Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 83 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    83reviews

    • 5 Stars
      52
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable room and friendly staff.

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Hotel staff members were nice and attempted to meet all our needs. We were always greeted in a friendly fashion. The pillows were a little hard but were replaced by a couple of softer ones. We couldn't wait to get back to our rooms to rest after a long work day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    june 16 stay

    By

    July 04, 2016

    the hotel staff is always helpful
    I stay at this hotel on a regular basis to conduct meetings for my company
    the meeting room has everything I need for a successful meeting

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you, richard 212, for the 5 stars! We always enjoy having you here. We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Great Service

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Staff was especially helpful, kind, considerate, and very professional. Hotel was clean and I very much enjoyed my stay. We used the outdoor amenities--swimming pool and barbeque grills and everyone was very helpful with our needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone but especially to families who are traveling.

    P.S. I am not MelFromAlb. The system would not let me change the nickname field. I am just "Jim"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you, Jim, for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. It makes us very happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We are glad, most importantly, that our staff provided you with such good customer service. We are delighted that you had the opportunity to enjoy our outdoor amenities, such as our pool, gazebo, and barbecue grills! We appreciate your recommendation, and hope that you come and visit us again soon. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    stay here for business, love the kitchen and the quiet and the front desk is very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars, thump88! I am glad you enjoyed our quiet atmosphere, and were able to utilize your kitchenette while you were here. I am delighted that you found the front desk friendly and helpful, we love to take care of our guests! We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    June 19, 2016

    club

    Nice stay. Would recommend hotel. Only negative to point out, is the entrance. Hard to access in traffic, when traveling South in Garth.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you, Dal Mac, for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay, we appreciate your recommendation! I do apologize for the difficulties experienced regarding entering and exiting our hotel. We have brought this issue up on several occasions to the city. We have a solution in place, however, it will take a bit of time before it will come to pass. We appreciate your patience, and hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    dishonesty

    By

    June 08, 2016

    The employees taking cash from customers were pocketing it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dishonesty, I must say your comments are quite disturbing, and surprising to read. I understand that the General Manager has already made contact with you directly regarding this matter. We hope after speaking with you we can both have more clarity on what occurred. At Candlewood Suites-Baytown, we pride ourselves, especially our front desk associates, on their outstanding customer service and professionalism. We look forward to working with you directly to understand the situation more fully. Regards, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Crock-poting in the wood...

    By

    June 07, 2016

    I had a great stay this time around. I did borrow an item from the cupboard this stay and was grateful to have this service for use. I would offer further suggestions for additional items to add. I think that it would be nice to have a small pizza oven, or toaster over that would allow for the further ability to cook items other than the microwave and stovetop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you dcm911, for the great review! I must say, your subject line gave me quite a chuckle, thank you for that as well. I am glad you were able to use our new Lending Locker while you were here. We appreciate your suggestions, as we are always looking for ways to improve our amenities and make our guest experience more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice and clean

    By

    June 06, 2016

    The staff was very nice and professional. The room was very nice and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 stars! It makes us glad that you enjoyed your time here with us! We always love to hear that our staff treated you well, and you enjoyed your room! Please, come back and see us! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice place,comfortable room and close to main attractions, interstate etc.
    Good price and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Thank you, GGLA, for the 5 stars! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here with us. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our location, and found our staff to be friendly, customer service is so important to us! It was a pleasure having you here. Please, come back and see us! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay , great customer service

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Great front desk staff, clean and quiet, really good customer service,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you Davo5, for the 5 stars! It is awesome to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and quiet, but most importantly, that we provided you with good customer service! We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Baytown! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Guest Experience, quiet rooms!

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Wonderful stay, extremely quiet room with a very comfortable bed, very clean, pool was awesome, staff was very attentive and kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you KellieSue17, for the 5 stars! We appreciate the kind review! We are so glad you found our hotel to be clean, and our staff attentive and kind. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    May 10, 2016

    Highly recommended, especially if you're looking for a comfortable room with a kitchen where you can cook your own meals!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars, Dairyblues! We appreciate your HIGH recommendation! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, we hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less