Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 132 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    132reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Should have Changed Hotels

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for 3 months and should have left after week 3.
    Primary issues with the staff and effectiveness of their customer service. I was on a business trip and would leave around 0700 and return at 1700, after confronting the desk with a problem that morning I would return to my room to find the problem still not addressed. seemed that everyone competent would leave around 1600-1630, before I returned from work. the front desk staff seemed to be there just for show.
    During my stay the power went out multiple times, longest duration was 5-8 hours. The next day the internet was not working and I was informed by management that I would have to call the hotels provider and work it out with them.
    Over all stay was terrible not to mention the paper thin walls and unprofessional hotel staff.
    If you are staying one or two nights, this could be over looked but for a supposed "extended stay" hotel I would suggest looking else where.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    furniture

    By

    March 22, 2016

    There was a big comfy chair next to the bed that had torn material on each arm rest and the seat. It really stood out from the rest of the room as far as quality.
    The tattered chair was sub-quality in relation to everything else we experienced in the room and with the service. It really should be replaced.
    Sorry I tried to upload the pictures of the chair that I took but it didn't work. Really, all you have to do is look in the room we stayed in and you will see it for yourself.

    I'm not complaining and not looking for any refund of any kind - just wanted to bring it to your attention.
    Thank you for your time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time out of your business schedule to let me know about the condition of the recliner. We are in the process of repairing all of the recliners in our rooms. I'm sorry you were put in one of the rooms. We do appreciate the positive feedback on the rest of the room.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Complete disaster

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    From the time my group walked in the door it became more of a bother than a greeting. Our members were treated as just another body walking through a door. Nothing was explained as to cleaning, internet, local area, or amenities. I was given one clean a week that should have been a deep clean but was even done poorly for a light clean. I have pictures that show objects still on the floor after it was supposedly swept, my sheets look as if they were the same sheets that I used the previous week due to the yellow stain that was on one of the sheets at check in there were also water marks and debris on the desk where I would eat this tells me it was never wiped down. The only time I saw any excitement from your front desk staff is when any female showed up to check into the hotel which turned into a flirt contest. For being affiliated with Candlewood suites of other locations I was truly disappointed that I spoke so highly about the company to our group for it to turn into such a flop. And by the way there were known rooms that you could just smell the smoke coming out of, and even saw an employee walk by the room after coming out of a guest room past the room with smoke and said absolutely nothing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    It our goal to provide excellent customer service at an IHG Brand. I apologize that you felt this, is not a great impress of the hotel. I will use this feedback to improve the staff to ensure this will not happen again in the future. As always thank you for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT!!

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    very clean and look forward to staying again. the small touches such as the pop corn in the microwave was awesome! noise was not a problem at all either!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time out to complete our survey and love the feedback. Hope to see you again in the near future...
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing and comfortable

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    Quiet and peaceful hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete our survey. We do appreciate the positive feedback. I will forward this to my staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor thermostat ruined entire stay

    By

    February 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Thermostat (smartstat-ddc) did not have a heat/cool selection so even though I had it set as low as possible the heat would come in in the middle of the night and heat the room up to 70F and wake me up. Even with the thing turned off it would come on sometimes. I guess next time I will take the cover off and unplug the stupid thing. Was impossible to keep the room at a comfortable temperature because of the poorly designed thermostat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    I'm apologize for the inconvenience you had with our thermostat . I hope you give us another chance in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    need updated

    By

    February 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    very dated hotel. Carpet in room loose and bunched up in middle or room.
    Very large channel selection on TV. but due to weather in the area lost about 95% of them,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced when you stayed here with us. We have Direct Tv which is a very good satellite company with all the channels that are available, but when it snows or rains they do lose signal. We did our best to keep the snow off the dish so that you were not inconvenience but at one point the snow was falling at a high rate an hour, we might have not had time to remove it. I'm hope you give us another chance in the near future. Once again I apologize.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had a good stay

    By

    February 10, 2016

    I stay at this hotel regularly. It is a great convenient place to stay. My only reservation which is not a big deal is that unlike most hotels you do not get lotion, shampoo, and conditioner in the bathroom. You get this shampoo/conditioner combination. If they would have complimentary toiletries such as lotion, it would be a real bonus. I hope they consider doing this and not having some of these items be in the cupboard as opposed to being complimentary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time out to complete our survey....I apologize for not have the toiletries in your room. Maybe in the future the brand will change the standards to include the toiletries in the room
    Read More
    Read Less

    It just gets better!

    By

    January 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here many times...and written reviews in the past. I just had another fine stay at this facility. I felt compelled to submit another review because of the incredible helpfulness of the staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know that you have had a excellent stay each and every time you have been here.. See you soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic staff.Really appreciate Jen

    By

    December 18, 2015

    Due to my employment in the area we always prefer Candlewood despite other accommodations closer to my office. None of which compare in value or amenities. In addition to the professional and personable staff who assist us in our stays a special shout out to Jacob and Jen however the remaining team members are tops as well. I have and will continue to book Candlewood wherever we may be if at all possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Cass and Jo, We absolutely love your continued loyalty and appreciate that you continuously choose us whenever you can. We love having you stay with us and look forward to seeing you! Thank you so much for your positive review and your very kind words. We hope to see you soon! Best Wishes, Jennifer S
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOCKED OUT AGAIN

    By

    December 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    EVERYTIME i STAY AT THIS HOTEL MY KEY DOESN'T WORK FOR RE-ENTRY AT THE END OF THE DAY .THE STAFF TAKES AN OH WELL ATTITUDE , BUT i HAVE TO TRAVEL UP TO ROOM

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer S
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms and bedding

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    property needs update in lobby/stairs. rooms are ok.

    Read More
    Read Less