Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable All aspects of my stay were excellent except fo the additional ponit for being a Platnium Rewards Member. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best extended stay hotel in Brown Deer This is a perfect hotel to stay if you are looking for a home away from home. Located very near to the shopping area and the best thing is you can cook as you like. Very friendly and courteous staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and a nice location. Had a very comfortable stay at candlewood. We were allowed to do an early check in. Very nice staff and accommodative Manager. We were extremely happy over all. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Excellant Staff Stayed here while waiting to close on a house. Jeff at front desk should be recognized for his outstanding attention to detail and care of the customer. I wish all hotels treated the customer like this. Appreciation, respect, care. Nice quiet extremely clean property. One of the best we have ever been at, Only complaint is get new mattresses . These are cheep and uncomfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Night Weekend Stay Good location, room, extras, and all the basics. Coffee pot handle was loose and made it very difficult to enjoy the experience - no handle. Front desk person needs professional welcome - no need to make smart comments about a guest. I was tired and wanted a high standards of treatment at arrival - not interested in your personal life style. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Clean Have stayed at this hotel about 3 times a year for the past 4 years. Rooms are always clean and neat. The kitchen area is always clean and well stocked with dishes and silverware. Hotel is very quiet and I always feel safe during my stay. The staff always works hard to meet your needs. Some the rooms smell like smoke but the front desk is always willing to change rooms. The value is worth the stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I thoroughly enjoyed this stay. However I'm still waiting on my 500 bonus points. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!!!! The staff here are awesome...so friendly that they make you feel at home right away. The hotel, rooms and grounds are clean and inviting. Gazebo and nice gas grill outside for your use. I have stayed here several times and definitely recommend this property. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great sleep night, comfortable, relaxing Your staff member, Jeff gives excellent customer service and very helpful. Would highly recommend your hotel, thanks for the great night sleep. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Room Love having room to move about in a hotel. This room was larger than expected, well decorated, and spotless. No outside noise heard. Bed was comfortable too. Safe area. Only one complaint- no ice available in hotel and refrigerator icemaker took 2 or more hours to get a few cubes. Having coffee in the room with more than 2 creamers available made up for the lack of ice. March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by With IHG Reward Program ? " I think we have a big box nuts back here or points for gold and platnum members. I'll have to find out about it " not verbatum . As I extend my stay four nites in total. Each morning I was curious and each morning they still had to find out. On my final check out I asked again and was assured points would be in my account within 48 hours or give them call. I gave them call. There still looking into in it. It would be nice to be greeted with a "Good Morning" and recognized as IHG member without having to bring it up. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff There are fancier hotels with bigger rooms and great attached restraunts. But, for the Milwaukee area, it is every thing you need at a very reasonable price. And, most important, the best staff you could ever hope for. Efficient, helpful, always friendly and welcoming. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big guy Room was nice a little noise from up stairs no perks for membership not even water no breakfast the treadmills - one the belt slipped badly the other the overload circuit breaker went at 2 mile into my 5k Spirit is a cheap brand of treadmill December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I had a great experience at this hotel. Staff was professional and friendly and the hotel was clean. Nice kitchen in the room if you like to eat healthy. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay From someone that spends a lot of time on the road and spends way to much time in a hotel ,I feel I have a good understanding of a great experience or a negative experience.My stay at the Brown Deer Candlewood Suites has been awesome and almost home like comfort .Where I have a choice where I stay this is my choice.it is a great location for my needs.The staff here from Jeff the manager and Becky at the front desk to the housekeeping staff always go out of their way to accommodate your needs.I will make this facility my choice stay when I am in town.Thank You all. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value I am a long stay client, and the facility, and staff are exactly what I needed, friendly, accommodating and understanding of my situation. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and pet friendly! Overall a clean and modern hotel in a great location for our event. Absolutely wonderful staff! I needed a hotel that was pet friendly and they were the best! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Very nice, comfortable, convenient to everything! Staff is nice & professional!! I would definitely stay there again &/or recommend it. HOWEVER, I wasn't acknowledged as an IHG Rewards member! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice inexpensive option The room was clean and it even came with a full fridge and stovetop. Can't complain at all. We were in town for a wedding and would recommend the hotel. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff: OUCH Oh my goodness! Were the female front desk staff snippy. Even a different one I called several days before. I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express next door (I think 9-11 times), but they don't allow smoking now so I tried this IHG Brand next door and kind of wish I didn't. The rooms were only ok, the Lobby was cramped, there isn't much to do around there easily without driving a ways. There is a good Mexican Restaurant nearby though. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visually welcoming room and comfortable Easy in and out of parking lot; well laid out room promotes space; quiet. Was surprised by how comfortable it was. Disappointed second door into lobby was not an automatic door opener. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the bed and pillows! Staff is great, especially Jeff at the front desk. The property is quiet. Really love the bed - very comfy. Minor issue: door to closet closes automatically so when hanging up clothes, the door keeps closing on me. November 3, 2012
<<prev2