Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 360 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    360reviews

    • 5 Stars
      225
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Excellent stay

    By

    April 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my first time at this hotel and I was very impressed. I stayed for four nights and it was comfortable, clean, and quiet. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We were disappointed about our stay.

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    i was not greeting at the desk until 5 minutes after I got there. The lobby is not at all inviting, and I think i would have left if I was not tired and didn't have the energy to look for something else. The room seemed clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable

    By

    April 15, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay. I got plenty of needed rest.
    it was convenient to the freeway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    That's awesome!! "Enjoyable stay plenty of needed rest, and convenient!" Sounds like a perfectly suitable hotel to me! Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with our readers!! Please come back soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Hotel

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Average Hotel for the price. Nothing to write about, bed was in poor shape. No Frills place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice find

    By

    April 04, 2016

    A little out of the way but an excellent place to stay when in Nashville.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy stay

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Hotel was clean, comfortable, convenient, and easy to check-in and check-out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you, dear traveler! We like that..."EASY STAY"!!! It doesn't get much better than that, does it?! Please do come back soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay.

    By

    March 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly, clean, and pet friendly. We will stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Thank you, Rudy, sir! We really appreciate your support and your loyalty to our hotel and brand! Please do return soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Brentwood area

    By

    March 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this location were all very nice and helpful. The hotel itself is an older building, which they have tried to upgrade, or are in the process of doing. Our suite was fine, huge desk area with two chairs, so great for work or studying. If you want to relax though, the recliner wasn't great. Ours had been chewed up by a dog at some point, but was still in the room. The first couple of times we tried to put the footrest down, our hands were practically cut from the chewed up bar.
    The laundry facility was nice and it is great not to have to pay for laundry on top of a room price.
    Unfortunately, our room had a huge outside light right over the window. It seemed like it way daytime all the time. I'm sure we could have asked for a different room, however, we didn't realize it until we went to bed the first night and by then we were all unpacked.
    This isn't a place you are going to pick if you want a spa like experience or a romantic getaway, but if you need a place for a few days while you're in the area for work or school, this is your hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    While we do SO appreciate your supportive comments as regard our staff and location, we do regret that your experience was less than ideal insofar as the condition of your room, itself. We do, of course, intend for our guestrooms to always be in the most updated of condition and in perfect repair, and we have somehow failed to do so in your case. We are in hopes, however, that you will again stop by for another try and, hopefully, we will have identified that worn recliner and replaced it with another! Thank you again for taking the time to post your review; much appreciated,sir.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for the price and excellent service

    By

    March 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Satisfactory stay with great location for getting around Nashville, especially the Brentwood and Franklin area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Wonderful!!! SO glad that you found us to be all that you had hoped for and expected! Yes, we often receive wonderful comments regarding our location!! I have to say...it is pretty much perfect!! Please do come back soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    Easy access to the room late at night and good service at the front desk. price was higher than expected given the location but not more than other hotels in the area. may just be an expensive city for hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities for the price

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    We only stayed one night, but this hotel has everything you need to stay for quite a bit longer - an equipped kitchen, comfortable bed, decent bathrooms and available laundry, etc. You will be hard-pressed to find something in the area which matches the quality and beats the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great pillows

    By

    March 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    plenty of pillows,
    good bed and very clean room
    I hope to return soon
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less