Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 112 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Immaculate Room and Hotel

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    The room and hotel was immaculate. Great location to go to Canada, Seattle or the islands. The staff was accommodating by recommending they went to eat with their families...just what we were looking for in a restaurant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear traveler66666, Thank you so much for your awesome review. Wow...we are humbled by such high praise! Our team is dedicated to providing a clean, comfortable place for our guests to stay; it really makes our day to know that you enjoyed your visit with us. Hopefully the next time you are in town we will have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for long term

    By

    June 06, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel for 45 days and was satisfied all the time. The room is always clean and front desk employees are very nice and remember every customer. It makes you feel like a home not just a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear Ming23, We are so pleased to know that your stay with us was nice and we succeeded in creating a comfortable home away from home for you. It means so much to all of us to hear this! We welcome you back the next time you are in Burlington. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk service

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    Our stay at the hotel was wonderful, we felt welcome and the staffs were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Dear sofie49, Thank you for sharing how welcome you felt while staying with us! We do have a fabulous staff that enjoys helping our guests feel at home. We would love to see you again...perhaps you will be in the area next month when Burlington celebrates Berry Dairy Days? We are going to have a great crop of strawberries that you can even pick yourself, a parade and more! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and new

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Property was clean and felt like new! Great bedding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this Candlewood Suites for business, and everything was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful, and all of the amenities were in perfect shape and very useful. Will stay again if I have the chance!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Dear Justinian11, Thanks for the awesome review!! Our goal is to make our guests' stay so great, they look for an excuse to come and stay again...it might take a pretty good reason to come back all the way from Chicago, but we are here for you! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bill

    By

    May 07, 2016

    club

    The bill was a lot more than I was told when I checked in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear LLLamb64, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am happy to clear up your billing question for you. The total of your bill included the pet fee that was not part of your original reservation; we provided you with a copy of the pet agreement that you signed when you checked in that listed the pet fee. And, of course, there is sales tax! Please feel free to contact us directly of you have any other questions! Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what I expected

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    1 - Rooms not very sound proof. You can hear people talking in their rooms as you walk down the hallway.
    2 - A/C unit was either on full blast or off. There was no way to regulate the speed of the fan. This made the room either very cold or warm

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 07, 2016
    Dear Once is enough. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. I deeply apologize for any inconvenience our a/c unit and the noise levels may have caused you. Please be assured that these concerns will be looked into. Thank you again for your feedback and I do hope we will get another opportunity to provide you with a more comfortable stay. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstandig staff!

    By

    April 29, 2016

    club

    This is the place to stay! All amenities are close to lodging.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2016
    Dear feebee1, Your review has has delighted the entire team! Thank you for such nice comments regarding your stay with us. We love to offer a homey, clean place with service that stands out. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and professional

    By

    April 27, 2016

    If we are ever back up in this area I will definitely make it a point to stay here. Very professional staff and clean look and feel to the property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 07, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your great comments! Our team take pride in providing a clean, comfortable stay for our guests; it is so nice to know that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great service

    By

    April 25, 2016

    It was my first time I've stayed at the Candlewood Suites and was very surprised how well the facility was maintained and well mannered staff. I've been traveling for the past twenty years on business trips averaging five nights per week staying at many brand name hotels, and this hotel is best of its kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Dear Fuman, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Candlewood Suites in Burlington, Washington. Everyone here is delighted that you found us to have great service and you think we are the best of it's kind! We love to take care of our guests whether they stay 1 night or a month...clean, comfortable rooms, friendly, down-to-earth staff. This is what we do best! We hope that you will check out more Candlewood Suites in your travels. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Burlington WA

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Exceptional room, easy check in and check out. Clean room and comfortable bed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2016
    Dear Reeeldirtydawg, Your 5-star rating regarding your recent visit with us is greatly appreciated! We are delighted that you enjoyed our Candlewood Suites. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location; wonderful staff

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    This is our second stay at this hotel in the past year and we plan on staying there again on our next visit. The hotel is in a great location, although a little hard to find on the first visit because it sits way back off of the main road behind another hotel and a row of offices. The location makes it nice because you're away from the noise of the traffic. The front desk staff greeted us every time we entered the lobby. All of the common areas are well maintained and clean and our room was wonderful. LOVED the kitchen amenities. There is also a BBQ area outside but unfortunately the weather was not cooperative and we weren't able to take advantage of it but plan to on our next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Zahni77, Great location, wonderful staff... we could not ask for better praise! Thanks for letting us (and others) know that your second visit was clean and comfortable and that you plan on staying again. I must admit that the BBQ grills are very popular; who wouldn't love to kick back, throw a few steaks on and enjoy the beautiful weather? Hopefully it will be sunny and warm the next time you are in town! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Therese Lundvall, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less