Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 128 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    128reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice Hotel

    By

    February 05, 2016

    A nice, clean facility with helpful, friendly staff. Quite pet friendly, which is much appreciated since I travel a great deal with our small dog. I have been quite happy with this and other Candlewood Suite facilities and can gladly recommend the facility to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay at Candlewood

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Everything was very good. Great front desk with friendly smiles. Hope to return soon. Room was clean and bright and all in order

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    January 15, 2016

    The hotel is a nice property and was in very close to where my mother in law lives. It was easy to access from Randall Road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear Chevy54- Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your stay, the feedback truly helps us to get better each and every time. We are thrilled to hear your stay with us was a pleasant one, and I truly hope to see you back here at the Candlewood Suites Aurora/Naperville the next time your travels bring you to our area! Thank you again, Luke Cowart General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Last minute stay

    By

    January 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I thought I was booked at the Holiday Inn that was 3/4 mile down the road. But there was a mix up and I needed a room as close as possible. Lucky for we this property was close and had vacancies. Only the second time staying at aCandlewood. I found it very peaceful. I frequently stay for multipule nights at Holiday in Express. This would fit me better. But not any near my normal travel stops. The only negative was no recognition for being an IHG Platinum member. No points, no water, no upgrade. Disapointing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear tpyounome1 - Thank you for taking the time to review our property, it's valuable IHG Rewards members like yourself that help keep IHG hotels a cut above the rest. I am very sorry to hear you were not recognized as a Platinum member, that is simply unacceptable. I wanted you to know, I will be issuing you the 500 point welcome gift, plus an additional 500 as a token of our appreciation for you being a Platinum member and choosing our property. I sincerely hope the next time your travels bring you to the Aurora/Naperville area you select our property again, as we feel we are the perfect fit for you! Thank you again, Luke Cowart General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, clean and GREAT service

    By

    January 12, 2016

    I would recommend this Candlewood. The staff gave GREAT customer service, the room and hotel was clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Ckrosser - Thank you for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. We are very happy to hear we met your expectations during your time away from home, and sincerely appreciate your kind words. Our hotel's staff strives to deliver this type of service to each and every guest that comes through our doors. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Aurora/Naperville area. Luke Cowart General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Aurora Stay

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    Great customer service! would definitely stay here again, no problems with room or staff. Easy access from highway and near to restaurants, shopping, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome

    By

    January 01, 2016

    If u want to stay at the BEST place in town then stay at CANDLEWOOD SUITES

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Dear jlc39- Thank you for taking the time to review our property as it truly provides us the feedback we need to continue to grow as a hotel. We are thrilled to hear we could deliver you a 5 star stay, which is our goal as a hotel with each and every guest we encounter. We truly look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Aurora-Naperville area! Thank you jlc39, Luke Cowart General Manager Candlewood Suites Aurora-Naperville
    Read More
    Read Less

    fantastic staff

    By

    December 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    The entire staff was wonderful. We have stayed there many times and now everyone from the manager Luke to the custodian and maids recognize us and say hello and ask how we are doing. The room was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    back for 3rd time.

    By

    December 10, 2015

    club

    We stayed here before and will stay again when in area.
    Cking inn and ck out went excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    December 01, 2015

    club

    Spacious, clean and quiet room. Nice to have a kitchen to prepare food when necessary. Very comfortable beds. Would recommend for extended stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant front staff

    By

    November 30, 2015

    Allowed me to checkin early. Really appreciated that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business over night

    By

    November 25, 2015

    club

    This is a great place to stay. would stay here again. staff was very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less