Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 268 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    We were visiting Nashville and only stayed one night, but it was a pleasurable one. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. i would definitely recommend candlewood suites to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you!!! How very, very nice of you to share this nice review of your recent stay with us, and we could not be more delighted!!! Please do stop back in when your travels have you back this way again!! We love serving you as our guest!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for business trip

    By

    July 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites is perfect for a business trip, with spacious rooms and a kitchenette. The rooms are clean and well stocked, dishes and pots/pans provided. Well situated, close to shopping, eating and anything else you could need.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful! Would recommend this hotel, and this brand, to anyone who asked!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    How very kind of you!! Thank you for your most generous comments regarding your recent stay with us! We could not be more delighted to have had the opportunity of serving you as our guest, and are in hopes that you will return soon! The pleasure is all ours!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location, very convenient and quiet

    By

    July 24, 2015

    This hotel is 15 minutes from Nashville and close to numerous great restaurants and grocery stores. All the amenities you need for one night stay or a whole week. Can't wait to stay here again! Even had breakfast to go in the cupboard very convenient. Staff is always welcoming and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    WOW!! You certainly know how to make one's day!!!! Thank you so, SO much for the kindness in the comments of your review!! We could not be more delighted, and I will tell you that I just now shared your review with our staff during our all-employee staff meeting! The smiles on their faces would melt butter!! They are so appreciative, and we are in hopes of having you return as our guest soon!! Thank you again!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay a little hard to locate without a gps

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    nice place to stay a little hard to locate without a gps

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Very nice review, and we do appreciate your comments! Thank you!! I must acknowledge that the couple of twists and turns encountered in the drive over can seem a bit daunting at first glance but, I'm sure you will agree, once here you fully appreciate our location being situated just enough off the "beaten path" to afford a peaceful rest during the night, yet within blocks of shopping, dining, and entertainment, when desired! Come back soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay was great except...

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    The only thing I can say I was not happy with (and one is my fault for not looking) there was no pool, I finally remembered to bring my suit. Also I was not aware that you must take your towels down to the front desk to get more. The housekeeping staff would not give me towels. When I went to the desk, there was no one there and no bell or anything to call anyone to the desk to get more towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    First of all...THANK YOU very, very much for taking the time to post your comments for both us and our readers! Much appreciated! Yes, ma'am, you are correct...pools are not parcel to our brand standards...we do have a really nice gym, though!! Insofar as the towel issue...the only acceptable response from me would be to promptly and most sincerely, apologize for the inconvenience, and I absolutely do. You should not have had to experience that inconvenience..at all. Please accept our apology. We do take consolation, however, in being able to submit to you, quite honestly, that this is absolutely not our norm and to read of such is most disappointing. Please do come back, and soon...I am confident you will not experience this inconvenience a second time. Kind regards...
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nashville

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Good place to stay. The room was nice, however the hotel was average.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you, Derek :-) We'll happily accept that you found us to serve as a "good place to stay", and that "the room was nice"!! Most favorable comments, indeed! As to the perception that the hotel "is average",..a fair statement, but with the acknowledgement that the brand does not invest its resources into all the luxurious bells and whistles found in most luxury brands but, instead, puts it all into our guestrooms for our guests to enjoy, and further, allowing us to keep our guestroom rates at an affordable level. We are grateful that you found your room to be just that, and are in hopes that you will come back again soon!! Thank you so much!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff... Furniture could be upgraded

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at this location for business. I like the location and staff. I would say the recliners need updated. Most of all the internet is very slow.

    I would recommend this hotel and will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our location and, most of all, our staff! It truly is a joy to work with our great staff! Insofar as the condition of our recliners...we recently received new recliners for a large portion of our guestrooms, and the balance is expected, hopefully, sooner rather than later. But, yes...we are addressing that "as we speak". The internet?? We do not hear of slow service very often, but as we all know, it can be slowed by whatever snafu it may fall victim to from time to time, But, as stated, that doesn't happen very often at all. Sorry that it was your experience. Please do come back soon, and expect a difference!! Kind regards..
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    We stay at Holiday Inn Express usually when coming to Nashville. This property is great and with the exception of losing the free breakfast rivals those experiences. I highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you so much!!! We are so grateful for the kindness in your comments!! If, however, you were not recognized as an IHG Rewards member, we apologize! It is certainly not our practice, to neglect to recognize our most loyal travelers, and you can expect better upon your next occasion to visit this hotel! Thanks again, for being our guest!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    verry well maintained and comfortable place to stay

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    I was greeted by a very friendly person at the front desk my room was up to date very clean and comfortable I will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Please know that I just now had the honor and privilege of sharing with our front desk staff, your most kind comments as to their performance during your stay!! Comments such as yours go a very, very long way in fostering great service, as it means so much more coming from a pleased guest than it can ever, when from management personnel! You are so very appreciated!! Please come back soon!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    More Than Your Money's Worth

    By

    July 10, 2015

    Nice locations as I've visited many, this particular location (Brentwood-TN) did have a few MINOR problems (key card access and 1 or 2 strands of hair in the tub) but the beds were GREAT (as I check for bed bugs every hotel I stay) and the carpet and recliner were clean too; as well as the the rest of the bathroom. I'd Recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Your comments are most certainly more than "kind", and we really do appreciate you! Thank you SO much! Please be assured, and I could not be more sincere in this...a "minor" problem to you or any others among our guests, is a very real problem to us, and we make very sure that each and every one is addressed once we have been made aware of the existing issue. So, thank you, again, for your candor and able assistance in bringing yours to light. We don't know, until we are advised, that a card key, for instance, needs replacing. Please come back soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Up to date rooms and great value

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I searched and searched for a hotel for our visit to Nashville using search engine apps, and Candlewood Suites @ Brentwood TN was a bigger bargain than some of the other chains in the area. I was not disappointed. The room was modern and clean and we felt right at home especially with the full kitchen. The hotel itself was very clean but the outside gazebo was really dirty and needed to be cleaned with a pressure washer. It was only about a 10 minute drive outside of downtown Nashville and we will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Miss Georgia Girl, THANK YOU!!! We could not be more appreciative for your having taken the time to share your most kind comments with our readers and, please be assured, we are absolutely appreciative for the completely valid note regarding the gazebo. We find, of course, that there are times when we arrive only to see that the previous night's use of our grilling platform and gazebo was well-"traffic ridden", and requires a thorough cleaning. We do stay on top of it most always, but apparently we fell a bit short during your recent stay. We're on it!! :-) Thank you!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable stay!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Very clean, up to date room. Quiet surroundings. Very helpful front desk personnel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you so much!!!! Comments do not get any better than yours and we appreciate you and your business so very much!! Please do return soon! The pleasure in serving you as our guest is all our own!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close