Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 78 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    78reviews

    • 5 Stars
      49
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    dishonesty

    By

    June 08, 2016

    The employees taking cash from customers were pocketing it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dishonesty, I must say your comments are quite disturbing, and surprising to read. I understand that the General Manager has already made contact with you directly regarding this matter. We hope after speaking with you we can both have more clarity on what occurred. At Candlewood Suites-Baytown, we pride ourselves, especially our front desk associates, on their outstanding customer service and professionalism. We look forward to working with you directly to understand the situation more fully. Regards, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Crock-poting in the wood...

    By

    June 07, 2016

    I had a great stay this time around. I did borrow an item from the cupboard this stay and was grateful to have this service for use. I would offer further suggestions for additional items to add. I think that it would be nice to have a small pizza oven, or toaster over that would allow for the further ability to cook items other than the microwave and stovetop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you dcm911, for the great review! I must say, your subject line gave me quite a chuckle, thank you for that as well. I am glad you were able to use our new Lending Locker while you were here. We appreciate your suggestions, as we are always looking for ways to improve our amenities and make our guest experience more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice and clean

    By

    June 06, 2016

    The staff was very nice and professional. The room was very nice and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 stars! It makes us glad that you enjoyed your time here with us! We always love to hear that our staff treated you well, and you enjoyed your room! Please, come back and see us! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice place,comfortable room and close to main attractions, interstate etc.
    Good price and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Thank you, GGLA, for the 5 stars! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here with us. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our location, and found our staff to be friendly, customer service is so important to us! It was a pleasure having you here. Please, come back and see us! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay , great customer service

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Great front desk staff, clean and quiet, really good customer service,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you Davo5, for the 5 stars! It is awesome to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and quiet, but most importantly, that we provided you with good customer service! We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Baytown! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Guest Experience, quiet rooms!

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Wonderful stay, extremely quiet room with a very comfortable bed, very clean, pool was awesome, staff was very attentive and kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you KellieSue17, for the 5 stars! We appreciate the kind review! We are so glad you found our hotel to be clean, and our staff attentive and kind. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    May 10, 2016

    Highly recommended, especially if you're looking for a comfortable room with a kitchen where you can cook your own meals!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 stars, Dairyblues! We appreciate your HIGH recommendation! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, we hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very misleading and too expensive

    By

    May 03, 2016

    When I made the reservations I was told that I would have 2 queen beds and a sofa sleeper. When I arrived I had 2 queen beds and a recliner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Thank you, Bryanb2323, for letting us know about the issues you experienced with your reservation. I am sorry you were misinformed, as we do not have any rooms that are set up with 2 queen beds and a sofa bed. All of our suites are furnished with recliner chairs, rather than sofas. In regards to our prices, they are reflections of the market. We are very conscientious to be sure we are providing appropriate rates that are comparable to neighboring hotels, even so during large events in the area. I am sorry that you left unsatisfied. It is my hope that when in the area again, you would reach out to me and allow us a second opportunity to make your next stay spectacular. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood in baytown

    By

    April 17, 2016

    this is a hotel I use everytime I am in the Houston area for business meetings . I have always had a postitive experience when using this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you, Richard, for the kind words! We always enjoy having you here with us. We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Only bright spot

    By

    March 23, 2016

    The only real bright spot of the stay was the service provided by the front desk clerk Heather. She was very helpful and always considerate of the guest needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you, Tex1971, for the 4 stars! It is good to hear that Heather was able to take good care of you while you were here. She is a gem we truly cherish. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites during your time in Baytown, we hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    aa

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    設備は概ね良好。但し、最初に入って部屋がLiftの横で、機械音が気になり、睡眠が十分とれなかった。部屋を変更して頂き、問題は無くなりました。
    House Keepingの頻度を上げて欲しい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to let us know how your recent stay was. I am glad that we were able to get you moved to a quieter location of the hotel, and you were able to get adequate sleep. I appreciate your feedback regarding the housekeeping frequency. Weekly housekeeping service is a brand standard for Candlewood Suites, but we are looking into ways to help keep our guests satisfied during the time in between services. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites, it was a pleasure having you stay with us. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey – Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    February 25, 2016

    I truly enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites. I definitely appreciated the help of the staff when we found a problem with my CLC card, but with the help of both the staff and the convenience of your internet, I was able to take care of the problem in no time at all.
    I will be traveling extensively this year, and will be looking forward to again staying at a Candlewood Suties establishment again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Thank you, Fun Loving Gal, for the 5 stars! Everyone here at Candlewood Suites-Baytown enjoyed reading your review. It makes us so glad that our staff was able to help resolve the issue with your CLC card in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites-Baytown, it was a pleasure having you here. We certainly look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Safe Travels, Nicole Ganey - Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less