Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 125 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Always great!

    By

    June 14, 2016

    I love being able to hang around the room in the morning and make my breakfast with no rush. It's so quiet and peaceful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Thank you for making our stay comfortable, relaxing, and fun with the family. We all enjoyed being together.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here with your family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay!

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Nice accommodations! The rooms are quiet and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I could not be more pleased with my stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really great Stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    really great stay. Staff was very friendly and knew a lot about where to go.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We happy that you enjoyed your visit
    Read More
    Read Less

    Won't Overlook Candlewood again

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I don't normally give Candlewood a thought, but there was no Holiday Inn Express in Ardmore. What a find! For business travel, which I do quite a bit, this hotel is perfect. The well stocked kitchenette and lending locker, the clean and neatly appointed rooms would make for a fantastic multi-night stay when I am away from home and the rates were lower than other hotels with similar features.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for trying us out. Glad we were able to impress. We look forward to your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlwood Suites

    By

    May 17, 2016

    I have nothing bad to say. It was a wonderful stay and the staff was great. The in room kitchen and overall cleanliness was fantastic. Internet speed was faster than my home service with Cox.

    Would gladly stay there again - wish we had more time to stay this time.

    Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable setting

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    Room was very clean,very quite,located in great area,easy access ,plenty of shopping and restaurants in area.Was very surprise how wonderful the stay was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Room layout is perfect. I like the Kitchenette for preparing quick meals

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF!!

    By

    April 28, 2016

    Accidently left my toiletry bag and they called me to notify me and sent it next day UPS!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay Great Service

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    Arrived late at night and found hotel staff was friendly and
    accommodating. Our room was really clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. The morning staff was friendly and made sure received a gift bag before we left. I had never stayed at a Candlewood before but will definitely look for them on future trips. Another plus for this hotel is they had places that we could get our large race trailer in and out of. We liked it so well we stopped for the night on our way back home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Welcome BRussell, Thank you for taking time to pass on a friendly note about our guest service. We are proud of our Hotel and the staff. If we can assist you in your future travels, please call on me anytime. Don Feneziani General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mostly Suite Stay

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    Suite had a nice couch and reclining chair, and a comfortable bed in the bedroom. Bathroom was small but well-stocked with bath and hand towels, and washcloths. Water pressure was strong and direct from the multi-faceted shower head, which is one of my pet sticking points. Kitchenette was well-equipped except for a skimpy supply of coffee for the 4-cup coffeemaker (one pre-measured bag of regular and one of decaf). Room was difficult to get comfortable because main A/C control was in large room; therefore it was an icebox in the morning while my wife, who likes it cold while sleeping, was hot in the bedroom where only air from the larger room vents in. Wireless and wired Internet access at Candlewood and almost all motels/hotels I stay at on business these days continues to disappoint. It seems to get slower from week to week. I'm just glad my company furnishes a portable hotspot to take along with me, so I don't have to rely on the hotels. Maybe if the hotels added another router or two per floor? Surely it wouldn't be that hard to fix.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Good day oufan299, Thank you for your comments on our Hotel. We strive to improve the internet signals on every floor. We had our provider come out and test each floor and rooms. Strong signal. Two routers and 6 access points on each floor. Sometimes when there is a lot of traffic during peak times it can slow down the signal. We value your opinion and we do hope you will be back. Kind regards, Don Feneziani
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly Good Stay

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    I loved the heated outdoor pool, and the room was very well situated with good supplies in the Kitchen.
    The Internet service was sort of a pain to connect to, and the Direct TV would have "Inclement Weather" failures if a moderate cloud was in the sky. The staff was super, and the entire facility was very clean. If you are in the Ardmore OK area, this is a good choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Dear Enginenerd, Thank you for taking time to pass on your valued comments about our experience. We pride ourselves each day to bring each guest great service. We know you have a choice, and the choices are growing. Kind regards, Don Feneziani General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less