Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 126 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great hotel

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    great hotel close to downtown.....................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    ~ CC37~ Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again in the future! Amy :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable Room

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel. All the amenities needed for a single night stay or an extended stay. No continental breakfast but there is a cupboard you can buy from. But I did not use nor need. It was close enough to a variety of eating locations within a 2-3 min drive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Brando80- Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thanks, Mandi Meier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Clean, quiet, great rooms. Helpful staff, comfortable bed and pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    salestraveler22- Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled you had a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks, Mandi Meier
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall good service

    By

    January 06, 2016

    The overall experience to this Hotel was very good. I liked that it's not on a busy street to enter or exit and the stores and eating establishments in the area are very welcoming. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The staff was helpful and pleasant and make checking in and out easy and fast. Would stay again in we are ever in that area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    ~ TishE ~ Thank You so much for your kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future! Amy :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    New and clean

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Hotel was used for overflow guests over Christmas. Was close, convenient, and very clean. Will use it again in the future if the need arrises.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    ~Kimmy1979~ Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean Hotel

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Nice place to stay.

    However, even though it is a suite, it would have been nice to have fresh towels and the room cleaned at least midway thru our visit by staff. This would provide more value for the cost of the stay.

    Would stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    ~ Batdevice~ Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! We hope to see you in the New Year! Happy Holidays!
    Read More
    Read Less

    December stay in Bismarck

    By

    December 23, 2015

    Great little find in the Bismarck area. Rooms were spacious and good amenities. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Oakley51- Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! I will definitely pass on your kind words to our staff! Hope you have a wonderful Holiday season! Thanks, Mandi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and price

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    Very clean hotel with friendly staff. This property is located in a great area and easy to access.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2015
    NDRose- Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our location! We look forward to having you stay with us in the future! Thanks, Mandi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service, clean room

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    Everything was to our satisfaction. The service was good, room was clean. However the bathroom could have used a little better lighting and the towels were stained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    ~ mack9801~ Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! I'm glad your stay was satisfactory! I do apologize for the stained towels, I will go over this with our staff! We hope to see you in the future! Amy S :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    thanksgiving stay

    By

    November 30, 2015

    the staff and accommodations were very good and I would recommend this property to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    randy59z- Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us over Thanksgiving week! We look forward to having you stay with us again! Thanks, Mandi
    Read More
    Read Less

    No maid service

    By

    November 21, 2015

    Nice kitchen in room
    No maid service
    No fan to have on full time at night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    YellowChic- Thank you for your feedback! As being an extended stay hotel, and wanting to make sure that our guests feel at home, we have housekeeping come to the rooms every 7 days so the guests can enjoy their privacy. I do apologized that this wasn't mentioned to you at check in time. We will use this as a training tool for the front desk. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Mandi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Stay

    By

    November 20, 2015

    club

    I am very happy with this place. Everything about it was great except for the internet. The internet connection was not good and I kept getting disconnected. I had to call the internet provider 3 times to get my computer connected to the internet again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    annonymoustravelingperson- Thank you for your feedback! Although the internet connection wasn't satisfactory, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I will contact our support to make sure the connection is better for you next time! Thanks, Mandi
    Read More
    Read Less