Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 342 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    342reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      90
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Boston Graduation

    By

    June 03, 2016

    This was a wonderful stay while we attended my nephew's graduation from Boston College. It was located conveniently close to shopping malls and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Dear Armando55, Please pass along our congratulations to your nephew on his graduation! We are glad we could share in the celebration, and provide a convenient and comfortable location for your family. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG as a Gold member; it means the world to us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    So much for location

    By

    June 03, 2016

    If you stay at IHG hotels, this will not be your usual experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear Jim1520, I am sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel was not as expected. IHG offers a wide variety of brands that each bring a different set of amenities and experiences to the table. I invite you to reach out to me, to discuss any individual items you found lacking. We appreciate you honesty and your loyalty with IHG. Thank you very much.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One week stay.

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Room was as expected and staff was welcoming and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear SW Virginian, From one Virginian to another, I'm glad you chose to stay with us on your Boston visit and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again within the Candlewood family of hotels, and wish you well in your travels back south.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very accomodating and comfortable

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    comfortable suite. good location. very helpful staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear eabiddy, We respect your loyalty with IHG as a Club member, and appreciate your positive feedback. It joys me to hear that everything came together to make your stay a great one. Best of luck in your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 21, 2016

    I always return they have a great staff.
    Friendly, know my name when I leave . very professional

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Dear night baker, It's that personal touch that makes a stay more memorable. Thank you for your continued business and generous feedback. We will continue to keep up our friendly and professional service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful mattresses; hard-working staff

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    while the studios are tight for an extended stay, the suites are ideal. the only real problem is the HVAC, very noisy, hard to get the just right temp. cooktop area more than adequate, I like the safety feature of the timer switch which overrides cooktop controls, preventing accidentally leaving on of the cooktop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Dear yodamak, Thank you for the multiple reviews! Our team is very grateful and excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate you letting us know about the HVAC unit in your suite, so that it can now be addressed. We wish you the best in your travels, and hope you continue to stay at the thousands of IHG properties across the globe.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed service

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed, staff friendly, helpful,attentive.
    Hotel clean and upgraded from my last stay.
    Would stay again. Good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Dear BostonNewYork9, We appreciate your favorable review of our efforts at Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree. We will continue to place an emphasis on our guests' experience, and work hard to make your next stay and even better one. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Epic Experience!

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    We rented a room at the equivalent of the Bates Motel in Falmouth for two nights; this place was a dump, complete with dead bugs in the room, so we got out of our reservation there, and having had good experiences with other Candlewood locations in the past, I discovered and called the Braintree location. Jen answered and was instantly helpful; not only did she make me feel like she was genuinely interested in taking care of us, but she was prompt and professional.

    Upon our arrival the next day, we were astonished to find just how nice of a hotel it actually was. The suite was immaculate and we felt much more comfortable knowing that nothing would be crawling on us in our sleep.

    My thanks go to the hotel staff for running a tight ship, but more so to Jen for ensuring we were well cared for. She was so accommodating and incredibly easy to work with. Our stay was quite pleasant and I will absolutely book here again in the future.

    Thanks Candlewood and thank you Jen!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear BK82, I will definitely pass your accolades on to Jen. I am sure she and the entire Candlewood family will be delighted to hear about your "epic experience" and kind words about our hotel. Thank you, and we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property and Nice Facility

    By

    May 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Late Check In
    Friendly staff
    Clean room
    Nice Fitness Center
    Geared toward the business travler

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear PSmithaz, Your loyalty to IHG means the world to us, and your hard-earned Platinum membership proves your well-versed IHG experience. I'm glad to hear everything was to your liking, and we hope you consider us in your future Boston travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    internet problems

    By

    May 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    not good /poor hotel internet doesnt wook well at all . not offered any solutions . stuck in an handicapped room all week . asked to move told me sold out . no solutions

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, I apologize that you had trouble connecting to the internet while at our property, and that we didn't have a temporary solution. Our internet is undergoing an upgrade in June, so whatever issues you encountered should be corrected soon enough. Thank you for your feedback and sharing your concerns.
    Read More
    Read Less

    todo real

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    Tal cual lo ofrecido es el servicio no hay ninguna sorpresa deasagradable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear Anónimo, It doesn't surprise us that you were pleasantly surprised. We work very hard to keep a clean and friendly hotel, and are happy you were able to join us in experiencing a great stay. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday in Hingham

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    Stayed at the Candle wood Suites in Braintree to attend a family birthday party. It is in a great location across from the South Shore Plaza giving you many options for food and entertainment. Across the street is the F1 indoor racing track, 5 minutes away a movie theater and Dave

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Dear OMA331, Happy belated birthday to your family member!! We're glad you could celebrate with us at our great location and enjoy the surrounding area. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to your continued loyalty with IHG.
    Read More
    Read Less