• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BOISE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 10.00 dollars per night up to 150.00 dollars maximum. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Boise Towne Square Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Edwards Cinema Complex
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Basque Cultural Center
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Idaho State Capitol Building
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample free parking to accommodate guest needs.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:84
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:64
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:77
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Candlewood Suites in Boise, Idaho offers affordable extended stay accommodations.

With an ideal location off I-184 near the Boise Towne Square, Candlewood Suites Boise offers premium accommodations and services for both families and extended stay travelers. We invite you to consider us home.

There are many corporate offices within close proximity of this Boise, ID hotel, including Motive Power, Microsoft, Micron Tech, Hewlett-Packard, JR Simplot, Boise Cascade, URS
View More

Candlewood Suites in Boise, Idaho offers affordable extended stay accommodations.

With an ideal location off I-184 near the Boise Towne Square, Candlewood Suites Boise offers premium accommodations and services for both families and extended stay travelers. We invite you to consider us home.

There are many corporate offices within close proximity of this Boise, ID hotel, including Motive Power, Microsoft, Micron Tech, Hewlett-Packard, JR Simplot, Boise Cascade, URS Corporation, SuperValu-Albertson's, St. Alphonsus, St. Lukes and Idaho Power. Our extended stay hotel in Boise offers meeting space, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel.

While lodging in Boise, guests can enjoy skiing and hiking at the nearby Bogus Basin Ski Resort and shopping at the Boise Towne Square Mall, located within walking distance of our extended stay hotel. Boise is also home to the Birds Of Prey and Roaring Springs Water Park. In addition to many great entertainment options in the BoDo District.

Unlike many Boise hotels, our extended stay accommodations offer complimentary self-laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center and a convenience store, the Candlewood Cupboard, where you can pick up a meal and numerous other items. Our Boise hotel also has an outdoor patio with barbecue grills, which fosters a sense of community. For the very best in Boise extended stay hotels, choose Candlewood Suites.

