Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 149 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Extended Stay

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this location for 2.5 months. Everything I needed was met, staff friendly, and very helpful. I would recommend staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable hotel

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    The experience was very good, comfortable room, good bed and very clean. Staff was helpful and attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you Rita Dog~ We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay! We are here for you anytime you come back! Safe travels~ Crystal Aguilar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Associate at the front desk at check went above and beyond!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you Hablo! We appreciate your feedback and love that you had a wonderful time! We take pride in making sure our guests are happy and enjoy their stay. Again thank you for your time and we look forward to serving you again soon. Crystal Aguilar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay in Boise

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I can recommend this hotel for its comfort and great amenities. I brought my medium-sized dog and it worked out great! It is located in an area that is easy to access and the staff were polite and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Hello Reno_gal, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are happy you and your dog were comfortable and that our hotel was in a perfect location for you. We hope you come and see us again soon! Safe Travels~ Crystal Aguilar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff and lots of amenities!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Our recent stay at Candlewood Suites at Boise Townesquare was excellent thanks to the staff working so hard to correct a small misunderstanding in room selection. The funny thing is that they were trying to upgrade us; however this didn't work for our daughter staying with us. They went above and beyond to correct the issue and made us extremely comfortable. We used the free laundry facilities and I love having a kitchen so we don't have to eat out making this hotel even more economical.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Good day! Thank you so much for letting us know you enjoyed your stay! It was so nice meeting you and your family and I am glad we were able to correct the room selection misunderstanding. We look forward to having you back again soon! If you should need anything please reach out to us and we are more than happy to help. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff very personable, Room very clean. Room very comfortable as far as temperature.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent base

    By

    March 06, 2016

    This hotel is an excellent base while in Boise for business. The location is easy to access and central to most of the valley but quiet and uncrowded. The workout room and laundry are very clean and modern. The breakfast room is large enough so as not to feel crowded. Having a stove top and full refrigerator are a welcome bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Honest, Comfortable, and Flexible

    By

    March 05, 2016

    club

    Suite hotel that had all the amenities one would expect in a suite making the room more practical and comfortable than the standard hotel rooms. The property had good facilities, with little extras that were available (i.e. DVDs on loan) and snack facility that worked on an honor system - you don't see that in many places. Hotel included a breakfast area that provided the basic needs of a cold breakfast. They also allowed me to redeem my rewards at a reasonable point level where many other hotels would not. Location is close to shopping and restaurants and not to far away from major freeways. Overall I was very impressed and would recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Typically good Candlewood value

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    We visit the Boise area annually for a combination of business and personal reasons.

    For the past several years, we have made it our habit to stay at Candlewood -- either in Boise or Meridian. We have not been disappointed, yet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Good Place to Stay in East Boise

    By

    February 24, 2016

    This Candlewood Suites is on North Cole Road which is on the east side of Boise. It is an easy access to Boise State University and the downtown.
    The suite we got had a queen size bed. The kitchen has the microwave, refrigerator, stove top and dishwasher. The 'table' is large enough for two computers. There is a TV in the separate bedroom and in the living room which has a sofa and an easy chair.
    This Candlewood Suites has a breakfast area with cold offerings and a pancake machine. The lobby always has fresh apples and oranges for guests. There is a free laundry area and an exercise room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel is our home away from home.

    By

    February 23, 2016

    My husband has cancer and requires chemo every three weeks. He goes to a hospital in Boise, about a 2 hour drive from our home. We have been going there since January, 2015.
    The staff is outstanding. After 3 or 4 visits, they knew our names and we knew theirs. They are very efficient and quick to respond to any inquiry--such as the direct tv going out or needing towels.
    We first went to Candlewood Suites because the hospital recommended it. Now we try to find a Candlewood Suites wherever we travel.
    I highly recommend this hotel. The only drawback is that the people in the suite above us sometimes make noise--we can't hear their voices, but we can hear their footsteps. This happens at most other hotels, too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good night's sleep

    By

    February 18, 2016

    I was really surprised of the poor quality of pillows. This is usually not the case. But these pillows were too flat and had neck pain the next day. Overall a nice hotel and probably would stay there again but would check the pillows first.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Dear Mws23, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was and how we can improve. We are currently in the process of upgrading our mattresses as well and our pillows. My apologies for discomfort you experienced and hope we get the opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you for taking time to share your experience. Safe travels~ Crystal Aguilar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less