Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 87 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    87reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Awesome place to stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Location was not that great but the hotel was sure great. Very clean and nice. Quite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thanks for the feedback. I am glad you liked the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    March 22, 2016

    Very Pleasant Stay at this Hotel located near plenty of Restaurants,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thanks so much for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    best staff ever, dependable quality

    By

    March 21, 2016

    I was working in Milwaukee area for several months. I am a IHG spire member so I have many hotels to compare this one to.
    For the price the room is large and very quiet and very clean.
    the best part of the stay was Jeff who is the front desk manager. He is delightful and always made you laugh at the end of the day. He was always helpful in giving advice and directions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thanks so much for your helpful feedback. I will share this with Jeff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good, comfortable for extended stays

    By

    March 17, 2016

    for an extended stay i would def use this hotel again because of the kitchen amenities. staff was very nice and helpful. rooms are quiet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thanks so much for your valuable feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean but the parking lot was very dark and I was traveling by myself and prefer a well lighted parking lot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thanks for your feedback. I just checked and several parking lot lights need to be replaced. Thanks so much.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay for event at Schroeder

    By

    March 10, 2016

    Can't beat the value of the candle wood suites with full kitchens and close proximity to Schroeder Aquatic Center. Our room was quiet for afternoon naps; fitness center was great (maybe add an eliptical machine?) and front desk staff was very friendly. Overall we had a very enjoyable experience and we'll be back this summer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you all soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet Hotel - Highly Recommend!

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice clean and quiet. Off of the interstates in a residential and shopping area. Convenient to restaurants and grocery stores. Carpets were new and vacuumed and although the queen "suite" isn't large, it was fine for the two of us and allowed us to make breakfast for ourselves in the morning. Simple kitchenette, but had everything we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2016
    Thanks so much for your much appreciated feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fair to poor property

    By

    February 19, 2016

    Vacuuming Hallways at 9:45pm ????
    really, Called the front desk person said that they need to clean the common areas. I should be patient they would be finished shortly. Well, I need to be awake and working at 4:00am
    I'm sleeping by 9pm.
    My room's entryway and kitchen area has not been cleaned for a while the floor was sticky.
    at night finding the front desk clerk out in front smoking....

    tried to check out at 7:45 am no one at the desk rang the bell still no one.... need a receipt for my stay.
    not likely to stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    I am really sorry for the poor experience you had at our hotel. I have already talked to the staff involved. Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback so we can improve our service. I did e-mail your folio on Friday.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Neat and cozy room

    By

    February 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice suite for 2, especially a parent and a kid. The room is clean and cozy, kitchen is convenient.

    Refrigerator makes noisy during sleep, better to put a small and quite one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Thanks for your valuable feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    February 09, 2016

    Good "Point Break" special, but we missed a king size bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thanks for your feedback. Our sister property, Holiday Inn Express, has king size beds if you will be back in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Styed for a night, room was very neat and clean; bedding was good, lighting and ambience good as well. Slept well to get to next day work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Was a good place to stay when I was in town. It was in a good part of town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thanks for your much appreciated feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less