Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 325 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    325reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Comfortable but missing basic room suppies

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and comfortable, however did not have any of the typical supplies in bathroom such as shampoo and conditioner and did not have the sheets, blanket and pillows needed for the fold out bed. I was able to get these supplies, but had to go to the front desk twice for them and carry them back myself.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Hi Suz95...thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I am glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and your room was clean, but we did fail you when it came to the basic supplies not being available. While it is no excuse, we were awaiting a backorder shipment of shampoo that arrived two days later....but I do agree that it was unacceptable. I am also forwarding your comments on to our housekeeping department so that they are aware that we did not provide the proper amount of linens for the sofa sleeper. That is not the way we operate here and we all accept that blame for it. We do hope that when your travels bring you back to Nashville you will give us another chance to make right on our promise to deliver Great Hotels Guests Love. Thank you again for you feedback...we truly value it...and value you as our guest. Have a great day. Regards, David Bixby General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay - EVER!

    By

    January 19, 2016

    Management and staff - very professional. The building and amenities - well kept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    How fortunate for us to have had the opportunity to serve you as our guest! Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review for our readers; so very appreciated! You will be pleased to know that we take great pleasure in sharing the kindness of comments such as yours with our operations staff! Nothing pleases them more than to know they are appreciated for their commitment to good customer service! Please do come back whenever your lodging needs again have you in this area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Service

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Staff was great. We were greeted with a smile and anything we needed was provided upon immediate request.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    What a great read!! Thank you so much!! It gives me great pleasure to report to you that friendly, caring, smiling service is our daily mantra during our morning staff meetings, and it is truly a delight when one of our guests notices and shares that experience for our readers...and our staff...to see!! Thank you for that and, please, do come back again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not clean / not helpful

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Mold on curtains and wall.
    Trash cans not emptied when we checked in.
    Out of coffee for the room.
    Desk staff not helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Good day PAG1. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We are in the process of making some changes so these issues no longer arise. Can you please email me at David.Bixby@ihg.com so we may further discuss your stay with us. I want to be able to make right on our part and get some additional information from you. I do apologize that your stay was not satisfactory and I hope we can change that. Thank you and happy new year. Regards, David Bixby General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommend with caveats...

    By

    January 04, 2016

    The ability to travel with my dogs is important to me - and Candlewood Suites' give me that ability. BUT - and this is a big BUT - this particular Candlewood simply was not up to the standards I've come to expect of the brand. The room was dirty - lipstick on the rim of the glass in the bathroom; something had been spilled on the room door and was still there; something sticky and lumpy was all over the front of the fridge, the backsplash in the kitchen and the front of the dishwasher. Staff at the front desk seemed disinterested and bored that she was having to check customers in - sounded like a robot with her instructions about the front desk closing at 11 p.m., reminding people of the trust policy in the pantry, etc. and seemed to care less that we all were there. Not a horrible experience but not the best I've had at other Candlewood Suites, so I was disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear Bettes, I thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your stay here and I am quite disappointed to lean that you were disappointed in your stay with us...that is not the way we like to run our hotel and certainly not the way we would like to be perceived by any of our valuable guests. We are counseling our front desk staff that you encountered to give her the proper training to make every check in at our hotel the most positive experience possible. We do hope you will give us a chance again when your travels bring you to Nashville and Brentwood. Wishes for a Happy New Year and thank you again for your comments; we take all of them to heart and we act on them. Regards, David Bixby General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    Great value and service! Would highly recommend to anyone traveling through the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you so much!!!!! This is exactly what we would hope to read of your recent stay with us, and could not be more pleased!! We are most appreciative, as well, for your willingness to have taken a moment to share this thought with our readers! Thank you!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    Great experience, very clean rooms nice amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Thank you for your kindnesses! We could not be more pleased to have received your very nice comments and are most appreciative! Please do allow us the opportunity to again serve you as our guest at any time our good fortune has you back this way!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    December 2015 Brentwood , TN

    By

    December 15, 2015

    Regarding my recent stay at the Candlewood Suites in Brentwood, TN:

    The hotel is well situated and convenient for my needs. Pricing is very competitive

    The hotel was clean , comfortable and secure.

    The property appears a little tired and could use an update.

    The negatives were minor:
    a) the pillows were extremely soft/flat
    b) the recliner in my room was worn with torn upholstery

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Mark, thank you, sir, for taking the time to post your review for our readers; much appreciated! We so appreciate your comments regarding the location, convenience, and pricing! We do often hear from our guests of their appreciation for these very qualities! We do, of course, regret that you found the hotel to be in need of an update, but be assured that we are constantly seeking out specific needs such as that noted in your experience, and attending to them as required. Fortunately, it is quite rare that we are hear of experiences such as this but, be assured, we take them very seriously and appreciate the alert! Have a wonderful Christmas, sir!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    We would prefer to have breakfast provided by the hotel just as we have when we stay at Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Good day and thank you for your feedback. As a brand standard, Candlewood Suites does not offer breakfast. This is one way we are able to provide wonderful rooms at such a great value. A good majority of our guests prefer to make breakfast in their rooms in the full kitchen in all of our suites. We save the breakfast options for our properties like Staybridge Suites. Thank you again for taking time to give us you thoughts....it is truly appreciated. Have a great day. Regards, David Bixby General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet Area

    By

    December 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    This Candlewood was below average compared to previous visits to Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Dear JB27slips: Thank you for taking time to give us your assessment of our hotel. I do apologize that you feel we are below average compared to previous Candlewood Suites you have stayed at. We are one of the original Candlewoods that was ever built, so while our building is not as new and shiny as many other new properties you might have stayed, we do take pride in the fact that we provide a clean and safe environment with friendly staff all the while being able to offer a tremendous value in the market. Have a great day and thank you again for taking time to give us feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    November 23, 2015

    Nice place to stay for a few days or extended period

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    A straightforward and succinctly stated review, and I can tell you that we could not be more appreciative of you!! Thank you for being our guest and please, please do stop by at any time your travels have you back this way!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    November 21, 2015

    Clean, smelled good and had all the amenities that i needed whenI travel since i purchased my food. Bed, pillows, towels - all were very comfortable. I slept the best I have in months.... Thank you I always come back to your hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    AWESOME, Meg!!!!! We LOVE it!!!! Thank you so much for you amazing show of loyalty and support!!!! Hurry back!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less