Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suites - Great Staff Having stayed at the Candlewood Suites Bellevue for just short of a month I got to know the staff pretty well. Nothing was to much bother for them and indeed they went out of their way to make things better where they could. They go to know myself and my colleagues very well and ensured our stay was as comfortable as possible. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!!! Everything was well above expectations from the moment we arrived. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was easy to get to and very clean. Only complaint was we booked two rooms with 4 in each room(2 kids) and there was only 3 bath towels.Other than that everything was GREAT especially the front desk staff. Check-in and check-out. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service. Room and lobby were clean and staff friendly. Internet was easy to access and readily available. Gym was clean and equipment good. Would and will stay here again. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha Business Above Average. Very comfortable beds and the HVAC was excellet. TV service was great and the free coffee suited me fine. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Loud neighbors. Bad service. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The television in the next room could be clearly heard through the thin walls. My biggest complaint was the attitude of one of the young lady who worked the front desk. She would rarely acknowledge that we were coming or going. When I asked her a question I received a short and rude answer. I wasn't impressed. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and everything worked well. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick 3 room Stay We needed 3 rooms for 8 people ASAP and very last minute. Everything was wonderful from the time we called in to the time we left. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay with Minor fix needed I have good stay with my family with minor issue like light above the bed is not working. Bathroom exhaust fan is not working and huge sound in bath room door with lock not working. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need more towels Was a great stay but need more towels. For limited house keeping more towels are needed. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Week @ Candlewood Spent a week at this facility, owing to non-availability on the nearby Air Force base. The hotel is newer and generally well kept, but some things were lacking in my personal experience. For a 'suites' hotel, my room size was quite small, as was the television set and number of seating options. It was nice having the kitchen amenities, but more space to stretch out would've been better. The hotel doesn't provide daily room refresh, so I had to haul my own trash, replace my own towels, beg for coffee replacements, and otherwise attend to things that other hotels (at the same price) would do automatically. The 'cupboard' was nice and had some good items, but the lack of even a continental breakfast offering puts this hotel behind many others in the area. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and a grilling area was nice for groups/families that might want to cook outside. The gym was small, no pool, and somewhat tight parking complete the picture. Overall, decent lodgings, but next time, I'll find another hotel with more amenities and a higher service level. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience with Pets I found this hotel using the IHG app on my iPhone. I chose this hotel because they accepted pets. They are close to a lot of restaurants and shopping, which allowed us to make use of the kitchen. They also had plenty of grass areas available to walk the dogs, which is very appreciated. The only downside is that they put us on the top floor, as far as possible away from the elevator, which makes walking the dogs pretty difficult. However, this was merely a minor inconvenience. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling with pets. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, if you don't need wifi If you stay here and have problems, get with Jennifer at the front desk. She is very polite and eager to help. As for wifi, I have stayed here twice; once it was good, and once it was non-existent, but that is pretty standard for IHG hotels. If you don't need wifi, good television/channels, breakfast, or dinner ... I highly recommend this hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This was easy to find and a great place to stay. It is well located for Offutt AFB or downtown Omaha. The in-room kitchen is well planned and usable. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice motel Very nice motel--quiet location (which is very important to me since I am a very light sleeper), clean rooms and one of the friendliest, most helpful staffs I have ever met. I highly recommend this motel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room for sleeping and very comfortable bed My wife and I had a great time away in celebration of our 47th anniversary. The staff was very friendly and great to work with. We had all the comforts of home without the telephone ringing incessantly. We just enjoyed the week to the fullest extent. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk and check in Front desk assistance on night of check in was outstanding. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by coffee in room stayer 3 days and only had 1 pkg of coffee! Being you don't have coffee in lobby I would suggest that you have enough coffee for the stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with friendly staff Great hotel for business or leisure travel. Hotel staff is extremely friendly, cleanliness of hotel inside and out is A1. Having the option to grill on the outside patio was probably the deciding factor in choosing to stay at this hotel. I am a business traveler and it is great to be able to cook on an outside grill while on the road. