Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 77 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    77reviews

    • 5 Stars
      67
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    feels like home away from home

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    great service and the staff is very friendly.
    it is so nice to be able to cook a regular meal after so many days on the road.
    use the grill out back when you get tired of restaurants every night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Dear js farmer, We love hearing that our service and accommodations created a "Home Away from Home" for you during your recent stay with us! Thanks for letting us know that we offered you a 5-star visit. We find that many of our guests appreciate the full kitchens that Candlewood Suites offer in every room and the BBQ grills. Hopefully we will see you again the next time you are in Burlington. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and comfortable for extended stays.

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    My only complaint is the smoking area right in front of the main entrance. Every time I come and go I have to go through this smoke tunnel. It would be nice if this smoke area was moved somewhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear URFred, We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with our Candlewood Suites in Burlington, WA. Thank you for letting us know that your stay was convenient and comfortable. Please accept my apologies for the smoke that you encountered at the front entrance. We are addressing this to make sure that it is not a bother in the future; I am glad that you took the time to let us know that this is an area that we can improve on! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels Like Home

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    My husband and I travel constantly for his work. Living out of hotels can get tiring as you lack some of the creature comforts of home. Amazingly, I felt like we were home at this hotel. The staff was amazing and accommodating and the amenities could not be beat. During our stay here we made use of the Lending locker (free), Morning coffee (free), grill area out back (free), fitness center (free), Movie rentals (free) and laundry services (free). We were greeted with chocolate bars, soft beds and plush towels upon our arrival. The rooms are all updated with upgraded finishes making you feel like you are in nice apartment as opposed to a hotel. This place was a gem and I hated to leave. In the future I will be keeping an eye out for opportunities to stay at Candlewood Suites in the future. I loved our time here and would definitely recommend to anyone staying a night or a month,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear gapacheco, Our greatest hope is to create a "Home Away from Home" for our guests, whether staying 1 night or 1 year! We are very happy that we provided a comfortable and welcoming place to come back to every day after work. It means a lot to all of us that you took the time to let us and others know of your great stay with Candlewood Suites in Burlington, Washington. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wish we could have stayed longer

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    We were traveling around the state, staying 3 to 4 nights in different places. This area and the Candlewood Suites were so delightful we wish we could have stayed longer here, but had to go on to our next destination. This was a place we didn't mind having down time. It was comfortable and quiet and clean. It was a bonus to have free laundry - especially because the machines were in excellent condition and weren't the kind that wants to eat or burn your clothes.

    We did have a battle with our AC unit, as we could not seem to get it to the right setting to keep us comfortable. It either made it too cold, or it kicked over to the heat, which we definitely didn't need. Because of the heavy duvet, we slept with just the sheet, but that became not quite enough during the night. I wish the industry would give us blankets again - much easier to stay comfortable.

    We will be looking for more Candlewood Suites on our travels from here on out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Dear 60traveler, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites in Burlington, WA. We appreciate knowing that you wish could have stayed longer! We do enjoy being a great Home Away from Home for travelers! Please accept my apologies that the AC unit switched temperatures during the night. I am glad that it did not interfere too greatly with your overall visit. Since you plan on staying at more Candlewood Suites in the future, I am confident that you will enjoy comfortable accommodations! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    July 05, 2015

    This Candlewood Suites was the first I had tried and although I was somewhat concerned that the lack of in house restaurant would be an inconvenient, I was pleasantly surprised with the well equipped kitchen. I was able to keep fruit I wanted in the clean and modern fridge and thus get the start I liked to the day

    Also, the roominess was just right: the desk was large enough yet not interfering with the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear FarFar, I am so pleased that your first stay with a Candlewood Suites was with us! We appreciate knowing that your initial apprehension was quickly put to rest, and you found our well-equipped kitchen to suit your breakfast preference. We hope that you will consider Candlewood Suites along your travels, and will stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was very pleasant with greetings and smiles

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Our overall experience was great. Everything about Candlewood Suites in Burlington was top notch. Very clean, orderly, and well maintained. The facility presents it-self well. Its is in a secure and quiet location that is well lighted for parking at night. Good access to various restaurants and shopping mall. We will certainly use this facility again when we return in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear Tom A, What a fantastic review our of our Candlewood Suites hotel! Thank you for taking the time to write of your recent experience with us, and offer such high praise. Our goal is to provide a 5-star stay for all our guests; your recommendation is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Burlington! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite for a Mother/Daughter Reunion

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    My daughter and I stayed here for two nights and had a wonderful time. We spent evenings in our room, eating food that we had purchased at the local grocery store. We were most impressed with the kitchen facilities...we wanted for nothing in order to prepare our meals and snacks.

    The only 'negative' would be the big, over-sized recliner chair stuck in the corner...we used it as a place to put our suitcase. A collapsible suitcase holder would be a good addition to the suite.

    The Hershey chocolate bar, presented on our arrival, was a thoughtful touch!

    We will return to the Candlewood Suites in Burlington because it is close to Seattle, but away from all of the hustle and bustle; it is close to the Casino; and close to good shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear Ellybelle46, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Candlewood Suites regarding your recent stay. We appreciate knowing that you and your daughter had such a great time together and enjoyed the amenities that we have. Please be sure to request luggage racks the next time that you visit- even though they are not standard equipment in the room, we have them available at the front desk for your convenience! We hope that we get to see you soon. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なベッド

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    ベッドの硬さがとても良かった。
    テレビのチャンネルの選択が多かった。
    キッチンがあり、長期滞在には、良い。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear hardworkdaddy2, 私たちのキャンドルウッドスイーツのあなたの非常に素晴らしいレビューをありがとうございました。私たちはあなたの滞在を快適だったし、キッチンは便利だったことを嬉しく思います。私たちは再びお会いしたいと考えています。 敬具 テレーズLundvall 、ゼネラルマネージャー
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean room

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    i stay here for business. this hotel has everything i need. full size refrigerator, gym, laundry, clean and updated rooms. the staff is very friendly and easy to deal with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear ccaston, Thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! We appreciate that you took the time to let us and everyone else know that we provide the level of service and amenities that keeps you coming back. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quietness

    By

    June 11, 2015

    Very good we had a comfortable stay. This is a stupid part of your survey, please let me exit

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5-star review of our Candlewood Suites in Burlington, WA. I appreciate your kind words and am delighted that your stay was quiet and comfortable. Please accept my apologies about the survey itself; they can be a bit frustrating at times. It means so much to us that you completed it and let us and others know of your experience. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent option

    By

    June 02, 2015

    The staff at Candlewood Suites were very accommodating, and friendly. The hotel was clean and the furnishings and rooms appeared to be new.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2015
    Dear EricaPDX, We are delighted to know that you find us to be an excellent option and appreciate your review. Our Candlewood Suites is celebrating 3 years of being open this month! The Candlewood Team is dedicated to providing a great stay for all our guests and we love to hear that their efforts are noticed. Please consider us again the next time you are in Burlington. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor Kitchen equipment

    By

    May 22, 2015

    club

    Kitchen I liked, but it was poor equipment:
    no beater ( hammer) to meat,
    no big spoon, only tea spoon,
    no oven only microwave.
    It was usually no problem for me beacause usually I went to Restaurants which are close to hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2015
    Dear WOZO, I appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the kitchen in your suite lacking a meat tenderizer and other items. I can certainly add this item to our Lending Locker so it is available for use in future visits. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less