Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 113 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      77
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Never Again

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Only the common areas of the room were clean. Noisey. Very Dissatisfied!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    we are so sorry this happen, we gave guest 5,000 points for service recovery. we had attempted to be robbed and we had about 25 police cars that night at our hotel. We have taken some safety measures, as locking the doors and ect. he does not want to be contacted and we again are so sorry.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Execeeded

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Everything exceeded my expectations. Very Happy with this property!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We try hard to meet everyone's expectation of a hotel. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Long term place to stay

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent value. The only thing I would like to see is an oven

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. I will pass on to IHG the oven ideal. GENERAL MANAGER 706-733-3300
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and awesome service

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Travelling as much as I do, space for your things can sometimes be limited. At Candlewood Suites, there are always plenty of areas to slore your things. The service at Candlewood Suites is what puts them over the top. Betty, Chelsea, Ebony, Mary, Cassy, and the rest of the staff go above and beyond for support. The attention to detail is phenomenal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood stay

    By

    December 28, 2015

    i loved this room no complaints at all. The room was quiet and cozy. it had everything I needed for a relaxing stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and nice staff

    By

    November 30, 2015

    We were in Georgia (from Maryland) for Thanksgiving and stayed 3 days. It was really nice to have the kitchen so i could make something to bring to dinner - everything i needed to make mashed potatoes and a nice container to take it in! Staff was extremely friendly, room was very comfortable (including the recliner chair) and clean. My only warning is that we stayed in a "Queen" suite i.e. queen bed but it was definitely only a full size; it was a comfortable bed until i was forced to the edge b/c my husband sleeps towards the middle! Thats not Candlewood's fault, but a Queen is 6 more inches than the full size we got and they didn't offer a King size bed in any rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We would love to give you some points if you will contact us at the hotel. BETTY CARTER 706-733-3300 G.M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    November 27, 2015

    Had to spend hotel time because of repairs
    to my home, but the stay was just like home.
    loved it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2015
    thank you for your comments on our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great bang for the buck

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    the location was perfect for our needs. We were very happy with our stay. the hotel was very very clean as was our room. the rooms have everything yoiu need from a coffee machine to a fridge. the staff were frendly and helpful. this hotel is now our first choice for returning to augusta to see our family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2015
    thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We use this information for our employees to understand how the guest want to be treated, and what kind of place they want to stay in. again, THANK YOU, BETTY CARTER G.M. 706-733-3300
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    November 18, 2015

    friendly staff and great room. here on business will stay next time in area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our staff and hotel. It makes the employees aware of what the guest is looking for and how to please the guest. AGAIN, THANK YOU, BETTY CARTER
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Satisfied

    By

    November 17, 2015

    I was not satisfied at all. I had one room on the third floor and when my son went to pull out the Sofa bed it was dirty and had dirt and the sheets were still on there. I called down to the front desk and told the front desk Representative the situation and she told me to come down and switch rooms. Then I was transferred to a room on the second floor and the tv didn't work in the living room it kept going in and out so we couldn't watch tv and I let them know that also she stated that maintenance wouldn't be there until the next day so we weren't able to watch TV. I tried reaching out t customer service and through chat and email and nothing was resolved. Then the next morning I went down stairs to purchase toothpaste because they say don't wory if you left something at home because they have it. No hey didn't have toothpaste to purchase.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2015
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy Room

    By

    October 27, 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. It means so much for our employees to hear from the guest. again, THANK YOU, BETTY CARTER 706-733-3300
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good sleep

    By

    October 14, 2015

    Bed was comfortable. There was no breakfast offered though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2015
    We have a cupboard that has breakfast items for a small fee. Our Coffee and newspaper is free. THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK BETTY CARTER G.M.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chelsea Pittman Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less