Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 144 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    144reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    AC

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I don't like an Ac or heat that operate by motion sensor I always wake up sweating during the night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in a quiet location.

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    This hotel was a great choice, very nice condition, very clean, and very quiet. It isn't often that you find a hotel like this that isn't located on a busy thoroughfare with traffic noise all night, but this one is in a quiet location. The pricing for the drinks and snacks was very, very reasonable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Refrigerator and pool

    By

    July 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    A pool would be very nice and is a minimum expectation.
    Guests should be informed to turn on the ice maker in their room upon entry or the ice maker should be left on so that ice is immediately available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    Very clean! Free internet for IHG members. Quiet. Nice bed and furniture. Not fancy but gets the job done. Give it a shot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback. I will forward the comment to my staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room but services lacking

    By

    June 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had a very nice room, but were disappointed that no breakfast was provided. We were also disappointed that there are no ice machines available for guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to survey your recent stay, we value all feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences you faced during your stay. Because you have the luxury of having a full kitchen in your room, free breakfast is not a Candlewood Suites brand standard, however, breakfast items are available for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard, and as always complimentary coffee. Also as an added luxury, ice machines are conveniently located inside of the full sized refrigerator in your room. Please feel free to contact me if you should ever need anything at 609-291-1010 ext. 150 Best Wishes, Jennifer S
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk was no help

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Made a reservation online, but because my wife checked in early before I did she wasn't able to use my reservation. So the front desk cancel my reservation and put it in my wife's name. What I want to use my rewards. The front desk said you have to call the 1-800 number cause it's too late to do the rewards points on this stay. Very unprofessional staff, plus to a IHG Gold Elite member card holder

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer S
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Professional and friendly staff, great price and location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words we appreciate the positive feedback
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay, comfortable and clean

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    The rooms are well appointed, I would recommend for short or long term stay. My only wish would be that they include menus and area attraction booklets in the room for down time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer S
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Stay

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    The room was like a home away from home. Also, I wanted to stay a little longer, the hotel said they were sold out. The front desk called me the day I was suppose to check out and informed me of a cancellation and said I could stay longer. I really appreciated that. The staff was very accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words. We do our best to accommodate everyone's needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable stay

    By

    May 06, 2016

    Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Convenient location. Good value for price paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 02, 2016

    Nice staff and comfortable atmosphere and room had all the amenities I needed. Loved the kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Jennifer Sanderson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 21, 2016

    Great place to stay, rooms are nice and clean and have everything you need. Staff is friendly and will help you in any way they can.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less