Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 69 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    69reviews

    • 5 Stars
      47
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Pleasant stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Wonderful staff, management, and property. I appreciate the attention to detail exhibited by the staff. The warm and friendly nature of them all helped make our stay a real pleasure. Business was the main reason for my stay in the area. Staying at this property helped add a sense of pleasure to the trip. I will be back in the area, and I will certainly stay at this property again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We're regulars

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    Work, friends, and family take us to Ardmore about once a month. Every time we stay at the Candlewood. We have tried every hotel in Ardmore and this is by far our favorite.
    Allison at the front desk is lovely, she always does everything she can to help us when we stay.
    The pool, the kitchenette, the quiet hallways, and the clean, clean, clean rooms are testaments of how hard everyone works at this location to make your stay the best ever.
    We couldn't ask for more enjoyable accommodations.
    Thank you to everyone at the Ardmore Candlewood Suites. Hope to see you soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We love our loyal Guests and hope to see you again very soon! Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    All about kitchenettes

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    We stayed in Ardmore Oklahoma and the staff could not have been nicer. They would get an 11 out of 10. However, the name Candlewood Suites led me to believe this was an all suites hotel; but it is not. All rooms have kitchenettes but are otherwise the same as a regular motel room except for the king suites, which are actual suites with a sitting area. The other rooms do not truly have a sitting area, just a couple of chairs - no different than a regular motel room. If you need a kitchenette, this is a great place. The kitchen facilities are good. It has dishes, cutlery and pots and pans, as well as a dish towel and hot pad, dish soap and dishwasher soap. If you are looking for extra space, make sure you get a king suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future! Jamie Beth Smith GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazingly comfortable beds, great pillows

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    The rooms and facilities are great and the place is immaculately clean.
    The staff all spoke English without heavy foreign accents and that was refreshing. I often have trouble communicating with non-native speakers.
    The rooms are also very spacious which was a nice change.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Our Team takes pride to ensure each guest has a Fantastic experience and we are so glad you did. Hope to see you again in the future. Jamie Beth Smith GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    A good night sleep

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    Im a Red Cross volunteer and I stay almost a 100 night a year in hotels. Your suites make me and my coworkers feel at home. full size kitchens and baths. Plenty of hot water and good water pressure for the shower. Thats a must. The rooms are so big that the flat screen Tv looks small. Staff were always at their post and friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. Our Team strives to ensure that everyone who stays at Candlewood Suites feels at home. Thanks again! Jamie Beth Smith GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Great service, friendly staff, and quality rooms. Will definetly use this hotel upon my return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Our Team takes pride in ensuring our Guests have a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and spacous rooms.

    By

    June 03, 2015

    club

    For the price this hotel was everything a person would want for the night or several day stay. It was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review. Our Team is so ecstatic you felt at home. We work hard to provide all the comforts of home. Hope to see you again in the future! Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, well maintained

    By

    June 03, 2015

    club

    We really enjoyed this hotel. I travel frequently with my young son and the room was great for him and extremely comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2015
    Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our property. Our Team takes pride in ensuring that all of our Guests feel at home. Hope to see you again soon! Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall stay

    By

    May 17, 2015

    club

    Everything was good. The only negative I can think of was how loud the A/C unit was when it came on in the middle of the night. Enough to wake me up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful visit

    By

    May 06, 2015

    Great time!!! Can't wait until my next trip to Ardmore!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Employees, Great Hotel

    By

    April 30, 2015

    club

    I stayed at this hotel in Ardmore for a month on business. Very friendly staff and comfortable environment. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased you had a Great stay! Hope to see you again in the future! Jamie Beth Smith General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks!

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.Very Comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close