Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 101 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Great location; wonderful staff

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    This is our second stay at this hotel in the past year and we plan on staying there again on our next visit. The hotel is in a great location, although a little hard to find on the first visit because it sits way back off of the main road behind another hotel and a row of offices. The location makes it nice because you're away from the noise of the traffic. The front desk staff greeted us every time we entered the lobby. All of the common areas are well maintained and clean and our room was wonderful. LOVED the kitchen amenities. There is also a BBQ area outside but unfortunately the weather was not cooperative and we weren't able to take advantage of it but plan to on our next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Zahni77, Great location, wonderful staff... we could not ask for better praise! Thanks for letting us (and others) know that your second visit was clean and comfortable and that you plan on staying again. I must admit that the BBQ grills are very popular; who wouldn't love to kick back, throw a few steaks on and enjoy the beautiful weather? Hopefully it will be sunny and warm the next time you are in town! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, comfortable, and in the right location

    By

    March 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Most of my hotel stays are for one night only so I do not book often at a Candlewood Suite location, however, when I do I have found the room to be very well maintained and comfortable. This location was no exception to that. The location is within walking distance of several eateries and I felt safe walking to these at night. I would stay in this hotel if and when I find myself in that area in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear KKeith, We hope that you do find yourself in Burlington again. We would love to have you as a return guest! Thank you for noting all the things that make our Candlewood Suites such a great place to stay...clean, comfortable and a good location. It is a pleasure for our team to earn your 5-star rating! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Site

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Only a quick overnight stay for me this time but the Candlewood Suites in Burlington did not disappoint. Staff were courteous, professional, and helpful...really made me feel welcome. The room was complete with two beds as requested, a kitchenette (nice touch) and a full bath. Amenities in the room right from the linens, pillows, and towels to the smallest detail (soap, shampoo, coffee, etc) all coupled together for a very memorable stay. Only down side, and I knew this at the time of booking so it's no fault of the property and or their staff, is that they don't have a pool and hot tub like their competitors next door. It was disappointing not to be able to relax in a hot tub after a long day of travel. On the upside, the sleep I had was amazing (very comfortable bed/bedding) and the location is back off the main road at the far end of the lot so passing traffic is not an interference. WELL DONE Candlewood...see you soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Dear mnidel, You have given us an awesome review! Thanks for letting us know that we were able to provide a relaxing place for you to kick back and enjoy your brief visit to Burlington. I appreciate that you mentioned a hot tub would have been nice but you thought we were great anyway. We can hardly wait until we get to see you again! The tulips are in full bloom right now and the Skagit Valley Tulip Festival is starting in a couple days...maybe you will be enticed to come and see them! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay for long term

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    The hotel provides nice and comfort environment for every guest. Complimentary kitchen, laundry, gym and bbq grill give cozy feeling for customer who lives at candlewood. Housekeeping is nice and room is clean. However, the mattress seems old and spring is not working anymore. Not very good sleep quality and pillow is too soft.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Ming23, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Burlington, Washington. We are all delighted that your long-term stay was comfortable and clean. I appreciate your observations about the mattress and pillows. We have addressed these concerns! Please look us up if you find yourself in Burlington again. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay, experience!

    By

    February 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff, management and house services excell compared to opther hotels in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Dear ManfromtheWest, We love to hear how awesome we are! It really does mean the world to us to know that our guests appreciate our commitment to providing a nice, clean and relaxed place to stay. ( It is even better when we hear from our guests that every time they stay, they get the same great service.) I would like to thank you for taking the time to let us, and others, know that we provided a wonderful stay for you! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, friendly and professional hotel!

