Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed!!! I was made aware of your hotel from a website for Marine families visiting for graduation. The rate we had for visiting was a steal for the room we received. The suite was pristine!!!! Was surprised to have a full kitchen!!! and by full kitchen I mean we had everything that was needed. We were greeted with impeccable hospitality. I was surprised to receive an itinerary for the Marine graduation festivities, directions to the depot for graduation. Our stay was outstanding and the staff there went above the call. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be traveling to see their Marine graduate!!! Whooo-Rah!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chain hotel with the touches of home I stayed at Candlewood Suites while visiting my father at a nursing home nearby and it was perfect for what we needed. The room is comfortable and includes everything needed for short or long stay, such as kitchen with pots/pans, dishes, fridge with ice-maker, etc. Good restaurant and grocery store in walking distance. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Best of all, this hotel is very dog friendly. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! We had such a great stay. The staff was wonderful! Everyone was helpful and very friendly. We booked the one bedroom suite and loved it. It allowed one person to sleep in the bedroom while the other watched TV in the living room area. The kitchen was well equipped, right down to the dish detergent and paper towels. We would definitely stay again. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Central and Comfortable The facility is an excellent location from which to explore Hilton Head, Beaufort, Savannah and Charleston. Staff is very attuned to good service and is responsive to requests from guests. The Bed was comfortable, the room well furnished and 'roomy' and everything was clean and in good condition. We would definitely return there. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We were in Bluffton for a pickleball tournament and the hotel was located very close to the courts. There was very good customer service, rooms were very clean and I slept like a rock! I would stay here again! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Rated Staff Clean, comfortable and quiet. Every person at the desk went beyond expectations to assist us. The Marine family discount allowed us to purchase several rooms for my son's graduation. We plan to visit again for leisure! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility; great staff; A+ experience This is a very clean facility with comfortable and modern accommodations and very friendly and helpful staff. We stayed while attending USMC graduation at Parris Island. Although the base is ~30 minutes drive, it is well worth it to stay in such a nice facility at such a reasonable rate (with a nice discount for military). Highly recommended. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parris Island Parents We came down for our son"s graduation from Marine Corps boot camp. We had to be there at 1:30 but had a cooler (beer) and a pair of scissors in our van that was not allowed onto the base. In a panic I call the motel explaining our problem and the staff allowed us to come and check in early. We dropped off our cooler and luggage. This took a lot of pressure off of us. We also enjoyed the very comfortable beds and actually got better sleep than in our own beds. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Customer This is maybe our 10th stay at Candlewood now and we really love it. We did not like staying at the other hotel across the way at all. It did not compare! Yes, they had a free breakfast, but it was not good. In November, my Father-In-law passed away and they were all so very kind and helpful. We love the beds and are so comfortable sleeping and it is always so nice and clean. When we got there this time, they ran out of Kings, so Rhonda upgraded us and found a perfect match! We will be back again and again! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I stay here all the time when my daughter has home softball games at USC-Beaufort. When i go in the staff is so friendly i feel like i'm home. Tameka is so nice she knows me when i walk in. I will never stay at another hotel when in the Bluffton-Hilton Head area convenient to everything you need and a short ride to the beach. Thanks Candlewood for have the best staff and facility that i have ever been to! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night sleep ever!! We really enjoyed the excellent bed.can't remember abetter mattress February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Thanks so much for a wonderful stay.I am retired from the health dept so I am very concerned about staying in hotels.This one is very clean from top to bottom. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff; very clean and comfortable. Stayed one night. This hotel is close to Parris Island where we were visiting. Very nice room with a comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Lots of restaurants close by. Great place to stay. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I have never stayed at a Candlewood suite hotel before but I was very impressed with it. The staff were very personable and friendly, the room was very clean. Whenever I travel I always look for great customer service and a great shower. I must say we had both. I will be staying there again during a leisure stay! December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room,. Great Staff, little room service, no free breakfast The room was large. I really enjoyed having the bedroom separate from the living room. We could put our two year old to bed and still sit out in the living room and watch T.V. and have conversations. The staff was friendly. I never walked past the front desk without being told hello. The two problems I had with the hotel was the once a week room cleaning. Room cleaning should be more frrequent than that. Many guests are were staying for less then a week. When we left the room it was dirty. Also to stay competitive there should be a free breakfast provided. 90% of hotels are providing some type of breakfast. I would lukewarmly recommend this hotel based on size and price of the rooms. