Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 38 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    38reviews

    • 5 Stars
      24
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great place to stop over

    By

    April 27, 2015

    Very nice rooms and access to things in town. Rooms clean and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    Thank you, CrowleyAG, for the nice comments! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    April 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Polite and friendly, they also referred to me by name

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Hello, Juan2010, thank you for the 5 stars! We love our guests, we do our best to learn and remember all of their names because we always hope to see them again. I am glad you enjoyed your time here with us. We look forward to having you back again soon! Kind Regards, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly. Comfortable.

    By

    April 21, 2015

    club

    Definitely recommend. Great location not far from the interstate. Comfortable. Great amenities. Friendly. Home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 stars! We are honored to be your "Home Away From Home" that is always a goal of ours. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again next time you come "home" :) Kind Regards, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time at Candlewood

    By

    April 12, 2015

    club

    Worked night shift and this room was fairly sound proof. One time I could hear kids screaming outside at the pool, but other than that the location is in the middle of a cow field, so its quiet. I was able to cook on the complimentary gas grill a couple times. They lent me grill tongs, and anything else out of their "cupboard". Like blender and george foreman grill, and bunch of other appliances. They also had a complimentary book and dvd library at the counter. Small but definitely convenient. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you, David 84, for this wonderful review of our hotel. It was an honor having you stay with us. I am glad you were able to enjoy all of our wonderful amenities while you were here. We are here to make your time away from home as relaxing and convenient as possible, I am so happy we were able to do that for you. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close