Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 101 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    great service

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    the service was great generally, but there was noise at midnight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bellevue Best Bet

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Nice, comfortable stay. Close to lots of amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Staff was Great!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Mr. West, the Manager on duty does an excellent job of welcoming customers to the property. He always has a super attitude and his passion to make the customer feel welcome is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing trrough Omaha on Vacation.

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Visit was short and service was fine. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility

    By

    February 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my short stay, highly recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend

    By

    February 05, 2016

    As a person on the road 3-4 days a week, it's nice to have a clean place to stay at. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. Traveling all over, after a hard days work, it's nice to know that their is a friendly and helpful staff to help in any way. I've been to a lot of hotels and a rude staff makes the experience all the worse. But I will definitely recommend the Candlewood suites in Bellevue. And will stay here again if ever in the area. Clean rooms and a nice workout center that's open 24 hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Good Hotel. I would use this location again. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay when traveling or you just want to get away.

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Candlewood Suites has everything you would need when you want to feel comfortable away from home. It has a very home like feel and the customer service is/was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Hello TNicole, Thank you for the review. We are happy that you felt at home during your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Suites. We loved the Lending Locker and the convenience store, although we did not use them. We would have liked a breakfast. The fitness room appeared to be very nice. We loved the grill area outside. The front staff were very helpful in making recommendations of places to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Hello Bookworm25, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. The Lending Locker and Candlewood Cupboard are both great resources here in the hotel. We are always here to help with great recommendations. We look forward to having you as a guest again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday Stay with Pets

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Nice hotel for the price. Just wish they would have clearly disclosed the "pet fee" on the website where it advertised that the hotel is pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 02, 2016

    This place was new. This place was clean.
    I would come back at any time should I drive
    this way again.
    The rooms are large as well.

    Very comfy.
    Feels so good to enter the room, a breath of fresh air.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MavsMom

    By

    December 23, 2015

    My daughter and family used this hotel during their Christmas stay. My 4 year old granddaughter loved the place. It had plenty of room for a busy family. The only thing they missed would have been a free breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less