience to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear laghh, We love it when our extended family stay here with us when you are visiting your family! Thanks for your review. Hope to see you back in Apex soon. Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    July 05, 2016

    I was surprised to have such a comfortable bed. A really clean, quiet room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear SRBrooks, Thanks for your comments about our great beds! We love them too. Hope to see you again in Apex, NC. Henry
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    People are very accomidating, they hotel is clean...everything is good except the internet service is so slow!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear me1111, Thank you your comments about our staff and cleanliness being so good! We try to make you feel at home. We are running some speed test in the hotel to try and correct some slow spots in internet service. Cherry
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    June 30, 2016

    My expectations might of been too high. I am accustom to staying at the Holiday Inn's and as an IHG member I chose this hotel based on availability and location. I thought because it was in the IHG family that I could expect the same service. I was not greeted as an IHG member. They didn't have cleaning service. The pillows and mattress was not nearly as comfy as Holiday Inn. If you are aware of these instances and don't have a problem with it, then it was good and clean. Also, I gave them a credit card for the hold when I arrived and told them to charge my card that I reserved the room with when I checked out and they did not. They charged my credit card that I specifically asked them not to. I expected better service and I am typically not that fussy! I'm actually going to try this hotel again but in a different location... I hope it's a better experience but now I know what to expect.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 12, 2016
    Dear TMW24, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff, especially during check-in. I also apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the pillows and housekeeping. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    business travel

    By

    June 28, 2016

    only real issue was that there was a motion sensor on the AC unit so it would shut down during the night causing room to get warm and uncomfortable for sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    June 21, 2016

    I would like to know the make and model of the bed in our Room 3004. It was extremely comfortable and we slept very well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Definitely a good nights rest

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    Travel down to the area for a function and after being on the road for over 10hrs straight definitely happy I stopped and stayed here. It was a great nights sleep. The staff was very hospitable and the service was great. While this was only a 1 night stay, I was satisfied and would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Great Staff

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Stayed here before and will stay here again. Great people and great lodging. Clean comfortable and great value

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and comfortable

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    Great location and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and welcoming

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Desk Personel

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Confirmed roll in shower at booking. Not available at check-in so Tom upgraded us to suite with roll in shower. Complimentary.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT

    By

    May 30, 2016

    Great! Really enjoyed this hotel. Staff are super friendly. Hotel is nice and clean. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    Excellent staff and hotel with a fair price. Beautifully decorated inside and all the conveniences you could need. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less