Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 124 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    124reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    It just gets better!

    By

    January 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here many times...and written reviews in the past. I just had another fine stay at this facility. I felt compelled to submit another review because of the incredible helpfulness of the staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know that you have had a excellent stay each and every time you have been here.. See you soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic staff.Really appreciate Jen

    By

    December 18, 2015

    Due to my employment in the area we always prefer Candlewood despite other accommodations closer to my office. None of which compare in value or amenities. In addition to the professional and personable staff who assist us in our stays a special shout out to Jacob and Jen however the remaining team members are tops as well. I have and will continue to book Candlewood wherever we may be if at all possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Cass and Jo, We absolutely love your continued loyalty and appreciate that you continuously choose us whenever you can. We love having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you! Thank you so much for your positive review and your very kind words. We hope to see you soon! Best Wishes, Jennifer S
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOCKED OUT AGAIN

    By

    December 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    EVERYTIME i STAY AT THIS HOTEL MY KEY DOESN'T WORK FOR RE-ENTRY AT THE END OF THE DAY .THE STAFF TAKES AN OH WELL ATTITUDE , BUT i HAVE TO TRAVEL UP TO ROOM

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer S
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms and bedding

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    property needs update in lobby/stairs. rooms are ok.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    November 28, 2015

    club

    We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the beds comfortable. I'm so grateful they are pet friendly. We had no choice but to take our extended family and Candlewood Suites were very accommodating to all of us. Love the fact that they have a kitchen area. We were able to make our favorite foods which made the trip inexpensive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I'm glad that you are able to travel with your pet and be comfortable that we are pet friendly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 24, 2015

    I had a great stay and the staff was very nice. I had no issue while I was there.

    IHG Rewards Club
    Platinum Member

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer S
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    November 22, 2015

    Always stay here when on business in the area. Clean comfortable room. The service desk personnel are always friendly and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer S
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet

    By

    November 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Out of the way, and a good quiet place to stay.
    Fairly nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time out to complete our survey. We are glad to enjoy you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home.

    By

    November 18, 2015

    I have to say love this place cause i felt like i was at home, when with my kids so it was more that i expected. Had 100% everything in my kicthen, cooking ware, dishwasher and my 5y was even more excited to find popcorn in the mircowave. Room was clean and son enjoy the computer room. Just one thing was missing in this location was a pool but beside that it would be my second home when i visit six flag during the summer and of course with see me again in december..thank you for everything , i learn for next time i leave my cooking ware at home haha.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    November 14, 2015

    I've stayed here before. The staff is friendly, the room was very clean. The shower and towels were great. The bed was comfortable. A great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a positive review. I will pass the review onto my staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    October 19, 2015

    club

    I was only there for a couple of days, but the Hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and I had no problems at all with the internet or TV.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer S Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best kept secret...

    By

    October 12, 2015

    Nice hotel close to NJ Turnpike exit 7 and I295
    Plenty of parking. Clean rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 13, 2015
    Thank for the positive feedback. See you when you are in the area again.
    Read More
    Read Less