View Less
Features
Complimentary self-laundry facilities, complimentary worldwide calls from the business center, bike rentals, private office space, and high-speed Internet access puts Candlewood Suites Boise Towne Square a step above other Boise extended stay hotels. In addition, these first-rate services are provided free of charge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport very clean rooms and friendly staff I enjoyed my stay at this property. It had everything necessary for a business trip August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We enjoyed our overnight at your hotel but that is not why I am writing this review. Melissa and Ashley helped us obtain rooms in Seattle, Washington. We were on an extended road trip and choosing our hotels according to where we were at the time. Seattle was one of our must see cities. We couldn't locate a place to stay. Your personnel put us in contact with a reservation desk that found us 2 nights at the Crowne Plaza Downtown. We enjoyed our time in Seattle and know it would not have happened without the help of Ashley and Melissa. Thanks ever so much! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed beds and pillow were comfortable hideabed mattress was shot and springs coming out it was quite and i was suprised about the breakfast most hotels offer complimentray bareakfast August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate service for a usually great hotel chain. At the end of the day, the beds and rooms are great and exactly what you expect for a Holiday Inn. The service was horrible though and definitely don't plan on using a pullout as part of your accommodations. The mattresses on the pullouts are horrible. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable rooms Totally enjoy how fresh the beds smelled and the four pillows per bed. Liked how the windows blinds can keep sun from coming into the room. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to the airport The general location of this hotels was not particularly exciting, but it is convenient to the airport for travel and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were courteous and professional. more they were pleasant and friendly. I would stay here againg August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property near the airport The hotel was very nice and conveniently located near the airport. The room was spacious - having reserved a two-room suite to accommodate our family of 2 adults 2 children. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect business hotel I love this property. Good central location, great furnishings, layout and friendly staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We had 3 picky children in tow and there was not anything they wanted to eat at breakfast. Darn, we had to go somewhere else delaying getting on the road. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel The Computer Monitors face the outdoors to the west with large windows behind you, when you use the computers in the afternoon the glare from the sunlight makes it very hard to see what you are doing on the screen. I felt the price was a little high. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome rooms for a family stay! This is the 2nd time in 2 years we have stayed here when we have been in Boise visiting family. I would fully and highly recommend Holiday in Boise to everyone! Do not be fooled by another hotel with slightly lower costs. This Holiday inn is worth every penny. Friendly staff...clean rooms...great layout of the rooms...very clean...quiet...comfortable beds and pillows...easy to get in and out to your parked cars...well lit and very secure! Our family need look no further than Holiday Inn when we are in Boise. :) July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Melissa (?) at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. Rooms were large and comfortable. Good restaurants required a cab ride, but cabs came quickly. July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by over priced. Price was high and breakfast was worst I have ever had. The free continental breakfast at other less expensive hotels are way better. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great value, friendly staff, convenient location, would definitely stay here again! July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Know what to expect This to me wasn't a Holiday Inn, this was a Holiday Inn Express. My expectations were more based on the assumption that this would be a full-service Holiday Inn, with complete restaurant and bar. Both are limited with a poorly stocked bar and limited food selection. This is a nice Holiday Inn Express, but not a full service Holiday Inn Hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room I love the beautiful room, location of the hotel. My overall experience was great. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bathroom and bed We flew in late and left early but had a great experience. The bathroom and the bed really stood out. Everything was quite nice, especially for the price we paid. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Sweet Stay at the Holiday Inn The King Suite we had was excellent. We had no problems during our stay. The accommodations were top rated. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay Awesome place to stay. Staff was superb as usual. Pool was great. Food was great. I have stayed in hotels around the world and you wont find any better service anywhere. Thanks. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place My continued use of this facility has been wonderful. They are very helpful with my service animal and treat him as well as the other guests. I cant say enough about the friendly and attentive staff and the spacious rooms. I will continue to stay here when in Boise. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet atmosphere has a great visit, friendly staff, quiet night after working all day and flying in for business. breakfast was very enjoyable. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Amenities The entire staff was very accommodating and friendly. Checking in and checking out was amazingly smooth and the breakfast choices were great! My husband calls it his "home away from home" and we definitely plan to stay at the Holiday Inn Express again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flagship of IHG Properties in the Boise Area Having been an IHG customer for close to 30 years now and have stayed at most of their brand throughout the United States, including several locations here in Boise. This property is the flagship of any IHG brand in the greater Boise area. When ever I came down this is where I/we stay. Highly recommend! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable updated rooms, friendly staff This hotel exceeded my expectations of a Holiday Inn. Nice updated lobby complete with comfortable full bar/lounge area. Great for relaxing after a busy day. The staff were friendly and attentive. Our room was nicely furnished and updated. It Had a microwave, refridgerator and a separate sofa/tv area. Plently of room for the whole family. It is conviently located with quick access to downtown and the freeway. I would definately stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Great Airport Location We were pleasantly surprised to find we were upgraded to a tower suite after hearing that the two other couples in front of us were bumped from the hotel due to Boise being very busy with BSU graduation and state high school athletic championships. We added breakfast for only $2.00 per person, and it was just the right amount of both hot and cold food options. Comfy bed, sleeper sofa's are never comfortable enough, staff very friendly and helpful. Perfect location at airport. Applebee's Restaurant is a one minute walk across the parking lot. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay When visiting the Boise area I am usually there on business. This is the hotel of choice for me. I spend a lot of time away from home and this hotel is comfortable. Check I'm is always quick and curtious. Staff is always polite and helpful. Very welcoming Hotel and rooms are very spacious and comfortable. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We stayed here for a basketball tournament, and it was a great place to stay. The rooms were big, and had a refrigerator and microwave. The free breakfast was also a plus. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice stay Very nice, clean, new hotel. Enjoyed our two night stay here and will stay again. The bed was very comfortable and enjoyed having the separated seating area from the bedroom. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms This was a great place to stay. Very convenient to get to everything. Great staff! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Premium Property Great Hotel Very close to Boise airport. Great location in Boise. Superior hotel experience great selection of hotel amenities May 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Candlewood Suites Boise Towne Square Hotel Entrance
Candlewood Suites Boise Towne Square Hotel Entrance
Select to close.
Candlewood Suites Boise Towne Square Hotel Entrance Candlewood Suites Boise Towne Square Exterior CaConcierge Entrance Complimentary Guest iPad Center Candlewood Suites Boise Towne Square Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading