Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 90 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    90reviews

    • 5 Stars
      63
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Not the best

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed in many Candelwoods and this was the poorest stay i have experienced. It seemed noting worked easily had trouble with door lock, tv, hvac etc. Not a really bad stay-but the worst review this platinum member has ever posted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. If you would like to contact the hotel and speak with us about what happened, we would be happy to see what we can do for you. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Front Desk Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy me 123

    By

    July 12, 2015

    Staff very helpfull, room was great, quiet and clean.
    I will stay there again if I visit the area again.
    Thanks for the good service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Marinda greeting us with a warm and friendly smile. She has a wonderful personality and made us feel right at home! She displayed Awesome Customer Service our entire stay. Thanks Marinda!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thanks for your review of our Augusta Candlewood Suites. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in making each guest feel comfortable. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time your in the area. Sincerely, Joseph D Sloan CHA General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Booked it using PointsBreaks and it didn't disappoint.
    The front desk was really nice and gave me a welcome gift of points!

    The bed was comfy, and we loved the kitchenette a lot!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    July 07, 2015

    My husband I was looking for a room for one night for a family gathering. I read the reviews on this hotel and decided to take a chance and glad I did. The area was really clean. Check in time took about 5 minutes. I went to check out the room before going to get my husband and boy was I surprised. First of all, the smell of the room was amazing. The entire room was really clean and neat. Love the fact that the kitchen area was very immaculate and all appliances well kept. I almost wanted to stay another night. Towels in the bathroom was very clean like snow white. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    thank you so much for taking time to write a review on our hotel. It helps us train our employees and they enjoy seeing that each person does make a difference for the guest. again, Thank you, Betty Carter 706=733=3300
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Favorite Candlewood

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    I've stayed here numerous times for a variety of reasons and am always pleased with the staff and accommodations. My original experience with this location led me to stay at Candlewood Suites across the country whenever I travel. A comfortable bed, good temperature, and a helpful staff has made me return each time to the Augusta Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WRITE A REVIEW BETTY CARTER 706-733-3300
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 28, 2015

    Great location and close to downtown and other main attractions and shopping. The suites are a great value. I was quite surprised when I first stayed here. It was really decent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. it does take a lot of time, but it is well used to train our employees thank you, BETTY CARTER706-733-3300
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay was Great

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    You couldn't ask for a friendlier staff. Both rooms were clean and stocked properly. It's also centrally located to the shopping mall, soom good BBQ restaurant are in the area, a long with Fort Gordon if you are in or retired Military (as I am)..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We use the reviews to show our employees how they make a large difference at our hotel. thank you, BETTY CARTER 706-733-3300
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel, helpful staff

    By

    June 18, 2015

    We stayed at this hotel for 3 months while new to the area. The suite has good living and storage spaces. The small kitchen was adequate and there is a large table for eating or working space. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel does not tolerate excess noise or disturbing behavior from anyone. The bed and couch were a bit hard. Because we were long term we added a foam top to the bed and it was fine. It was worth it to stay at this hotel. I highly recommend a stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We take our reviews serious and we use the reviews to train our employees. again, THANK YOU, BETTY CARTER
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property, wonderful staff

    By

    June 17, 2015

    Clean property, comfortable rooms and great location to restaurants. Staff was always nice, greeted me with beautiful smiles coming and going. The only thing I wish were better were the pillows...too soft. But this will be my "go to" property when staying in Augusta.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Hi, Thank you for your recent survey! We will look into the pillow issue and resolve next time your in the area.. Sincerely, Joseph
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Thanks for your review, We hope when back in the area you would consider staying with us again! Sincerely, Joseph
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exception service and clean clean clean

    By

    June 11, 2015

    Best service I've ever had in a hotel experience. Room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. I will be back.
    Thank you Candlewood for making me feel a little bit at home while I'm away on business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for telling us about our service. We have a meeting every friday morning and read all reviews to our employees and they enjoy being told that do a good job. again, THANK YOU, BETTY CARTER 706-733-3300
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay again!

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    Friendliest staff around. Clean rooms and great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    For you to take the time to write a review on our hotel means so much to our employees. We make sure everyone here is read all reviews and they take the job to heart. Thank you so much for your time.... BETTY CARTER 706-733-3300
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close