Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,8

    based on 95 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    95reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Excellant location, staff, check-in / out...will return

    By

    janvier 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Jamie and manager Therese had all my reservation information ready and complete from previous stays at this property. We were greeted by name, and checked in early with lots of smiles and professional courtesy.
    We will make this our "home away from home" for our bi-monthly trips to town.
    Being pet friendly, special rooms for the disabled, and excellant service at a decent rate makes this a 5-Star overnight in Skagit County for us!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 18, 2016
    Dear Marta57, We are so delighted that our commitment to providing a great home away from home has worked for you and your pet. We appreciate that you took the time to let us and others know of your experience and plans to return. We look forward to seeing the both of you and Bentley soon! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Hotel

    By

    janvier 04, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel for several months during many business trips to Washington. The hotel staff always had a smile on their face, always said good morning, very helpful, and did a great job at keeping my room clean and comfortable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and very Friendly Staff

    By

    janvier 04, 2016

    I had an extended stay and this hotel was great! They were very accommodating, the staff is very friendly! I would highly recommend this hotel! Hotel staff answered many questions about the area in general for restaurants, walking trails, shopping and things to do. The cupboard was always stocked and it was a great experience overall. The staff is what makes this a 5-star review!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and wonderful staff!

    By

    décembre 31, 2015

    We were familiar with this property, as we staid there for 5 weeks last Sept.-Oct.!
    Moved to the area but on an Island nearby so we need a hotel for overnight on an average of 3 times a month. We really enjoyed the service, kitchen, pet areas and location in the past and hope we can get a better rate due to frequant visits in the future.
    We recommend this place to friends and relatives when a comfortable bed is needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 04, 2016
    Dear ManfromtheWest, We are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us again and that you recommend us to friends and family! We would love to be your home away from home when you come to the mainland. It sounds like you may be visiting pretty regularly, so please be sure to contact me directly about a special rate. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most Excellent Home Away From Home

    By

    décembre 14, 2015

    Over the last 14 months I have had the good fortune to use this hotel as my base of operations for a project in the local area.

    During the entire time I was well treated by the entire team with special attention to Jamie (Desk), Edith (Housekeeping Supervisor), and Mr. Deeks (Maintenance).

    I found that the entire experience gave me a home like feel.

    Thanks a million to the team in Burlington

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 18, 2015
    Dear chinasailor, We are going to miss you! We all appreciate the kind words that you have written about your long-term stay with us. Candlewood Suites is all about making a home away from home for travelers, whether staying one night or a year and I am pleased that we were able to consistently provide you with a clean, friendly place to settle in to. We wish you all the best as your travels take you around the globe...we hope that we will get to see you again if you visit Burlington in the future! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    best hotel i have stayed at

    By

    décembre 02, 2015

    If you want to be in a hotel that treats you like you are home then stay at the Burlington candlewood. Jamie at the front office and the GM Mrs. Thresse they both made my stay amazing again. my doggies matrix and cabella loved seeing them every day and they treated them like one of their own which is so refreshing because other hotels say they are pet friendly but this hotel proved it. and due to the action of the Burlington candlewood is why we are staying at the south bend airport candlewood in Indiana

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 07, 2015
    Dear M.Gabriel, Thanks for being our guests this last year. We certainly are going to miss you and your husband and of course Bella and Matrix. I miss hearing their collars jingle outside my office door waiting for me to give them some love and a treat! I can say that they are 2 of the best dogs I have had the pleasure of meeting. I hope that we get a chance to see all of you again sometime! Thank you for letting others know that we welcome pets...not just "allow" them. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large rooms

    By

    décembre 02, 2015

    club

    This Hotel has amazing staff and is very clean ,large rooms and beds are very comfy :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 07, 2015
    Dear friday7, We are delighted that our amazing staff, large clean rooms and comfy beds made your stay with us so good, you gave us a fantastic review! These are the exact things that we love to provide; thanks for taking the time to let us and others know how happy you were with us. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good time

    By

    décembre 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    just whish the dog stay wasn't so much everything was nice would go there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 07, 2015
    Dear tmtm60, Thanks for your review. I am glad that you would choose to stay with us again, even if the pet fee is a bit higher than what you would want. We appreciate knowing that you had a good time and you found everything nice! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, very comfortable for a month-long stay

    By

    décembre 02, 2015

    club

    The staff and service was excellent, unobtrusive but always there when I needed something and very responsive. The room was clean and very large, which helped make the long stay comfortable.

    I did struggle with the heating system, as it never seemed to get any warmer than 67 degrees, no matter where I set the thermostat. I was told that was because it is an "eco-hotel", and that the system shuts off when it doesn't sense any movement in the room for a while. that still did not explain why the room never warmed up as the temperature dropped outside. Also, the wireless internet worked reasonably well, but it was annoying to have to constantly log in once or twice per day. It would have been nice to just enter a password and not worry about it again until the weekly password change.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 07, 2015
    Dear Tedly27, Please accept my apologies for the thermostat problem that you had while staying with us and needing to log in to the internet more than once per day. I am glad that overall your stay was very comfortable and we offered great service. Hopefully we will have you as our guest again in the future! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved having a Full Kitchen.

    By

    décembre 01, 2015

    club

    Though the suite was small, it was very efficient. The worst aspect for me was the odor of the carpet cleaners, which was most evident upon walking into the suite, and the lack of support of the mattress and the discomfort of the pillows.

    The suite was clean and comfortable overall. The kitchen was very well equipped.

    The service was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 07, 2015
    Dear sapphire23, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the cleaning odor and bed. I am glad that your found our service, clean rooms and efficient full-size kitchen worth a 4-star rating! We hope to have you as our guest again...next time we can assign you to a room that has been cleaned with hypoallergenic supplies. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 07, 2015
    Dear sapphire23, I see by your review that there were some aspects of your stay that could have been better; please accept my apology for the bed comfort and cleaning odor. It pleases us that the kitchen, clean suite and good service helped deserve a 4-star rating! The next time you are in town, we would love to show you a variety of rooms so that we can settle you into one that has been hypoallergenic cleaned. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A little too noisy for me.

    By

    novembre 28, 2015

    club

    The hotel backs up to a factory that works 24/7. Expect to hear back-up beepers all night long. I found the hotel to be on-par with other Candlewoods I have stayed in, and the staff was nice, but the noise was too much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 03, 2015
    Dear Oregon Seedbank, I am very glad to hear that the staff was nice and you found us to be on-par with the high standards that Candlewood Suites has set. I am so sorry that the noise from the facility behind us made for such an uncomfortable nights sleep for you. We hope that you will give us another try the next time you are visiting, and we can provide a quieter room on the west side of the hotel. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good base location

    By

    octobre 27, 2015

    club

    If you're in the Burlington-Mt Vernon area of Skagit County, this is a good base location to stay and work or explore the area from. The suites offer ample room to move in and make the stay comfortable. This location is best suited for long term or multiple night stays. Be prepared to dine out or prepare your own meals. There is no hot or continental breakfast served. The kitchenette is well stocked with utensils for fixing your own meals. Enjoy the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 08, 2015
    Dear Dan 11, We appreciate your review about our Candlewood Suites in Burlington, WA. Thanks for letting everybody know about the comforts of our suites and great location! We hope that we get another chance to see you. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less