Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My husband and I have stayed twice in the last 2 weeks due to a death in the family. The staff people were so nice and kind. This hotel is always clean and the staff smile at me. And that makes me happy. It has everything I need. I don't have one complaint. Before these 2 stays, we have stayed a few more times at Candlewood, and this place kicks butt on the "other" place across the way! November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet and relaxing stay Needed to be in Hilton Head for the day, so I found the Candlewood and what a great surprise. The room was very nice and clean maybe older but with all the amenities and the location to everything I needed it was great. The staff evening and morning were so helpful and pleasant. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel With the job that I have, I am required to travel extensively throughout South Carolina and North Carolina. Of all of the hotels that I frequent, this is BY FAR the best. The staff is always helpful, the rooms are always clean and the whole experience just could not be any better. You cannot possibly go wrong by staying here. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding stay I loved that there were smoking rooms. The 1 bedroom suite was perfect for wedding attendees to stop by and have breakfast, lunch, dinner or just a snack and be comfortable in a living room rather than sit on beds. The bathroom provided ample space to get ready with good lighting. The front desk staff was courteous and met all of my needs. Most important the room was clean. The only negative was not having maid service everyday. I think I can survive that! I would stay at this Candlewood Suite again. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites! Great location, near restaurants and stores as well as other attractions. Loved the kitchen in the room, really useful for a longer stay. Room was nice and neat and clean. The gym was nice, not great, but nice. And even though it was not quite warm enough out, the pool area was BEAUTIFUL! My only two complaints were that the room only came equip with 2 rolls of toilet paper. When I asked for more at the front desk, I was treated sort of oddly as if using more was an odd question! We were staying 4 days with 3 people! I felt so weird that when we ran out the next time, I went and bought some. The other complaint was our first night, the freezer in our room woke us all up with this horrible squealing noise. When we called the front desk their only solution at 2am was to move rooms. But other than that, great hotel! November 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I would not recommend this hotel to any of my Flight Attendant friends! :-( I wanted to cut stay from two day to just one day. I was told, that I couldn't get a refund for my second night stay! I spoke to Csr Tamika and she was very polite and kind! :-) I can't say the same for the GM Marcel, who totally dismiss me like I was a nobody and Asst GM Brian, who didn't give me the courtesy of a call back. I called guest relations and spoke to Andrew and he was no help at al! I filed a report with the head of the A.F.A Union.(Association of Flight Attendants) They were very disappointed on how I was treated. I'm not letting this Incident go and I'm still in pursuit of my refund! Also, I was never advise when I booked the room, that I was entitle to a discount, because I was attending my son graduation at Parris Island Marine Boot Camp! SMDH!!!!!!!!!! :-( October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when in the Hilton Head area Great place to stay when in the Hilton Head area. Had a pleasant three day stay. No real issues but had to rekey door three times. Would recommend highly. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 kitchen this was an excellant plus room and the kitchen had everything you could want, very nice. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff The staff were very friendly. The cleanliness of the room was an issue. Various colors and textures of hair was all over the room, including my bed and shower. Overall the value was good. This hotel is not for guests who desire daily room service. You must empty your own trash and rooms are cleaned WEEKLY, therefore our room was not cleaned during our stay. Positive note is it was very quiet, safe area, wonderful staff and good amenities. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bargin For what you get the price is excellent. Fill in the blanks October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay A pleasant place to stay near HHI, Bluffton, and Sun City. Plenty of good places to eat nearby - some within walking distance. Rooms suitable for single person or couple for extended stay. Fitness center sufficient for quick workout and run. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home I would gladly recommend your hotel. We stayed three nights - Thurs through Sunday and then added a second room for my two sons on Friday. The room size and amenities cannot be beat. The refrigerator (full size with ice maker) was perfect for snacks, drinks, etc.. The kitchen was fully equipped (although we didn't use it). This is a great place to stay for a week or more. The location was perfect. The only fault is that the pool was not heated. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Floor There were actual fingernail clippings on floor next to bed near recliner. When I asked for someone to clean it, the housekeeping woman was rude, the vacumm cleaner smelled horrible and the experience left me with an uncomfortable feeling wondering what else was on the floor. There was alot of debri and dirt in corners and edges of carpeting/walls. YUCK ! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the little kitchen set up This was my first time staying at a Candlewood suite. I love the full size refrigerator, stove, microwave and sink with hot water. On my next trip I'll be looking to book with Candlewood suites. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and accomodating. We were greeted warmly each time we arrived at or left the hotel. The room was well appointed with most of what we needed during our stay. Bathroom was spotless. The bed was extremely comfortable (I had my best sleep in a long time). The room was quiet with little to no hallway noise, Even the air condiitoning unit didn't interfere with my sleep. When it would come on it would remain on for a good amount of time and so you didn't hear it coming on and off all night. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Puppy With Me Excellent overnight stay with five month old Afghan Hound puppy. Elevator helped with heavy dog crate. Hotel's dog walk was very good, and surrounding neighborhood was excellent for longer dog walks. Rooms were secure for puppy, and kitchen helped considerably during puppy feeding time. Very nice stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Over-all great, I travel a lot in my work, pleaeant to come home so to speak and unwind from a long day/night working QUIET atmosphere, Internet connection was great, no problems Common areas were kept clean, Staff were friendly, and suits were very clean. Sincerely Dale September 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non service hotel We didn't realize that we would have no maid service while staying in the motel. The room was clean and comfortable. The free laundry service was a nice benefit until I did my laundry. Because the dryers were in disrepair, they ruined our clothes with oil marks. We won't stay in the Candlewood Suites again. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the Area My husband and I spent 4 nights at this property while visiting friends in the area. It was in a convenient location and a great value for the Hilton Head area. While the room was small, it was clean and comfortable. We appreciated the refrigerator and the complimentary laundry service. The front staff members were always very friendly and accommodating. Thank you for helping to make our time in SC very memorable! September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating and comfortable environment I appreciate the value for the price. My suite was very comfortable. I don't bring my pets with me when I travel for fear of pests in the room, but the room was clean and well maintained and I appreciate the full kitchen because I was able to stock it and save a ton of money on food which was used for shopping at the outlets. Thank you September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel is very nice, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. What impressed me most was the staff. Always friendly and helpful, we even got a package for the graduation at Parris Island without us having asked for it. Will stay there again the next time we are in the area. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome We have stayed at this property twice and love it...Very comfortable and worth the money. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marine Corp Graduation Couldn't ask for anything better. Nice room and facilities. Staff was very helpful. I thought it was a great value and we were 20 minutes from Parris Island. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and clean room quiet and clean, shower strong, bath lite bright,towels plentiful and absorbant, bed comfortable, kitchen convenient. would stay again and reccommend to a friend August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Problem There was just one problem that kept me from having an overall excellent experience - roaches. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and very clean room This room was one of the nicer ones we have stayed at, at any price. Clean and comfortable with all of the amenities. I highly recommend it. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Room was clean and comfortable. Kitchen was great to have. They did supply you with a coffee machine, but we brought our own. The only thing was that the towels were a little rough. We will be staying here again. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable bed This was our second stay here. Friendly and accommodating staff both times. Very clean and comfortable! We will stay here again! August 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Your staff was abrupt and rude. They were of no help. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Clean, well maintained place to stay. Definately would stay there again if I am in the area. It is pet friendly, but pets are only allowed on the first floor. So if you are worried about pet allergies you can stay on another floor. Close to Hilton Head, Bluffton, and Savannah. August 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>