Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 66 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    66reviews

    • 5 Stars
      41
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Friendly service and Comfortable bed.

    By

    February 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this Motel to anyone that is looking for friendly staff, plenty of places to eat nearby and Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Halls seemed to be Quiet at night and very little road noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room

    By

    February 08, 2016

    The room is set up to make it feel like a home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for the 4 stars, businesssmom119427. We are honored our property felt like a home away from home for you. Our slogan is "Consider us Home" so we really enjoy hearing we did our job to make you feel at home while you were here. We certainly hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    Professional staff who addressed any concerns we had with something rarely seen these days and that was positive attitude, knowledge of all things Candlewood Suites and a willingness to respond to you as if you were the only guest staying there. Way to go Heather and Amy.

    As a suggestion, the dog walking area needs to have lighting, a bit dark when you take the dog out at night.

    Would certainly stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Your review was an absolute pleasure to read, trvlr59. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your time with us. Heather and Amy are very special to us, I am glad they were able to provide you with excellent service. We appreciate the advice regarding the dog walking areas as well, we will certainly work to improve the lighting in that area. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    meeting

    By

    January 23, 2016

    the room was comfortable and the meeting room was set up completely how I requested
    I recommend this location to anyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars, ddawg212! We always enjoy having you here with us. Thank you for always taking the time to write reviews, and let us know how your meetings went. We look forward to next time! Kind Regards, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and service

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    The people were friendly, courteous and helpful. The Suite was comfortable and provided everything I needed for a long, 6 week stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you, JCB1223, for the 5 stars! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your 6 week stay in Baytown, I'm glad you found our rooms to have everything you needed. We appreciate your kind words, we look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for a one night stay or an extended stay

    By

    January 08, 2016

    If your anywhere near this hotel and are weary from the you need to be safe and get a good night sleep here at this property. It is one of the best values for the price you will find anywhere and the staff are awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad you felt our hotel had the "best values anywhere" and enjoyed our friendly staff! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, please see us again next time you are in Baytown! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience in Baytown, Tx.

    By

    December 26, 2015

    I've had a really good stay at the Baytown suites . The staff has been very cordial and make me feel very welcome everytime I check in, which has been about 6 times this year. Nicole, who is the manager stays on top of everything to make sure all the guests needs are met. There is Heather and Meagan who also make sure you are greeted professionally, which makes me feel more comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you, One Adam 12, for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our staff and property. Reading your review made us all smile with pride. We do our best to take care of our guests and provide an excellent stay experience. We are glad we have succeeded in doing that for you. We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and comfortable rooms

    By

    December 23, 2015

    really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to everyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for the recommendation! It makes us so happy that you enjoyed your times with us. We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and comfortable surroundings.

    By

    December 22, 2015

    Had a wonderful stay at your establishment. Everything went well and could not have been better. Staff was professional, caring and thorough. I have stay here twice and look forward to my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2015
    Thank you, Ford 1954, for writing such a nice review of our hotel! It was an absolute pleasure to read! We are so glad we were able to help make your time in Baytown great. We look forward to your next visit as well! Have a Merry Christmas. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    baytown stay

    By

    December 20, 2015

    I stay at this hotel for business and the staff has always made sure that the meeting room is available and set up the way that I need for teaching
    The rooms are comfortable and clean .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you, Richard212, for the 5 stars! We appreciate your kind words. It is always a pleasure having you here with us. Please, come back and see us soon! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    December 09, 2015

    The hotel is operated and maintained very well. The staff was very friendly and courteous upon my arrival. Booking was very easy as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you, Matt811 for the kind review! It makes us very happy to know you found our facility to be well operated and most of all, friendly! Reading your words made our day brighter, thank you! It was a pleasure having you stay with us, we look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Accomodating

    By

    December 05, 2015

    When I travel on business, I like a quite room to work and sleep in. I always try and request a room on the top floor and as far away from any highway noise as possible. The staff at this hotel always try their best to accommodate my wishes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Thank you, RayJayA, for the 5 stars! It makes me glad that our staff is able to provide you with a room that makes you feel comfortable. We try our best to meet every request! Thank you for choosing stay with us while in Baytown, we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less