Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 109 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Very Good Stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was GREAT, and the Lending Locker is a wonderful concept. There was no pool, but I knew that going into it and we used the other amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Hello EricW123, Thank you for reviewing our property. We appreciate your feedback in regards to our Lending Locker, and glad you took advantage of it. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Belleviue - I'll be staying there again.

    By

    June 13, 2016

    The staff is very friendly and outgoing. They go out of their way to make your stay pleasurable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Hello MtDew97, Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to having you again in the future. Until then, safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to Stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    My wife and I stayed here while visiting our grandson. This room was configured for a single person. The bed was a full size, we asked for a king but we're told they were full up at check in time. The room is poorly configured in fthe bed had plenty of room one side while the other side had about six inches between the wall and the edge of the bed. Makes for a real experience to go to the can in the middle of the night. I suggest that if you intend to sell this room as a double that you remove the recliner and move the bed over about a foot because there is plenty os dead space on that side. BTW our room was 123.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Hello rosebudz, Thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us in a single queen studio suite. We are happy that you though it was a good place to stay! We will take another look at the layout of the room, and appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nicest Candlewood I've stayed at

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff, clean room, comfortable bed, would definitely stay again. Good location as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Hello Tundra227, Thank you for the kind words about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    May 03, 2016

    The hotel was average, the bathroom was dirty when we arrived. Nothing really stood out about the hotel nor staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    Hello bpower13, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Cleanliness is one of the utmost priorities for our hotel. We want to apologize if we didn't live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance to WOW you on your next stay with service and cleanliness.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet Room

    By

    April 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. Only complaint is that they serve mediocre coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    April 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Always a pleasure to stay here. Friendly staff and convenient for local facilities. Whether you want to cater in or eat out this is a great hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    4/16 stay

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Staff, room, bed, everything excellent. Best sleep for a hotel stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    the service was great generally, but there was noise at midnight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bellevue Best Bet

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Nice, comfortable stay. Close to lots of amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Staff was Great!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Mr. West, the Manager on duty does an excellent job of welcoming customers to the property. He always has a super attitude and his passion to make the customer feel welcome is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing trrough Omaha on Vacation.

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Visit was short and service was fine. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less