Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 315 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    315reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Stay Was Very Comfortable especially for long duration

    By

    January 30, 2016

    I stayed fir 2 weeks, the stay was very comfortable. They have a full kitchen and free laundry service which is very convenient. You can even borrow blenders and electric ovens etc.....

    DVDs were available but the collections was not that great..... There is no restaurants with in walking distance which is a minus.... House keeping comes in once a week..but you can get linen and towels exchanged ......

    No complementary breakfasts available....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, We're glad that your 2 week stay was comfortable and accommodating. While we do offer breakfast items for purchase in our Cupboard, I can understand the desire for a complimentary breakfast buffet. Our value dictates which amenities can or cannot be provided, but we appreciate your input, as it helps to dictate the direction our brands steer into the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always my first choice !

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites offers a fantastic room with a great work area to spread out my computer and printer, along with a great kitchen to cook my own meals. The bed is extremely comfortable and each Candlewood I stay at in Braintree Ma. and Burlington Ma. are accessible to major highways, yet set far enough back to be free from noise. The free coffee on the way in and on the way out is very valuable and the laundry is excellent. I can not say enough about the staff and their commitment to a high service level with a friendly smile in both locations and I repeat with both when I am on my performance tours in the Boston area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear Max DiFaz, It looks as if you found your home-away-from-home in Candlewood Suites, and that is music to our ears. We're glad that we can provide the service and amenities you are looking for time and time again. Good luck on your future tours, and we hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 18, 2016

    The Candlewood Staff was very accommodating and helpful during my extended stay at the property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, I'm so glad to hear that all aspects of your stay fell into the "Good" category, and that staff complimented your expectations. We hope to see you again within the IHG family, and best wishes in 2016!
    Read More
    Read Less

    bad smell

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    i believe the cleaning products they use leave a distinct bad smell. the qulaity of the carpeting in the room was very worn and ripped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear bad smell, We would ask that you take some pointers from Good Smell and choose NOT to take up residence in our guests rooms. Our staff places great value on guest experience, and you remain counterproductive to our brand promise. ... And to address the actual reviewer, thank you for notifying us of the issues you encountered during your stay. I apologize for the inconveniences, as we wish only the best for all of our guests. The new year is bringing many projects to our hotel, including the replacement on worn and ripped carpets. We realize that it isn't your fault that our cleaning products did not agree with you, and I would invite you to reach out to me if you would like to discuss matters further.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place with excellent service

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    My two month stay couldn't have been better. Everything I needed and expected was at Candlewood Suites. The service couldn't have been any better!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Dear HVS26, I'm delighted to hear that you had an excellent long-term stay with us. Whatever the need may be, extended stay is our specialty, and I'm glad our service and amenities were able to shine for you. Your time spent with us, as well as your loyalty to IHG, means the world to us, and we wish you the best in your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay away on weekends and holidays

    By

    January 10, 2016

    Unless you want to be awake all night by the various parties/smoke in the hotel, do not book on the weekends. The good value and location attracted us to this hotel, but quickly realized why it was priced so competitively. The suite itself has all you need for a long stay, and the proximity to Braintree mall is a bonus, but the apparent local party hotel reputation this hotel has was enough to sour us for the entire duration of our trip. Despite booking months in advance, the room type/location we requested was never made available to us, and several times we had to talk with staff about the room/party's, but no result ever came other than the offer of a lesser room in a lesser location. We are not picky people, just parents travelling with a 10 month old who booked early and requested a quiet area of the hotel, what we got was pretty disappointing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear wontbeback2, Thank you for your sincere and honest feedback. I'm apologize that your particular stay did not fare well, and unfortunate circumstances prevented you from fully enjoying your trip. I understand the need for a good night's rest, especially when travelling with a child. The management team should have already reached out to you, but I invite you to reach out to me at the hotel, if you would like to discuss things further.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    We had an excellent stay at this hotel. Our room (a suite) was clean and well maintained. Our suite was very comfortable and of good size. The hotel staff was very friendly and the price was excellent. Overall, great hotel and great value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear BrainTreeGuest2015, Thank you for taking your time to leave your mark on Candlewood Braintree history, and for choosing to stay with us this past holiday season. We appreciate your glowing review, and are pleased that everything from the service to the guest room was to your liking. IHG looks forward to hosting you on your future travels, and have a great 2016!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy customer

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    We always enjoy our stay at Candlewood Suites. The rooms are clean and very nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Dear Linda Leigh, I'm pleased to hear that we are able to deliver a consistent guest experience that holds true to IHG's brand promises. Thank you for your feedback and for your loyalty with IHG. We wish a wonderful holiday season and safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not recommend

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    Just not worth it. At this price point you can do better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Dear gwgrad, I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us fell short of your expectations. If you could elaborate upon which aspects of the hotel were lacking, I would love the opportunity to correct these issues. Thank you for your honest review, and I wish you a happy holiday.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed & great service

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    everything was ok except I think that security bars should be installed in the bath tub, since I am a senior citizen, it would help when taking a shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Dear jocaa, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay, supported by great service. We do have room types that feature the bath tub security bars, so I apologize that you weren't assigned one during your stay. Please reach out to us on your next visit, and we'll be sure to get you in a room that best suits your needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank You!

    By

    November 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thank you for helping to make my weekend visiting Boston so easy and comfortable! Easy to get to, plenty of parking, clean and comfortable rooms with friendly staff. If you want to find a bottle of wine to bring back to your room, there is an awesome place right across the street. Thank you for the upgrade and great stay. I will be sure to visit again next time I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Dear SpartanR@cr It is I that should thank you for being such a loyal member with IHG and for your glowing review of our property. We love meeting and surpassing the needs and expectations of all our guests, and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Living Time

    By

    November 25, 2015

    club

    I was having interview trip during that weekend and found comfortable rest there.Great room and well living time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Dear wuamoy, I hope your interview went well! Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your important trip, and I'm happy that everything worked out comfortably for you. We wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.
    Read More
    Read Less