Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 118 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great first time experience in a Candlewood

    By

    July 14, 2015

    This was my first time staying in a Candlewood Suite and it was amazing! The room was super updated, clean, and comfy. Staff was great and the room was a good value. The only complaint I have is the cupboard was a super let down. There did not restock any of the food and they had barely anything to choose from. Oh well maybe better luck next time.

    But I would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all your comments! We have since opened our Candlewood Cupboard to full capacity. Upon your next visit you will have many choices of drinks and food items. Thank you again for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room odd smell

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The room was great and we would do it again however the room had an odd smell to it that was a bit off. It was not a deal breaker but it smelled very damp. If we were staying longer we would have asked for a new room or at least some air freshener. The room layout was very unique for a hotel, having the kitchen and work center in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We will follow up with the room dampness. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Carpet was still wet

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Overall, the staff was very nice, as seems to be the trend in the reviews I read before my stay.

    The main reason for the low rating was that the carpet was still moist after being shampooed. You couldn't get into bed without walking over the solution and making your feet feel sticky and gross. Pretty annoying if you like to stay clean feeling after a nice shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We will work with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure that we are only checking guests in to rooms that are prepared for guest use. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We hope to see you again on your next time through Arlington.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A./C

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    The property is being updated and the a/c was the only real issue i had. It worked but was sort of humid in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites - Arlington! I will have the maintenance department follow up on the A/C issue. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    We have made Candlewood Suites our hotel of choice when traveling. The rooms are always nice and comfortable, and having a real kitchen is awesome even if I don't have to cook. We travel a lot following our college son play baseball and wish there was a Candlewood Suites everywhere they play.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By

    June 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    I normally stay at Candlewood Suites whenever they're within close proximity to where my events are being held. The customer service this time was better than usual. I would like to specifically thank Pat (I hope that I got her name right) for her help and amazing attitude.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments regarding the service you received. I will pass along your comments to Pat. She does an outstanding job for us on the front desk. Thank you again for your comments!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    June 10, 2015

    Room was just fine for my purposes. I attended an event @ AT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2015
    I will pass along your review to our Front Desk team. They strive to provide the best guest service possible. Please come back and see us next time you are in Arlington!
    Read More
    Read Less

    ofrecen servicios que despues no dan

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    ofrecieron tarifa especial, y tuve que ir al centro de entrenamiento para que me la respetaran.
    ofrecieron shuttle al centro de entrenamiento, y no contaban con shuttle, me pidieron taxi y querían que yo lo pagara.
    al arribar pague la totalidad de la estadía en efectivo, y a la media hora me hablaron a la habitación y me comentaron que faltaron 20 dolares mas que tuve que pagar

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. We will do a better job communicating with our policies and amenities with our guests. I do apologize for your experience and I look forward to using this as a training experience for our team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable room

    By

    May 20, 2015

    club

    The Candlewood Suite Staff were very friendly and helpful upon arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed having the kitchen area for snacks and drinks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2015
    Thank you! We hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 20, 2015

    club

    I loved the full kitchen. I have never stayed anywhere that has a full size refrigerator with ice maker, table top stove, full size microwave, glassware, silverware, garbage disposal, and dishwasher. Very impressed. Comfortable bed, large bathroom. Wifi was great. Staff did not enter our room for anything unless we let them know, which we never needed. Everything was provided for us. Impressed with the full size laundry room if one was needed. My husband did not like it as there was no complimentary breakfast. I however found the room to have everything I needed. I would highly recommend some one to stay at your hotel. I think there should be more handicap parking at the entrance as there was only one space that I saw available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us next time you are in Arlington!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent motel and staff were great

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    this is the place to stay in Arlington, Everything was very clean and outstanding hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    May 18, 2015

    club

    Easy to obtain a room, decent price, nice people at check in/out. Clean..Parking lot not set up very well but still had room to park

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    We are happy you enjoyed your overnight stay with us. We will pass along your kind comments regarding our front desk team. Thank you for reviewing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close