Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 322 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    322reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Pets

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    The hotel is a very nice place to visit and stay, but do to a lot of pets, it has change me about staying their my next visit. Pets shouldn't be allowed, because it can cause health issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hello brother50, Thank you so much for your feedback and loyalty with the IHG Rewards Club Program. It is a brand standard that we allow pets to stay, but we do understand that some of our guests may be sensitive to pet hairs and allergens. We have dedicated treatment procedures for for rooms and hallways that see pet activity, but we completely understand your concern. Thanks again for the kind words; we appreciate your business and invite you to check out the other local IHG properties on your return to Boston.
    Read More
    Read Less

    As usual a great stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    I have now spent several months at this Candlewood over the last few years. It's always my go to hotel when I am in the Boston area. Great staff, good quality rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank You Candlewood Suites Staff

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Our stay provided us with a home away from home. The amenities and ease of being able to cook, wash clothes, have a comfortable environment, know that staff would help with out needs, and even friendly guests made this stay very comfortable. We especially needed that for this trip due to difficult family circumstances. Thank you Candlewood Suites staff and company.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Randolph Bound, We understand that in times of difficulty, not having to worry about anything else can make all the difference in the world. I'm delighted to hear that our amenities, setting, and friendly staffed helped to lend your family a certain peace of mind during your visit. Thank you for sharing your feedback with the world, and we wish you the best in your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    I loved traveling with my pet. The staff made him feel welcome. The kitchen in my room was well equipped and the room was super clean!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Kimmy6, It was a pleasure to accommodate you and your pet in your travels through the Greater Boston area. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with the team, and we will continue to work hard in making every stay as great as yours.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good

    By

    February 23, 2016

    club

    Decent place, reasonable price. I am now required to write more but I have little more to say

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Dear WOWISTHISSURVEY ANNOYing, Short and sweet is more than enough. We appreciate you leaving your mark on Candlewood Suites history, and for your loyalty with IHG. Thank you for your feedback; we wish you many more successful travels and surveys.
    Read More
    Read Less

    can cook in room

    By

    February 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    the best thing of stay is can cook in room, and even they provide all cook ware and dish. dish washer is exciting.
    however, the limit room clean is not a good idea.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    Dear amoebapapa, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay. I'm pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of our fully stocked kitchenettes and cook for yourself. Based on the more cost-effective operation the Candlewood brand offers, it is true that we cannot provide daily housekeeping service. While some guests would find it invasive, we do also understand our guests that find it an inconvenience. Your loyalty and feedback with IHG mean the world to us, and we hope you continue to explore all our brands around the world.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, Great Suite

    By

    February 13, 2016

    My Candlewood Suite was a great bargain compared to other facilities in the area and the suite was amazing. It was far nicer, more comfortable, and had more amenities than other hotel rooms I've had, including ones I paid far more for. I especially liked having a microwave and the other kitchen amenities available.

    It was easy to check in and out and, although I didn't avail myself of the Cupboard or Lending Locker, the fact that they were available impressed me a lot. They were neat touches I haven't seen before.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2016
    Dear Kire211, Our value and amenities really seemed to make an impression on you, and I am overjoyed that you found all aspects of your stay enjoyable. We will continue working hard to outshine our competitors and provide great stays for our guests. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Was Very Comfortable especially for long duration

    By

    January 30, 2016

    I stayed fir 2 weeks, the stay was very comfortable. They have a full kitchen and free laundry service which is very convenient. You can even borrow blenders and electric ovens etc.....

    DVDs were available but the collections was not that great..... There is no restaurants with in walking distance which is a minus.... House keeping comes in once a week..but you can get linen and towels exchanged ......

    No complementary breakfasts available....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, We're glad that your 2 week stay was comfortable and accommodating. While we do offer breakfast items for purchase in our Cupboard, I can understand the desire for a complimentary breakfast buffet. Our value dictates which amenities can or cannot be provided, but we appreciate your input, as it helps to dictate the direction our brands steer into the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always my first choice !

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites offers a fantastic room with a great work area to spread out my computer and printer, along with a great kitchen to cook my own meals. The bed is extremely comfortable and each Candlewood I stay at in Braintree Ma. and Burlington Ma. are accessible to major highways, yet set far enough back to be free from noise. The free coffee on the way in and on the way out is very valuable and the laundry is excellent. I can not say enough about the staff and their commitment to a high service level with a friendly smile in both locations and I repeat with both when I am on my performance tours in the Boston area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear Max DiFaz, It looks as if you found your home-away-from-home in Candlewood Suites, and that is music to our ears. We're glad that we can provide the service and amenities you are looking for time and time again. Good luck on your future tours, and we hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 18, 2016

    The Candlewood Staff was very accommodating and helpful during my extended stay at the property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, I'm so glad to hear that all aspects of your stay fell into the "Good" category, and that staff complimented your expectations. We hope to see you again within the IHG family, and best wishes in 2016!
    Read More
    Read Less

    bad smell

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    i believe the cleaning products they use leave a distinct bad smell. the qulaity of the carpeting in the room was very worn and ripped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear bad smell, We would ask that you take some pointers from Good Smell and choose NOT to take up residence in our guests rooms. Our staff places great value on guest experience, and you remain counterproductive to our brand promise. ... And to address the actual reviewer, thank you for notifying us of the issues you encountered during your stay. I apologize for the inconveniences, as we wish only the best for all of our guests. The new year is bringing many projects to our hotel, including the replacement on worn and ripped carpets. We realize that it isn't your fault that our cleaning products did not agree with you, and I would invite you to reach out to me if you would like to discuss matters further.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place with excellent service

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    My two month stay couldn't have been better. Everything I needed and expected was at Candlewood Suites. The service couldn't have been any better!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Dear HVS26, I'm delighted to hear that you had an excellent long-term stay with us. Whatever the need may be, extended stay is our specialty, and I'm glad our service and amenities were able to shine for you. Your time spent with us, as well as your loyalty to IHG, means the world to us, and we wish you the best in your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less