Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 166 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      8

    reservations promises not kept

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    made reservation for smokin room, was confirmed, the given non=smoking room on arrival. was never offered to be moved to smoking room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Upon review of your reservation, your third party company that you used to reserved a standard suite, which does not guarantee smoking or non smoking, and that upon day of arrival, your requests can be met if available. The time of your stay, all smoking rooms were occupied, there were none to move to as the hotel has a limited number of this room type. I would suggest reaching out to the third party company. We do our best to fulfill requests for specific room types when they are available, and regret that what you were looking for was not met during your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Come here for the convenience

    By

    January 31, 2016

    The location of the property, plus the amenities available are what keeps me coming back. Not too far to decent restaurants, nor too far to grocery shop (my preference). Neighborhood seems clean and safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for your response! We hope to continue to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    January 25, 2016

    This would be great for a family who is going to stay for local attractions, but the desk was big enough for business needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for your comments!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 18, 2016

    The hotel is clean, the location is convenient. If the hotel can provide breakfast it would be great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    4 day meeting

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for a 4 day meeting and they upgraded me to a suite. It was quite comfortable. The internet code changed on a Wednesday; that took me a bit by surprise. I like a really hot shower, and the water didn't get hot enough, but this is a problem in almost half the hotels I visit. I got good sleep and it was a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 14, 2016

    First time staying here. Like the separate room & kitchen. We had a wonderful time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!!!!!!

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    wonderful stay and looking forward to going back soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Stay

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    Our overall stay was good. Beds were comfortable, having a kitchen was great and we were able to check out movies to watch at our leisure. One negative was the ability to get additional towels. We were not able to request additional towels, but needed to return used ones first. The floors were also quite noisy when walking through the room. I would have liked to see security cameras on our floor for added comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are glad to hear you had a good stay with us. We hope you will choose us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness and comforts of home.

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    My suite was comfy and quiet, all I had to do was bring my groceries for my length of stay. Everything is provided even kitchen cleaning supplies and to my surprise a dishwasher.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite instead of a bed

    By

    December 20, 2015

    club

    I enjoy the quiet area where this Candlewood Suites is located, far enough from the events not to hear them, yet a shuttle ride takes you there.

    Staff is very knowledgeable of the area for any need that comes up--they've heard it!--Where to get extra sunscreen, swimsuit, bug bite relief. best burger, etc.

    Arrangements for nightly or weekly for the best vacation packages to take advantage of all Arlington has to offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, great location near restaurants and activities

    By

    December 16, 2015

    Very quiet hotel, had the best sleep! Walking distance to restaurants and very close to amusement parks. The front desk lady, Arlissa was EXTREMELY helpful! She was polite and knowledgeable. Helped us fix our broken DVD player too. Unfortunately, can't say the same for the rest off the FD staff, but Arlissa made up for their shortcomings. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and convienient

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    i would stay here any night of the week they were great

    Read More
    Read Less