    By

    February 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    My wife, dog and I have staryed at this property in the past and each stay seems to get better and better!
    Not only had my reservations been peoperly entered, but check-in took place in 5 minutes and cheerfully completed without a 'hitch' by the front desk gal, JAMMIE and also in attendance was the manager, THERESE. My IHG Rewards membership was recognised and gift points added to my account.
    The room was spotless, adequate provisions and everything worked perfectly.
    I was towing a small utility trailer and the manager graciously offered for us to leave it in their secured parking lot next to the main entrance.
    Many thanks to the staff and IHG for providing, yet another wonderful stay. Recommended for singles, couples, family and extended stay (Pets OK).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Dear Marta57, Thanks for writing such a glowing review about us. I am humbled that you have such nice things to say about us and our Candlewood Suites hotel. We really do love to pamper our guests and look forward to every opportunity to show them! I know that we will be seeing you again soon and I hope to be at the desk again so we can chat. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant location, staff, check-in / out...will return

    By

    January 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Jamie and manager Therese had all my reservation information ready and complete from previous stays at this property. We were greeted by name, and checked in early with lots of smiles and professional courtesy.
    We will make this our "home away from home" for our bi-monthly trips to town.
    Being pet friendly, special rooms for the disabled, and excellant service at a decent rate makes this a 5-Star overnight in Skagit County for us!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear Marta57, We are so delighted that our commitment to providing a great home away from home has worked for you and your pet. We appreciate that you took the time to let us and others know of your experience and plans to return. We look forward to seeing the both of you and Bentley soon! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Hotel

    By

    January 04, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel for several months during many business trips to Washington. The hotel staff always had a smile on their face, always said good morning, very helpful, and did a great job at keeping my room clean and comfortable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and very Friendly Staff

    By

    January 04, 2016

    I had an extended stay and this hotel was great! They were very accommodating, the staff is very friendly! I would highly recommend this hotel! Hotel staff answered many questions about the area in general for restaurants, walking trails, shopping and things to do. The cupboard was always stocked and it was a great experience overall. The staff is what makes this a 5-star review!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and wonderful staff!

    By

    December 31, 2015

    We were familiar with this property, as we staid there for 5 weeks last Sept.-Oct.!
    Moved to the area but on an Island nearby so we need a hotel for overnight on an average of 3 times a month. We really enjoyed the service, kitchen, pet areas and location in the past and hope we can get a better rate due to frequant visits in the future.
    We recommend this place to friends and relatives when a comfortable bed is needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear ManfromtheWest, We are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us again and that you recommend us to friends and family! We would love to be your home away from home when you come to the mainland. It sounds like you may be visiting pretty regularly, so please be sure to contact me directly about a special rate. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most Excellent Home Away From Home

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Over the last 14 months I have had the good fortune to use this hotel as my base of operations for a project in the local area.

    During the entire time I was well treated by the entire team with special attention to Jamie (Desk), Edith (Housekeeping Supervisor), and Mr. Deeks (Maintenance).

    I found that the entire experience gave me a home like feel.

    Thanks a million to the team in Burlington

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear chinasailor, We are going to miss you! We all appreciate the kind words that you have written about your long-term stay with us. Candlewood Suites is all about making a home away from home for travelers, whether staying one night or a year and I am pleased that we were able to consistently provide you with a clean, friendly place to settle in to. We wish you all the best as your travels take you around the globe...we hope that we will get to see you again if you visit Burlington in the future! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    best hotel i have stayed at

    By

    December 02, 2015

    If you want to be in a hotel that treats you like you are home then stay at the Burlington candlewood. Jamie at the front office and the GM Mrs. Thresse they both made my stay amazing again. my doggies matrix and cabella loved seeing them every day and they treated them like one of their own which is so refreshing because other hotels say they are pet friendly but this hotel proved it. and due to the action of the Burlington candlewood is why we are staying at the south bend airport candlewood in Indiana

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Dear M.Gabriel, Thanks for being our guests this last year. We certainly are going to miss you and your husband and of course Bella and Matrix. I miss hearing their collars jingle outside my office door waiting for me to give them some love and a treat! I can say that they are 2 of the best dogs I have had the pleasure of meeting. I hope that we get a chance to see all of you again sometime! Thank you for letting others know that we welcome pets...not just "allow" them. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less