Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 120 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great service

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    This was the last stop on our way home and it was excellent. After driving for 9 hours in poor driving conditions it was nice to have a clean comfortable room with a kitchenette where we could prepare a simple quick meal and just settle in for the evening in preparation for the next days drive
    The staff was very friendly and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    February 03, 2016

    The room was very nice. Love the recliner! There was a problem with the bill, but was taken care of with one phone call.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for long term guests

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Candlewoods are always nice. This one is on par with what one would expect from this brand. Near the interstate and convenient to some local grocery and fast food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear CJsDaddy, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We also want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us such great feedback. We hope to see you soon! Jennifer Rodgers Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean suite

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    What a nice place to stay, we had a family emergency to get to and were completely exhausted from making arrangements and traveling. The hostess was wonderful and courteous. Already have recommended these suites to everyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2016
    Edie Mae, We would like to thank you for the wonderful review! 5 Stars!! We hope to see you again soon and hopefully on better terms. I will be sharing this review with all of my staff. Thanks you again! Jennifer Rodgers Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average quality room and amenities but exemplary service

    By

    December 08, 2015

    The room was average for an extended-stay suite in terms of quality of the appearance and amenities. It suited my needs and that was about it. However, after I checked out, my meeting let out early, which put me right in the middle of rush hour. I went back to this hotel to ask if I could use the gym for an hour or so to kill time before traffic died down. The front desk clerk asked her manager, who approved the request without a blink. The manager even offered a vacant room for me to use to clean up after my workout. I have to say that I was very impressed with this service that went beyond the call of duty. The staff and management of this establishment should be commended for their kind and responsive attitudes. Well done!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    GymUser, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We have shared this review with all of our staff. We are happy that we could go the extra mile for you and would do it again in a heartbeat! We hope to see you again soon! Again Thank you! Jennifer Rodgers Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Third time at this hotel

    By

    November 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very clean, both the rooms and common areas. The staff were very friendly, fast and professional. I appreciated the extra veterans welcome at check in. That was a nice touch. The hotel is dog friendly and plenty of grassy areas to walk dogs in. The cupboard is a good thing to have...I just wish there were some healthy options in addition to the regular stuff. The fitness center is very small and only a minimum of stuff to use, but that's not a reason for me to not use this property again. The price was great for the suite I used. The property is very, very fast and easy to get on and off I95. I will definitely use this hotel again. Location is great, staff is great, it's very dog friendly....what's not to like?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2015
    rfevans88, What a great review!! Thank you so much for your kind words. We want to thank you for taking the time to write about your stay and hope to see you again soon! Jennifer Rodgers Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok for the price

    By

    November 10, 2015

    Ok for the price. I was down in Maryland for a lacrosse tournament with younger daughter. Right outside the main entrance, many men smoking and hanging out, very uncomfortable to walk through the area and many hanging out a front desk drinking. Had to go to the car, daughter would not stay in room alone. The new clean room for check in had hair in both beds.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 20, 2015
    Dear lax coach long island, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry if the main entrance made you uncomfortable and for falling below your expectation regarding cleanliness which was unacceptable. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for 20 something, but poor for business travelers

    By

    November 03, 2015

    Not a positive experience and the amenities of other hotels in the area are the same price. Rooms are only cleaned once a week and for the price other properties are available in the area that provide greater frequency of service to the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Avoid this hotel

    By

    November 02, 2015

    Rooms are out dated, showers had mold, carpets old, needed paint, Too much money for the value.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 12, 2015
    Dear Dave678456, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the poor room condition and bathroom cleanliness. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this particular stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Oct 2015 Stay Excellent

    By

    October 30, 2015

    Great front desk team and a clean efficient hotel. Enjoyed the stay. Easy access to the greater area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 05, 2015
    Hank1556, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write such kind words about our hotel. We really appreciate your great feedback and hope to see you again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Near Aberdeen Proving Grounds Hotel

    By

    October 26, 2015

    This hotel has great food, great people, great atitude!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2015
    roberto13, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    our stay

    By

    October 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Last minute reservation while driving through the area...great front desk staff...we had a great sleep and enjoyed our stay
    We requested and we're provided a cot for our stay...much appreciated

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2015
    Beats1010, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We really appreciate your great feedback and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less