Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 95 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    95reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Good Hotel. I would use this location again. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay when traveling or you just want to get away.

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Candlewood Suites has everything you would need when you want to feel comfortable away from home. It has a very home like feel and the customer service is/was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Hello TNicole, Thank you for the review. We are happy that you felt at home during your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Suites. We loved the Lending Locker and the convenience store, although we did not use them. We would have liked a breakfast. The fitness room appeared to be very nice. We loved the grill area outside. The front staff were very helpful in making recommendations of places to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Hello Bookworm25, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. The Lending Locker and Candlewood Cupboard are both great resources here in the hotel. We are always here to help with great recommendations. We look forward to having you as a guest again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday Stay with Pets

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Nice hotel for the price. Just wish they would have clearly disclosed the "pet fee" on the website where it advertised that the hotel is pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 02, 2016

    This place was new. This place was clean.
    I would come back at any time should I drive
    this way again.
    The rooms are large as well.

    Very comfy.
    Feels so good to enter the room, a breath of fresh air.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MavsMom

    By

    December 23, 2015

    My daughter and family used this hotel during their Christmas stay. My 4 year old granddaughter loved the place. It had plenty of room for a busy family. The only thing they missed would have been a free breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BELLVUE THANKSGIVING

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    ALMOST PERFECT EVERYTHING WAS ALMOST PERFECT. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. QUIET SURROUNDINGS. CLOSE PROXIMITY TO EVERYTHING.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    November 10, 2015

    Serves its purpose well. The staff are friendly and the location suits my needs. Plenty of facilities in the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    November 06, 2015

    I recommend that the Candlewood Suites provide at least a complimentary continental breakfast for its guests

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Staff

    By

    October 24, 2015

    club

    I found all the staff very helpful during my stay, always there if needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and comfortable bed

    By

    October 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. Easy off and on. Convenient to local dining. Bed and pillows were better than expected. Best night of sleep in a while.

    Read More
    Read Less

    C Carter

    By

    October 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice place to stay, clean very quiet the room are very clean, and the internet speed was great, need more TV channel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 13, 2015
    Hello C CARTER, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I am happy that the internet speed was great. This week, we are installing new HD boxes in every guest room. Next time you come back, you will notice about 30 new channels!
    Read More
    Read Less