Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 118 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Another fine stay at our favorite property

    By

    July 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Pet friendly, clean rooms, reasonable rate...this is our "home away from home", After more than 60 nights this year, we have come to expect prompt, professional staff interaction and a 1st floor "accessable" suite. Check in / out is friendly, accurate and professional (Thank you Therese, Jamie and Keli). We recommend the property to all for business, family, childres and pet stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure with great service

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Nice quiet clean hotel. Can always count on a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Home Away from Home

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Suites in Burlington, WA. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The suite was perfect for us and we were happy to hear about all of the amenities that the hotel had to offer, even though we didn't use many of them. The free laundry would have been great but we were still early on in our trip, so we didn't need it yet! Many thanks for all that you do. We look forward to coming back next time!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Candlewood Suites has never disappointed for longer stays. Convenient snacks, kitchen and FREE laundry!! Coffee is good and fresh and staff was amazing and friendly. I plan on returning annually and this will be my choice for lodging.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay at the Candlewood Suite

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    We liked the cleanliness of the room, the bed was very comfortable, the shower was wonderful, loved the towels and great service from the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear Mr. and Mrs. J, It sounds like you had a very nice visit with us! We appreciate knowing that everything we try to provide for a great stay was achieved and was worth a 5-star rating. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Burlington; we hope that we will get to see you again the next time you head North! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A fine hotel experience.

    By

    June 20, 2016

    The hotel was just about perfect for our needs. It was close to Seattle, e.g. Chihuly's Glass Garden Museum and, likewise, close to our ferry berth for Vancouver Island (Buchart Gardens). The accommodations were as we expected, first class. Dining in near by restaurants was convenient, satisfying. Finally, staff were always welcoming, although our stay was brief.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Dear Dr. Doug, We are delighted that we provided a nearly perfect place for you to settle in, even though your visit was brief. It sounds like we were centrally located for the great things you visited while in Washington! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and letting us and others know of your experience. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Immaculate Room and Hotel

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    The room and hotel was immaculate. Great location to go to Canada, Seattle or the islands. The staff was accommodating by recommending they went to eat with their families...just what we were looking for in a restaurant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear traveler66666, Thank you so much for your awesome review. Wow...we are humbled by such high praise! Our team is dedicated to providing a clean, comfortable place for our guests to stay; it really makes our day to know that you enjoyed your visit with us. Hopefully the next time you are in town we will have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for long term

    By

    June 06, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel for 45 days and was satisfied all the time. The room is always clean and front desk employees are very nice and remember every customer. It makes you feel like a home not just a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear Ming23, We are so pleased to know that your stay with us was nice and we succeeded in creating a comfortable home away from home for you. It means so much to all of us to hear this! We welcome you back the next time you are in Burlington. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk service

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    Our stay at the hotel was wonderful, we felt welcome and the staffs were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Dear sofie49, Thank you for sharing how welcome you felt while staying with us! We do have a fabulous staff that enjoys helping our guests feel at home. We would love to see you again...perhaps you will be in the area next month when Burlington celebrates Berry Dairy Days? We are going to have a great crop of strawberries that you can even pick yourself, a parade and more! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and new

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Property was clean and felt like new! Great bedding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this Candlewood Suites for business, and everything was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful, and all of the amenities were in perfect shape and very useful. Will stay again if I have the chance!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Dear Justinian11, Thanks for the awesome review!! Our goal is to make our guests' stay so great, they look for an excuse to come and stay again...it might take a pretty good reason to come back all the way from Chicago, but we are here for you! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bill

    By

    May 07, 2016

    club

    The bill was a lot more than I was told when I checked in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear LLLamb64, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am happy to clear up your billing question for you. The total of your bill included the pet fee that was not part of your original reservation; we provided you with a copy of the pet agreement that you signed when you checked in that listed the pet fee. And, of course, there is sales tax! Please feel free to contact us directly of you have any other questions! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less