Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 133 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good Spot

    By

    April 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel on the north side of town.
    Room was clean and the staff was efficient and friendly without going overboard.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Kitchen

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    It was nice to have the appliances and the tableware to enjoy a self prepared vegan meal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    WinFargo Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Great place to stay and this hotel is in a good location. Lots of good restaurants close by. A fair size library of videos are available to guests. Guests can easily wash and dry small loads of laundry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    ~Mary379 Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! amys :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed/pillows

    By

    March 19, 2016

    The room was a good size with a comfortable bed and pillows were very comfortable for someone with neck problems. Loved to be able to open the windows to get fresh air in the room. Very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    ~ yepjustme~ Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you in the future! Amy :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    affordable rates / lodging

    By

    February 29, 2016

    affordable rates and clean hotel; missing complimentary morning breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not My Cup of Tea

    By

    February 19, 2016

    As a business travler I don't ususally stay at a hotel geared toward long-term stays but having said that, I think Candlewood Suites can do better. When I entered this hotel, I looked very utilitarian. On display were supplies including sheets, towels, cleaning supplies, etc. There was nobody at the front counter to greet me. No bigge, but it is the little things that make the difference.

    Lots of pet (barking) and other guest noise in the hotel. I'm guessing not a lot was spent on insulation.

    Close to the freeway but not close to downtown. This could be either good or bad.

    Rooms are only cleaned once a week. I didn't see that when I made my reservation. No problem, but just soemthing you should be aware of.

    Overall an ok place --- but for the money, there are better places to stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 02, 2016
    Dear JayyVeee, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments and bein an IHG Rewards Club member. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience the barking of dogs may have caused. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for upgrading and improving guest services. The Candlewood Suites hotels are our extended stay hotels and are meant to make you feel more at home. Our signature hotel amenities allow you to live, work, and relax in much the same way you would in your own home without feeling like you’re in a hotel. We offer weekly housekeeping as well as fully stocked kitchens in your room. We do not have a restaurant on property but offer our Candlewood Cupboard where you can pick-up a variety of food, beverages, and even toiletry items whenever you want. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest our your next visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service, nice room, and clean

    By

    February 16, 2016

    Overall the property was very nice. Good Location. Staff was pleasant. Would like to have had a continental breakfast available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    great hotel close to downtown.....................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    ~ CC37~ Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again in the future! Amy :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable Room

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel. All the amenities needed for a single night stay or an extended stay. No continental breakfast but there is a cupboard you can buy from. But I did not use nor need. It was close enough to a variety of eating locations within a 2-3 min drive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Brando80- Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thanks, Mandi Meier
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Clean, quiet, great rooms. Helpful staff, comfortable bed and pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    salestraveler22- Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled you had a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks, Mandi Meier
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall good service

    By

    January 06, 2016

    The overall experience to this Hotel was very good. I liked that it's not on a busy street to enter or exit and the stores and eating establishments in the area are very welcoming. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The staff was helpful and pleasant and make checking in and out easy and fast. Would stay again in we are ever in that area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    ~ TishE ~ Thank You so much for your kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future! Amy :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    New and clean

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Hotel was used for overflow guests over Christmas. Was close, convenient, and very clean. Will use it again in the future if the need arrises.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    ~Kimmy1979~ Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less