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay We stayed here for my sons graduation at Parris Island. It was clean and the front desk staff were very friendly. The rooms were clean and we liked the fact that it has a refrigerator, sink, stove and microwave. It felt like a home. Would stay here again and highly recommend if you have a graduate, only 20 minutes from Parris Island without paying the higher rates to stay close by. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience I left things behind and they are mailing to us. Nice of them to go the extra mile. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the friendliest and fantastic staff We stayed at the Candlewood for a USMC graduation. After a long 15-1/2 hour drive, the young lady at reception made us most comfortable and at ease. All shifts, especially the evening people were so happy helpful and friendly. I hope to return to the area again and will not hesitate to stay again. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great price and service. The room was so clean and the bed was very comfortable. So close to USCB and restaurants and so quite. We will be back. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fabulous place to stay I could not have found a better place to stay on my trip from England. I was in SC for a golf programme and It was in the perfect location for the golf course I was attending. All of the staff were welcoming and very helpful. The property helped me to have one of the most amazing trips I have had. Highly recommended. The Ale House across the car park was a delight. The food was sensational and Tim and John were very welcoming. Importantly, they had my favorite beer, Stella Artois. With the ice cream parlour next door and Captin Morgan home made rum and raisin ice cream, they complimented the Candlewood Studios adding to my overall experience. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My husband and I have stayed twice in the last 2 weeks due to a death in the family. The staff people were so nice and kind. This hotel is always clean and the staff smile at me. And that makes me happy. It has everything I need. I don't have one complaint. Before these 2 stays, we have stayed a few more times at Candlewood, and this place kicks butt on the "other" place across the way! November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet and relaxing stay Needed to be in Hilton Head for the day, so I found the Candlewood and what a great surprise. The room was very nice and clean maybe older but with all the amenities and the location to everything I needed it was great. The staff evening and morning were so helpful and pleasant. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel With the job that I have, I am required to travel extensively throughout South Carolina and North Carolina. Of all of the hotels that I frequent, this is BY FAR the best. The staff is always helpful, the rooms are always clean and the whole experience just could not be any better. You cannot possibly go wrong by staying here. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding stay I loved that there were smoking rooms. The 1 bedroom suite was perfect for wedding attendees to stop by and have breakfast, lunch, dinner or just a snack and be comfortable in a living room rather than sit on beds. The bathroom provided ample space to get ready with good lighting. The front desk staff was courteous and met all of my needs. Most important the room was clean. The only negative was not having maid service everyday. I think I can survive that! I would stay at this Candlewood Suite again. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites! Great location, near restaurants and stores as well as other attractions. Loved the kitchen in the room, really useful for a longer stay. Room was nice and neat and clean. The gym was nice, not great, but nice. And even though it was not quite warm enough out, the pool area was BEAUTIFUL! My only two complaints were that the room only came equip with 2 rolls of toilet paper. When I asked for more at the front desk, I was treated sort of oddly as if using more was an odd question! We were staying 4 days with 3 people! I felt so weird that when we ran out the next time, I went and bought some. The other complaint was our first night, the freezer in our room woke us all up with this horrible squealing noise. When we called the front desk their only solution at 2am was to move rooms. But other than that, great hotel! November 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I would not recommend this hotel to any of my Flight Attendant friends! :-( I wanted to cut stay from two day to just one day. I was told, that I couldn't get a refund for my second night stay! I spoke to Csr Tamika and she was very polite and kind! :-) I can't say the same for the GM Marcel, who totally dismiss me like I was a nobody and Asst GM Brian, who didn't give me the courtesy of a call back. I called guest relations and spoke to Andrew and he was no help at al! I filed a report with the head of the A.F.A Union.(Association of Flight Attendants) They were very disappointed on how I was treated. I'm not letting this Incident go and I'm still in pursuit of my refund! Also, I was never advise when I booked the room, that I was entitle to a discount, because I was attending my son graduation at Parris Island Marine Boot Camp! SMDH!!!!!!!!!! :-( October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when in the Hilton Head area Great place to stay when in the Hilton Head area. Had a pleasant three day stay. No real issues but had to rekey door three times. Would recommend highly. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 kitchen this was an excellant plus room and the kitchen had everything you could want, very nice. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff The staff were very friendly. The cleanliness of the room was an issue. Various colors and textures of hair was all over the room, including my bed and shower. Overall the value was good. This hotel is not for guests who desire daily room service. You must empty your own trash and rooms are cleaned WEEKLY, therefore our room was not cleaned during our stay. Positive note is it was very quiet, safe area, wonderful staff and good amenities. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bargin For what you get the price is excellent. Fill in the blanks October 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>