Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 97 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    97reviews

    • 5 Stars
      64
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good Hotel

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    If you have an extended stay here in Aberdeen for any reason, this is a good hotel to stay at. Not to far from the base, and a couple of restaurants a 2 minute walk from the hotel. I only wish they had a pool, my son would of given this place 10 stars if they did.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Everything about the hotel was great. We did not have any issues or concerns. Entire facility was clean. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommended

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Exceeded my expectations for the first time staying at a Candlewood Suites. Will seek out again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay........

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Had an amazing experience in this hotel. The front desk employees were most accommodating and took care of our needs. Hotel is in a safe place and is quiet and clean. I highly recommend this spot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AWFUL and DIRTY

    By

    June 25, 2015

    So dirty. I will never stay there again. Trash cans were not emptied. Grills had no propane. Grills were caked in old food. Empty beer bottle everywhere. Pallets laying around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Dear Ms. Hunt, I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and to apologize for the experience that you have relayed to us. A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. The principle goal for our hotel is to provide exceptional service to everyone of our guests. Consequently, it is very disappointing to learn of your experience. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions that we receive from our guests are taken seriously. They tell us what we are doing right, what we are doing wrong, and how we can improve. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated. I would like to discuss your stay further if you would. I can be reached at 410-914-3060. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your concerns. I hope to hear from you. Adam Skinner General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay except for the curtains

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    Site needs to install full curtains in the rooms. I slept well, but my body woke up at 5:30 each morning because it thought it was daylight with the parking lot lights shining into my room because I could not close the curtains. Other than that, I had a great stay. The full kitchen was a great help during this trip. I would stay here again, in spite of the curtains.

    Read More
    Read Less

    APG visitor

    By

    June 10, 2015

    Enjoyed my stay. Would stay here again on future visits to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Maryland visit

    By

    June 09, 2015

    Second stay at Candlewood Suites and extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accomodations

    By

    May 22, 2015

    club

    Suite makes being away from home more enjoyable and the kitchenette enabled affordable travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2015
    Dear Aahrock Thank you for taking the time out to fill out our review. We are glad we was able to make your stay feel like home away from home. Look hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Comfortable Space

    By

    May 20, 2015

    The grounds are safe, the staff more helpful and genuine than I have ever worked with, and the room was more than I was expecting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2015
    Dear Layorda We would like to thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suite to stay. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review about your stay. We hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    discontentment

    By

    May 20, 2015

    club

    no clock radio for wake-up, no ice (until one in the morning), smelly rug, noisy room, broken coffee machine in the lobby, and a desk clerk who didn't care at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Dear Worrem, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for your less than satisfactory stay. This certainly is not the norm, and we have already taken appropriate actions to rectify the issues of concern that you brought to our attention. Again, please accept my sincere apology, and I urge you to give us another chance to earn your loyalty during your next trip our way. If there is anything more I can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact me at 410-914-3060. Yours in Hospitality, Adam Skinner General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay.

    By

    May 04, 2015

    Great staff and a great place to stay. Rooms are like a small apartment. The beds are exceedingly comfortable, rooms well sound-proofed, and the black-out drapes certainly make a good night's sleep a reality! Staff is professional and caring. Security is excellent.
    High standards and consistent with every stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close