Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 145 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    145reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice and clean

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    My room was very clean and the front desk staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet.

    By

    July 16, 2016

    At check in staff was very friendly. Room was clean and stocked with clean towels. Bed was comfortable, room was quiet and I got a good nights sleep every night. Definitely will stay here again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    July 14, 2016

    GREAT SERVICE THE STAFF WAS GREAT ALL SO THE ROOMS WERE GREAT

    Read More
    Read Less

    What I expected from Candlewood

    By

    July 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at Candlewoods for the kitchenette. Close to the freeway and local eating (I recommend Bushmills). Couldn't ask for anything more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value

    By

    July 07, 2016

    My bathroom toilet seat had urine drips on it when I lifted the lid as we first got in the hotel. I did not call to complain because I do not like to complain in person.

    The bathroom baseboard tile was FILLED with dirt, and the bathroom floor looked like dirty water was used. I took photos of it but it is on my phone and not on this computer in order to attach it.

    I was only staying one night so I did not complain or mention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was not happy with the staff on duty but the hotel was what I expected and I always like staying at the Candlewood Suites for business purposes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business traveler

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    i prefer more upscale but for family travel i can recommend this hotel. clean, nice appearance, friendly staff with a few exceptions. i would stay here again without a thought. Asian restaurant around corner is excellent.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 08, 2016
    Dear whall003, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reservation

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Able to make reservation for less than 1 hour before checktraveling in Everything was all set upon check in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good off-highway stopover-pet friendly

    By

    June 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Our first stay at a Candlewood Suites. We really appreciated the kitchenette and the outdoor seating/cooking area. Our room was comfortable. Not fancy but very clean and functional. Staff welcoming and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    June 04, 2016

    This was a clean and comfortable hotel. good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was great

    By

    June 04, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and the room was clean but the room was not what I requested. The rooms they call suites are called studios at every other hotel. Only have 4 suites in the entire hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 18, 2016
    Dear KY_Traveler, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided to most aspects of your stay. However, we regret to know that the set up of our suites did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is valued and noted and be rest assured that this will be shared with management to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and fresh room

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    The room smelled fresh, was very clean, comfortable and spacious. Will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less