Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 367 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    367reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      99
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Good choice!

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Great value studio with friendly and helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    From check in to check out, the staff was friendly, efficient and accommodating. We found the room very clean and enjoyed using the kitchen to prepare meals and to store perishables before an early next morning ferry trip to Block Island. The bed was much more comfortable than our last stay, so I'm assuming that mattresses have been replaced. Overall, a great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear SusieVQ52, You are correct in that all of our mattresses were replaced (back in May), and I'm pleased to hear that the efforts of that project have paid off. Thank you for coming back to Candlewood Braintree, and for the great review! We hope your trip to Block Island was equally as enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    saving money

    By

    July 25, 2016

    I stayed here and saved money on meals becase i was able to cook in my suite. I would have liked to have an oven but what i had worked for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear not your average joe, Thank you for your review! We're glad we could assist you in saving some cash; we know that Boston is an expense destination. Unfortunately, ovens are not allowed due to fire safety regulations, but I'm happy to hear you were able to make due with our featured amenities. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG and your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    High Value in Boston

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The staff was courteous and great. High value in Boston and has a comfortable kitchen.. They could improve wifi service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear CS57, The timing of your review is impeccable, as we are undergoing some re-configuring for our wifi service next week. Thank you for pointing out our great service and value. We appreciate your feedback and loyalty, and hope to have you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all the room was fine

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Out side of the building needs a face lift. The staff was very friendly and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Dear Ammon jr, It was our pleasure to provide friendly and helpful service on your trip to Boston. We do our best to upkeep the exterior of our building, from landscaping to facade maintenance, but we will be on the lookout for a hotel surgeon to assist with the face lift you recommended. Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOW PRICE FOR A GREAT HOTEL

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    FOUND THIS HOTEL FOR A WEEKEND STAY FOR A GREAT PRICE . DIDNT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT FOR THAT PRICE . AS I ARRIVED TO BE VERY PLEASED WITH HOW CLEAN AND UP TO DATE THE ROOM IS ALONG WITH THE FRIENDLY STAFF ALOND WITH THE REST OF THE HOTEL AND GROUND .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear MAZDAPETE, Thank you for trying us out for a weekend getaway! We appreciate you sharing how pleasantly surprised you were about our cleanliness and staff in comparison to the value. Keep spreading the word!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suite Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    I happened to stay @ The Candlewood Suites Hotel in Braintree, MA for the the first time and enjoyed it.

    I was in the area for a family get together and booked two rooms for my husband and I and my daughter and fiance.

    We all felt the hotel was a good fit for us for the short stay and noticed it would have also worked for an extended stay should we ever need to utilize it for that purpose.

    My daughter and fiance met a number of friendly folks there as well.

    I would highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear DDems2, Thank you for highlighting the friendliness of our staff and guests. We work hard to provide the best customer service possible, and are pleased to hear that you found your stay enjoyable. We appreciate the recommendation and your loyalty with IHG!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most reasonably priced Holiday Inn property in Boston area

    By

    July 18, 2016

    This was the best value in the area within the Holiday Inn family. The suite was nice. It's always nice to have a couch in a separate area to not have to watch tv in bed. The kitchen area and fridge came in handy. We worked late one of the nights and were too tired to go out for dinner so we just grabbed some food from the Cupboard and cooked in our rooms. Rooms were clean and up to date. Would recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear JBL14, We know that being a Spire Elite member comes with a lot of travel and hotel stays, so we appreciate all of your loyalty and business. Thank you for confirming the value of our brand in your review; we will continue to provide great service on top of a great product!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    We had a great room with a kitchen. Loved having a full size refrigerator. Was conviently located to family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear handyn, Thank you very much for sharing your satisfaction with our hotel. We're glad you like the full-size refrigerator, and hope to see you back in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for woman travelling alone

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    I felt safe here. Great locks on room door. Spacious studio with great kitchenette. I will be back on Monday for a 2 month stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Rho Lan, We understand that feeling safe and secure is important to our guests, and we have taken extra measures over time to ensure this. We look forward to welcoming you back for your extended stay with Candlewood Suites!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    When relocating back to the Boston area I found Candlewood Suites to be convenient, affordable and easy. The rooms are spacious, quiet and comfortable. The staff is accommodating from first contact (director of sales) to checking out at the front desk. The parking lots are clean, well lit and have plenty of parking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Jonny Trucks, It's reviews like yours that let us know we are on the right track to providing the best stay possible for our guests! We value your feedback, and will continue to provide great service and accommodations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for Business Travel

    By

    July 14, 2016

    Clean room with a very comfortable bed. Nice bathroom. Very spacious and went beyond my expectations - was not a standard hotel room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Haole97, Our extended stay rooms feature a little extra space and full kitchens to give that "home-like" feel to our guests. We're so glad you could join us, and appreciate your review. It is our sincerest hope that you will stay with us again on your next business trip.
    Read More
    Read Less