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed here for the month of 9/2013 for work. The staff was excellent and took care of the few requests/questions I did have. The rooms were very quiet (I didn't hear anyone on either side of me and I was on the third floor so there was no one above me). The Cupboard was convenient if I just wanted a snack or ran out of food and was not able to make it to the grocery store. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great! Lots of shopping venues within walking distance or a very short drive. Speaking of drives, just 10 minutes to Offutt AFB. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Nice Location Candlewood Suites at Bellevue is located in a very good location. Right next to Walmart and minutes walk away from Bufallo Wild Wings, Chipotle, IHOP etc... Staff are very friendly. Only issue seems to be internet. After 9 PM in the night internet becomes slow. Overall It is a Great place for the price. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and comfortable The room was clean. The staff easy to work with even with a late arrival. Just a block away from walmart and only 2 blocks from restaurants. It only took us 10 minutes to get to the airport. Loved the kitchenette. It has what you would need for an extended stay, We will be back. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Bellevue Nebraska From the moment I walked into the Candlewood Suites in Bellevue Nebraska I felt like a first class customer. They handled my registration with ease and speed. When I got to my room I could not believe the room size and the accesroies. A full kitchen and a very clean appearance. It took me everything I had to not just stay there instead of doing what I was supposed to. I just wanted to enjoy the room. Well Done Candlewood, you will definitely get all of my business in the future June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Home! The room is well appointed, comfortable and relaxing. Full kitchen and HD TV add to flexibility and personal comfort. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay Very much enjoyed my recent 3 night stay. Many nice amenities not the least of which was the Internet cable (I don't like wireless internet) and the Candlewood Cupboard. Only down side was that my room bed was not made up each day when I returned from business meetings. Regards - - John / sends May 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Experience EVER First off, calling for a reservation was not fast or easy. I asked for a room with 2 beds and a fold out couch because I had 2 adults and 3 children staying there. They said yes, I also asked if there was a pool on site and was told yes. When we got there we were put in a room with one bed no fold out couch. Our room was changed though and it was done quickly! But we still didn't have a fold out couch. Also there was no pool on site but the manager did call next door to Holiday Inn Express got us permission to use their pool. We asked for towels to take over there with us and got quite the attitude from the manager. Upon our return from next door, we asked for an extra towel for showers and I got an eye roll for that. Then I had to go back down to the front desk for another towel because they only provided 3 in the room and received more attitude from the manager.Also, when I called to see what reservations was going to do to solve my problems, I was told that none of their people would have ever told me that they had a pool or that they had rooms that they didn't have. But I was told by the front desk that they have had these problems before. The reservations manager told me she would give m e Priority Club points AFTER I told her that I would never stay at one of their hotels again. We ended up with $35 off our room but it has to be sent to us in the mail. All in all, I was not impressed with the service at all! The hotel was clean and then regular front desk clerks were friendly and helpful. I did end up sleeping in the recliner since their wasn't enough bed space. I'll never stay at another Candlewood Suites again. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You I used my Priority Points to help my friend. His wife was having trouble with their pregnency. Thank You for letting me use these points to help them. These kids are great people and are having some very dificult times. The baby was born and is in NICU there in Omaha. My friends Mom was just moved to Hospice in Grand Island, NE. Again THANK YOU!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy going comfort I stay at Candlewood Suites whenever I can, for one simple reason. Comfort. Loved this quaint, clean newer hotel in Bellevue - location was great too. The price was steep though, I used to stay at Candlewood all the time but the pricing seems to gone way up. Other than that I strongly recommend this property to any traveler out there! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - comfortable bed Great place to stay, staff was great, clean hotel, wonderful place to stay!!! November 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Good Candlewood experience I needed to stay in Bellevue for a weekend to finish up some work in the area and found this Candlewood Suites to be just what I needed. I stay at Candlewoods fairly often as they provide me what I need for extended stays. This Candlewood didn't disappoint. I would recommend this Candlewood and would stay here again if I needed lodging in the Omaha, NE area. October 29, 2012
<<prev2