Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 138 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Front desk person

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    the front desk person was friendly and made a sincere effort to help with the printer problem. It was out of her control to solve the problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value and exceeded expectations

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    First time in the area on business. Pleasantly surprised on the features and amenities offered for the price. The room included a kitchenette and full-size fridge which was useful and I was able to do laundry while there as well. Slept great and would return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room at a great price!

    By

    March 17, 2016

    I have stayed at this location before and am quite pleased with it. The only suggestion that I would have for the cupboard would be to have some breakfast items in the freezer so they could be taken to the room at night for the next morning. There wasn't any type of breakfast sandwich or orange juice when I stopped in. There wasn't any fruit and only one Danish. Luckily there is a Starbucks nearby and I was able to get breakfast there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and great place to travel with dogs.

    By

    March 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was traveling with our dog and it was a snowy day. They let us check in early. Room clean and beds comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Price

    By

    March 02, 2016

    Great room for the price. The front desk was very nice and professional. Room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Satisfied for the price

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    Hotel is not bad but as I already explained, I booked it for 2 nights but stayed for a single night because there was a forecast of severe snow storm and I had small babies with me. The front desk people knew that but still chaged me for 2 nights

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Dear Anonymous - I am so sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. We pride ourselves on making sure each guest has a great, and memorable experience here at the Candlewood Suites Aurora. Please reach out to me at 630-907-9977 ext 4 so we can further discuss this situation and make it right. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Luke Cowart General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    SUPERIOR HOSPITALITY

    By

    February 18, 2016

    This is by far the absolute cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. From the moment you walk through the front door you smell a clean building and are greeted by friendly staff. The room I stayed in was stocked with a full fridge, dishwasher,
    Microwave stove and sink. Complete with silver wear and dish wear (not to mention coffee, popcorn, a toaster and other dish accessories )

    The sheets and towels were fresh and clean and the carpet was spotless!
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone- if only they had a pool!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    February 17, 2016

    club

    Excellent place to stay overnight after a long day. The front desk staff who greeted me during check-in was less friendly and inviting. But, I had stayed here before so I know this could be one of the days when people have a bad day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    February 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    the hotel was very clean and quiet. kitchen and laundry services are a huge plus when traveling for business!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Would like pillows that are not down. I am allergic to down pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    February 05, 2016

    A nice, clean facility with helpful, friendly staff. Quite pet friendly, which is much appreciated since I travel a great deal with our small dog. I have been quite happy with this and other Candlewood Suite facilities and can gladly recommend the facility to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay at Candlewood

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Everything was very good. Great front desk with friendly smiles. Hope to return soon. Room was clean and bright and all in order

    Read More
    Read Less