Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 245 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    245reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      15

    great stay

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    The stay was excellent. Internet access was very poor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent front dest service. Clean. Good Austin location.

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Nice room, large and clean. Next to freeway, but still quiet enough for a good night's sleep, even on freeway side. Easy access to downtown Austin and restaurants. Ample parking, but you need vehicle to get around town from here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A/C Noise and Front Desk Clerk (Hotel) Failure

    By

    April 06, 2016

    At check in, the person in front of me was checking in and was an IHG Rewards member, the FD clerk offered him a rewards member treat bag along with the points for the stay. When it came my turn, I was not offered any treat bag, but was recognized as being a Rewards member. Also, my stay was not good at all. I had to work from 6PM to 2:30AM, when I got back to my room to try and get some rest before I had to check out at noon and be on my way back to Houston, the A/C fan was so loud that it kept me awake. I finally had to get up and turn the A/C off, then tried to go to sleep to get some rest. At about 11:30AM I got up, got my things together and checked out of my room. I had informed the front desk person about the A/C issue, I could not believe that they rented out the room with the A/C problem as such. The FD Clerk had apologize for the incident and offered me 2000 points for my troubles and lack of rest. I had accepted, but I do not see the points added to my account.... Guess it was a lie....

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 16, 2016
    Dear TLThompson01, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the air conditioning, customer service and the IHG Rewards Club perks. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable / No Early Check in

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Room was as expected, bed was comfortable.

    I wish they would offer early check in. I would be willing to pay extra.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 16, 2016
    Dear JoJoBullFrog, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. It is my pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with the room qualities and comfortable bed. Your comments regarding early check-in will be taken into account. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth the money - I got it for points

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    Adequate for a one night stay or for long term stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Don't stay here. You've been warned. Unhelpful staff, poor accommodations, malfunctioning airconditioning, etc. etc. etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable Hotel

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Affordable option, especially since I was there for SXSW! Close enough for a "cheaper" Uber ride, and the staff was super nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    SXSW Traveler, Thank you for your five star review! I am happy to see that we were able to accommodate your needs and that you were able to find transportation fast and affordable! If you are ever in the Austin area, feel free to give us a call!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was easy. That's a good thing! Only thinges they need to work on is washer and dryer. They are free, but I would rather pay and have working units with hot water.
    Over all A!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    TexColo Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We are happy to see that everything was easy for you! We appreciate you letting us know about the washer and dryer and want you to know that we are looking into it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service !

    By

    February 26, 2016

    Great staff, convenient location.
    Will stay again on our next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    John561 Thank you for your five star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 12, 2016

    Awesome hotel with a very affordable price. Just 5 min drive from 6th street.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    ArmyDoc1 We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are going. I am pleased to see that you had a good experience while staying with us! We would love to service you again next time you are in the Austin area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good staff and service

    By

    February 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean. Graham at the front desk made us feel very welcome after our long drive from Sugar Land. Location was good where it was 10 minutes from where we needed to go downtown. Kitchen/microwave/cooktop/ fridge was a nice to have. Our room handle 2 person full bed, and no pull out sofa, so 2 person max in room. There was a little smoke smell in hall but our room had no smoke smell. Bed was not as comfy but it was ok. Price was good and location good. Will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Worth It - Sketchy

    By

    February 09, 2016

    Poor Location, sketchy folks hanging around. No restaurants in walking distance

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 19, 2016
    Dear ibdeep1, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with our location. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less