Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 60 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    60reviews

    • 5 Stars
      36
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    GREAT SERVICE, COMFORTABLE, CLEAN SUITE

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    HELPFUL REGISTRATION PERSON, VERY CLEAN, LARGE, CHEERY SUITE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business in Glendale

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Very nice accommodation and guest services were very attentive to my stay. I recommend this facility for anyone staying in the area for an extend time to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thanks so much for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very enjoyable stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent check in , super clean room. only problems were a/c fan would not stop running at all , but room stayed comfy, and front desk called after 11 pm, which was over an hour after we went to bed and woke me up as their system evidently did not show the room occupied . when I asked a question or two, he apologized and hung up on me. great service checking in, poor service in nighttime. had a hard time getting back to sleep and that kind of ruined the experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thanks for your feedback. I am really sorry about all the problems experienced during your stay. If you could provide me with your phone number at atif.bdmhospitality@gmail.com I would like to discuss your stay with us. Thanks
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great rooms and excellent staff!! The grounds were in great condition as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thanks so much for your valuable feedback Ronnie.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    July 18, 2015

    I have to say my experience at this hotel by far exceeded my expectations!! First, the room was exceptionally clean and comfortable but the best experience I had was with the hotel staff. He went our of his way to make our stay as best as possible! (sorry, I can not remember the man's name who worked 3-11 during my stay but he deserves a raise!) I will stay here again in a heartbeat on my next trip to WI mostly because of the staff. To the hotel management: You must be doing something right with your staff because it shows in the way they treat your guests. Keep up the good work!! A++++ treatment!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thanks so much for your feedback. Jeff works most of the 3-11 shifts and I will share your comments with him and the rest of the staff. Thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Choice for Longer Stay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Spent 4 nights here over extended weekend getaway. Initially it seemed a little out of the way, but was actually very convenient to downtown Milwaukee.
    Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean & quiet. One of the better Candlewoods we've stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thanks so much for your valuable feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Brown Deer

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice quiet hotel tucked behind a Holiday Inn Express. Worked perfectly for my business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thanks so much for your kind review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a great location close to Milwaukee - a very easy drive from the Summerfest Grounds. The room was clean, the bed super comfortable, all in all a very pleasant stay. We've stayed in this location twice now and due to the convenience of getting in and out of downtown Milwaukee, will be staying there again in July.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thanks so much for your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again this month.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Housekeeping - Very Clean

    By

    July 04, 2015

    Highly recommend Candlewood for extended stay purposes. Clean, comfortable, professional staff, and convenient amenities overall.

    Pricing however is inconsistent across the country. Was able to obtain 90 day accommodations in New Jersey (near Philadelphia) for considerably lower rate per day than in Milwaukee, WI suburb / rural location. Would not expect WI rates to be higher than the east coast...

    Only amenity missing is access to a pool / hot tub. Not high priority but would be nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thanks so much for taking the time to give us feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly and clean

    By

    July 01, 2015

    staff was great
    room was clean and well appointed
    generally quite did hear dog barking
    easy to book and check out
    would be nice to have a breakfast on site

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback. Thanks for taking the time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy and Quick

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Easy access to local areas, clean room and able to get to many different sites in a short drive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thanks so much for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    I was welcomed by a very pleasant person at the front desk. He was very knowledgeable of the area and provided information that only a local can do. The rooms were clean, and comfortable. The TV selection was difficult....just flipping through, I went through the same 3 channels about 8 times. The fitness center is great if your just casually using it.

    I really enjoyed my stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thanks so much for your valuable feedback. I will look into the TV channel line up. Thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less