Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 73 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    73reviews

    • 5 Stars
      51
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice room set up and comfortable bed

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this hotel for 2 week on a work related trip. I would have given a better room rating but the room I had (112) was on the other side of the fitness area. Some people would drop their weights and it would cause a loud unexpected bang on my side of the wall; right where my head was on the bed. Other times someone would be up before 5:30 in the morning blasting the T.V. on the other side of my headboard, very irritating especially on the week end. I tried to change my room but they had no other rooms available. My coworker also had trouble with her room, 108, with a strange sewage odor.
    I would stay again because overall my stay was good, but in a different room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay!

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    I really liked this hotel. It was a convenient location. The kitchen in the suite was fantastic and made it easy for my kids and myself. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The bed was great. My only issue was the internet wasn't that great. I was on the 3rd floor so I'm not sure if that was why. We seemed to only be able to get a good connection sitting at the counter in the kitchen area of our suite. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. This was a great place to stay while house hunting!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again anytime.

    By

    July 26, 2015

    Excellent staff, clean and new condition everywhere, friendly atmosphere, and very convenient to Offutt AFB and local shopping/restaurants. Very happy that I chose the Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    SURPRISINGLY GOOD

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    ROOM WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN, BED AND PILLOWS COMFORTABLE, FURNITURE IN GOOD CONDITION, ROOM QUIET AND ROOMY AND COMFORTABLE. WISH THE TV CHANNELS HAD CHANGED QUICKER OR HAD A GUIDE CHANNEL.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Very courteous staff, clean facilities and all the amenities to facilitate a comfortable extended stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Hello WLM78621, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that your stay was comfortable, and everything was clean for you. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Room/Customer Service

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    This hotel is not horrible, but there are definitely better ones in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Hello Temporary_Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I sincerely apologize for your expectations not being met. We strive to make every guests stay enjoyable, and wish we could have done the same for you. Please feel free to reach out to me in regards to your recent stay, so we can better serve you and other guests in the future. We take great pride in our hotel, and feel there are none better in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Met all expectations

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Nice kitchen. Great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Hello dwillett, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am excited that we were able to meet all of your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable rooms

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff. Very clean lobby and rooms. Quality beds and linen. Fluffy towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Hello Grammy911, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are grateful for your feedback, and happy that everything was clean and comfortable for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious 2 bed suite. much better than expected

    By

    June 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    front desk service staff were very friendly and helpful.
    The lobby computer worked very well, but was somewhat slow. Appreciated copies of the local paper being available in the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Hello retired and happy, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff but know what to expect

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    This is an extended stay hotel, which means no regular service for cleaning, towels, etc. You can exchange dirty towels and linens for clean ones at the desk, get new coffee packets, shampoo and soap, etc., but understand before you book and you won't be surprised.

    The hotel is clean and in a good location, close to lots of retail and restaurants. The "convenience store" had the best prices of food and drink I've seen at any hotel I've ever seen. They don't blatantly rip you off. This was a great nice surprise.

    The exercise room is more than adequate, although one of the treadmills wasn't working. The free laundry machines was a very nice touch and the equipment seemed to be in great shape.

    The staff is fantastic. Super friendly. Never ran into a grouchy person, which is commonplace these days.

    We had problems with the bathroom sink light staying on and the A/C sensor would shut off when we were sleeping because it thought we weren't in the room.

    Pro tip: set the A/C fan to manual and it should continue to run when you are sleeping.

    Other than the light and the A/C, as long as you know what type of hotel you are in (extended stay), you will like this place.

    Another pro tip: It's only a couple miles or so from Stella's. If you like burgers do yourself a favor and go there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Hello IronScott, Thank you for giving such a candid review. I am delighted that the staff took good care of you! Thank you also for pointing out that we are an extended stay hotel. The little things can mean so much to a lot of people. Rest assured that we have repaired the treadmill and replaced the bathroom lighting in the room you occupied. Stella's is a great recommendation for anyone traveling to the area. we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent new hotel

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    Quality of the hotel definitely exceeded its value and I would stay again. Staff was super friendly and the amenities were all I needed. Only complaint was the pillows weren't that comfortable but they did provide lots of them so I still slept well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2015
    Hello PatrickRA, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am excited the hotel and staff exceeded your expectations. We are in the process of switching out the large majority of our pillows. Thank you again for staying, and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid Hotel

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    Clean and easy to get to with access to a variety of activities. Staff is extremely friendly and willing to support any requests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Hello Steve19751, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are close to many things, and strive to help in any way we can. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close