Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 101 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Staff was very friendly, hotel manager is a sweetheart. Very knowledgeable about services available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that our staff was able to provide you with the best service. Hope you stay with us again soon. Alison Cook Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight in Ardmore

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    This is an excellent hotel. The facility is up-to-date and well maintained. The staff was pleasant and helpful. We will stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing our property. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our staff and your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Alison Cook Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    Love this hotel Changed schedule to stay night coming back through a week later. Great Staff!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you when you come back through. Safe travels. Alison Cook Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    The rooms were spacious and the living area was large. The kitchen was very nice. It was a good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the future. Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    MOST ENJOYABLE STAY AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    MY WIFE AND I AND ANOTHER COUPLE BOOKED A NIGHT AT THE CANDLEWOOD SUITES IN ARDMORE FOR NEW YEARS EVE AND WE HAD ONE OF THE MOST ENJOYABLE TIMES EVER. WE ATTENDED A FRANKIE VALLIE CONCERT AT THE WINSTAR AND WE CAME BACK TO THE HOTEL TO PLAY CARDS. WHILE WE COULD PLAY IN OUR ROOM IT WOULD BE VERY CROWDED BUT THE FRONT DESK PERSON LET US USE THE CONFERENCE ROOM SO WE HAD PLENTY OF SPACE AND WE PLAYED EUCHRE UNTIL 3AM. WE HAD A LOT OF FUN AND THE FRONT DESK PERSON MADE IT MORE ENJOYABLE BY LETTING US USE THE CONFERENCE ROOM. THE FRONT DESK PERSON SHOULD BE COMMENDED FOR HER CONSIDERATION. IT SHOULD ALSO BE NOTED THAT ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES AT THIS LOCATION WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE. ITS ALWAYS A GREAT THING WHEN YOU HAVE A CONVERSATION WITH EMPLOYEES WITH A POSITIVE ATTITUDE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you for your positive review of our property and team. We strive to give the best experience to our guests. It is great that we could provide you with the meeting room to enjoy your New Years Eve with friends. We will be looking forward to your next stay! -Alison Cook Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean, and efficient.

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    I had a wonderful experience with Candlewood Suites, having stayed here for three months on a business contract. I have no complaints, and highly recommend staying here for future travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we appreciate your IHG rewards loyalty. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! -Meghan Hayes Executive Housekeeper
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth every cent

    By

    December 29, 2015

    Clean, friendly hotel with a welcoming staff. Bright lights and everything is provided for a good stay. Rooms have full frig with plenty of kitchen equipment provided. Very comfortable and a real value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are so glad you had a great stay and enjoyed our in room amenities. Hopefully future travels will bring you to see us again! Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    The right price and right location.Close food and entertainment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback for our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our team and hope to see you next time you are in the area! Alison Cook Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    An OASIS of COMFORT and FRIENDLINESS.....

    By

    December 17, 2015

    What a difference an individual can make! This place is FULL of people WHO MAKE THE DIFFERENCE! I am so blessed to have been able to have stayed at this OASIS of tremendous hotel professionalism...
    The staff are warm, welcoming and make the difference...
    The property has LOADS of amenities, including a Salt Water Pool, FULL "in room" kitchens, BBQ area with gas grills and smokers, free laundry, Tuesday night gatherings with beverages and appetizers, reliable and FAST internet, a business station with complimentary printing, a "store" for fresh groceries and offerings, etc.
    This is the PLACE for relaxation, rejuvenation, work or a restful stay....in a CLEAN and very well maintained facility!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future! Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    OUTSTANDING FACILITY w/ INCREDIBLE STAFF!!!

    By

    December 17, 2015

    I had the pleasure to stay at this hotel for over 3 months, while on assignment and found the STAFF to be OUTSTANDING!! They strive to please, with their constant availability to your needs and inquiries. The hotel manager runs a GREAT crew, who are personable, friendly and top notch professionals. I found the facility to be clean, freshly adorned and refreshed constantly. I was impressed by the level of attentiveness and attention to detail. The manager even bakes fresh goodies for the Tuesday "meet and greet".....If I wasn't in a hotel, I'd think I was staying at somebodies house, as their personal house guest. I've since returned home and MISS THIS GROUP OF OUTSTANDING and LOVELY PEOPLE!!! [who made all the difference for me, during my stay]

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Each of our Team members strive to ensure a Fantastic experience every time! Hope you are back soon! Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Still my favorite

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    We stay here every time we come to Ardmore, we couldn't be happier. I worked during the day and it was so quiet I got so much done! The coffee and tea right there in the room are so convenient. The next day it was so quiet that we almost slept past check out! I never sleep that late!
    Rest, relaxation, and a quiet place to work. Couldn't have been better.
    Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you had an exceptional stay and hope to see you again very soon! Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel stay

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    This is a great place to stay. It is clean and quite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less