Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 65 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    65reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      6
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Our Stay

    By

    May 11, 2015

    club

    Was very quiet. Staff were friendly. Very clean. Nice to have a barb-b-que.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 14, 2015
    Dear Donald Duck1, Thanks for the 5-star review! We love to hear that we provided a clean, quiet, and friendly atmosphere during your visit with us. We hope that we will get another opportunity to have you as our guests the next time you visit Burlington. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Staff

    By

    May 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    In the area for business and the location was great and the hotel staff was very informative and polite to answer all my questions since this was my first time in the area. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the atmosphere was quiet for resting. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I am back in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2015
    Dear Football Traveler (from Texas,) I am delighted that you found your first stay with us to be a 5-star experience and that you will be back! The entire Team at Candlewood Suites Burlington strives to make every guest feel right at home. Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know that you think we are great. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay in Burlington

    By

    April 30, 2015

    club

    We've stayed here before and although we had to wait 90 minutes after scheduled check-in to get into our room, the staff were very pleasant about it. Room was clean and modern. You can hear the trains at night (and frogs!) but it's not so loud to disturb sleep (and I'm a pretty light sleeper). We will stay again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2015
    Dear BC from BC, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for having to wait longer than normal for checking-in. I am glad to hear that the frogs and trains have not interfered with your sleep and you will stay with us the next time you are in our area. If there is anything I can do to make your stays better, please do not hesitate to let me know. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    April 20, 2015

    Clean, relaxing, comfortable. Easy access in/out, if you're looking for a little more 'room' than a standard IHG property, or want your own kitchen, this place is great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2015
    Dear flxstr, Thank you for the 5-star review, and letting us know that you found your recent visit with us to be great! Everyone at Candlewood Suites Burlington appreciates your comments and recommendation. Please be sure to look us up the next time you are visiting the area; we would love to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close