Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 51 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    51reviews

    • 5 Stars
      30
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    friendly and clean

    By

    July 01, 2015

    staff was great
    room was clean and well appointed
    generally quite did hear dog barking
    easy to book and check out
    would be nice to have a breakfast on site

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback. Thanks for taking the time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy and Quick

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Easy access to local areas, clean room and able to get to many different sites in a short drive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thanks so much for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    I was welcomed by a very pleasant person at the front desk. He was very knowledgeable of the area and provided information that only a local can do. The rooms were clean, and comfortable. The TV selection was difficult....just flipping through, I went through the same 3 channels about 8 times. The fitness center is great if your just casually using it.

    I really enjoyed my stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thanks so much for your valuable feedback. I will look into the TV channel line up. Thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is horrible

    By

    June 21, 2015

    club

    Stayed here for one night and used points. Front desk staff basically said I was stupid to use points for my stay and then said I should get a raise so I wouldn't have to use points. He later was smoking with other guests right outside the front door.

    Hotel is just cheap and staff is incredibly rude and unprofessional.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 30, 2015
    Dear Scooter1401, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and leaving a review of your stay. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance at the front office. Rest assured that this isn't reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it issues have caused you. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and we are confident they will take corrective actions to improve our guest experience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close