Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend This is a great place to stay for multi days without breaking the business budget. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Welcoming staff and great accommodations My husband and I enjoyed the convenience and amenities of your hotel. It was a great value as well, less than the official hotel connected with the conference and just as close. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff has been amazing during our stay! We can not say enough about them. February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property and Nice People Can't beat the location and the staff is top drawer. Two little complaints...the paper products are terrible (I bring my own) and the flow from the shower head is really weak. I've stayed here often and I will return but the two mentioned issues are really annoying and easily solved. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Staff I love staying at the Candlewood Suites in Brentwood! The staff is always very friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and perfect if you are staying for a few days. My only complaint was the room was close to the exit and you could hear the people going in and out and the door slamming. Next time I will request a room away from the exits. Otherwise this hotel is a very comfortable place to stay while on vacation! February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood I think the rating of 4.7 is a bit high. Compared with other Candlewood Suites, this one is below average. The check-in staff was friendly and a room was available for our early arrival, which was great. The room had a funny smell and was not up to Candlewood's normal standards. When we checked in, we told them that we would be leaving before 7am and they said this was not a problem. When we left a little after 6am, no receipt had been prepared and the night staff was unable to print a copy for me. We wasted a lot of time trying to get a receipt and finally left our email address and was told a copy would be emailed to me. It has now been four days and still no receipt. In between the odor in the room and not getting a receipt, this stay was a big disappointment and certainly well below normal IHG standards. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Hotel was nice and customer service was excellent . Safe location and easy to find February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An example of "I'm glad you are here with us"; a "downhome feeling" If you've wanted to stay at a place where you are an individual & not just a number....a "I've known you all my life" kind of feeling...or a visit to your favorite relative, then I highly recommend Candlewood Suites in Brentwood/Nashville, TN. Even though we have had an unexpected extended stay, there has never a day gone by that we thought we were interrupting them. It's truly been an amazing stay...a very tough & high standards for others to model. From management down, from an unavoidable room malfunction, to helping individuals #not just for us#, but everyone - an example: help carry groceries, to scraping car windows #unexpected frost/snow#, to holding an umbrella over my wheelchair-bound daughter; to jumping our car & then let us borrow the jumper cables until we could buy one, we never once felt like we were ever an imposition. The entire staff, no matter what day of the week or what shift, they are friendly, personable, professional, over-all well versed in everything you could need or ask #precise directions, info on surrounding amenities#. The other amenities, close to all major roadways, interstates; downtown Nashville & other cities, restaurants of your own persona choosing; malls, historic sites; grocery stores, etc., etc. We can't recommend this hotel enough to all who travel. January 23, 2014
2 3 4 next>>