Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 100 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    100reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Room

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    I would definetly recommend CandleWood Suites of Bordentwon Nj, to a friend! I had the best experience from the room, to the staff. Loved the cupboard they had available 24/7 for guest. The bed was amazing as well! Everything was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT FACILITY

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Enjoyable, spacious and accommodating. I would highly recommend staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. Thank you for the positive feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressive

    By

    July 29, 2015

    I have stayed at other extended-stay hotels, this is by far the nicest one I have used. Will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Very clean and comfortable hotel. I would recommend this hotel for anyone. The suites are very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete our survey, we "Love" to hear the positive feedback. Thank you for all the recommendation to your family and friends. Have a wonderful day. See you again in the futrue
    Read More
    Read Less

    welcome home after driving in rain

    By

    July 09, 2015

    My daughter and I were traveling for a family event. We enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed more nights. The kitchen was well stocked. This was the first time we had stayed in a hotel with a cupboard, and we enjoyed some snacks that night as well as some breakfast foods the next morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel for the price with a friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey! We love to hear positive feedback, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    I am a weekly traveler and this location is one of my favorites to say.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete the survey, We love to hear the positive feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First experience with Candlewood - highly recommend

    By

    June 30, 2015

    This hotel, in particular, has a friendly, caring staff, and very comfortable suites. We arrived after midnight and someone was there waiting for us - already knew us by name and that I'm an IHG member. Very impressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your stay here with us in Bordentown, NJ. We are pleased to here that you enjoyed your stay, we strive for perfection! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff, positive words are always encouraging! We hope that you choose us again when you are in the area. Best Wishes!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Execellent place to stay. Convienent location for buisness purposes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    June 27, 2015

    club

    Very nice facility. Only disappointment was the fact they did not have a pool. Which was something we were looking foward too after riding 400 miles on a motorcycle in 95 degree heat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we love to hear our valued guests feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our facility, we take great pride in satisfying our guests. While we do not have a pool here at this location, we are pleased to hand out pool passes to our sister hotel located just up the street from us. Please ask for one the next time you choose to stay with us. Best Wishes
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    All the staff was gentle, kind and very friendly. Hotel was very comfortable and the service was always the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to complete our survey, we love to hear positive feedback! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff, they love to hear when they have done a great job. We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stop on road trip

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    we arrived very late the night of our stay, after 12:30am, and had a very quick check-in to get us right to bed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey, we love to hear when we have done a great job. I am pleased to hear that your check in process went smooth and you were able to get right into your room. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close