Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 385 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      230
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      17

    excellent

    By

    July 28, 2016

    clean and friendly staff. the area was great. my room was comfortable and quiet. Everything worked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyable stay

    By

    July 27, 2016

    safe property and very well maintained--will stay here again--very clean and dog friendly
    -good dining and across from burlington mall

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terribly dirty and disgusting!

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    We moved out of first room due to huge red stain on carpet, hairs in sink, and crumbs all over the pull out sofa couch. We moved out of second room due to pile of dirt left on carpet, hairs on pillow cases in bed. We were going to move out of third room due to yellow stains all over comforter and cat hair and smell on couch...however, this was 11 pm and we were exhausted. We did cancel our second night there and we will never stay at this or another Candlewood Suites again. We were going to stay a second night so we could spend our anniversary touring Salem, but after this, we decided just to travel home instead. So very disappointed! This was the first and the last time we will stay at a Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    I want to start by apologizing for the negative experiences you had at our hotel. We are committed to creating a rewarding experience for all of our guests and it disappoints me to hear that you did not have a good stay with us. The events that occurred during your stay are completely unacceptable and very uncommon. I understand, when we spoke you had been awarded points for these inconveniences as well as comped for your stay, but I want to make sure the situation has been resolved to your satisfaction. If there is anything I can do for you at this time or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me, my number is 781-229-4300 ext 466. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty much your normal Candlewood

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Pros:
    - Close to a grocery store (walking distance)
    - Good food pretty close
    - Good food also delivers
    - Clean place
    - 4 Washers and 5 Dryers in the laundry room


    Cons:
    - Internet was slow and spotty at best
    - price was a bit higher than most other candlewoods I have stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Overall good experience. All Front desk staff are very good, Always ready to help.
    The only disappointment is, as a spire member, they rejected my room upgrade request, even though rooms are available.

    Otherwise everything is very good. Good location.
    Most important the staff, which is very very good and responsive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but hot

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    It's a clean room, although there was a little drywall damage in the bathroom that is un appealing. The AC didn't work well so the nights were hot but the bed was comfortable. The kitchenette and the coffee maker were fine. It was fine for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear crystalT3, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Nevertheless, we’re sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with the AC unit and that we did not live up to your expectations. Though we would prefer you had a better experience, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts, and hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Maid Service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Candlewood had a notice that there is only linen service once per week. To be more transparent, they should also note that they will not make the bed, empty the trash, sweep the floor, rinse down the shower, or clean the toilet during your stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property

    By

    July 07, 2016

    The Candlewood in Burlington is a great property. The staff at this location is fantastic. Some of the rooms may have issues that don't interfere with productivity much (non-functioning ice maker, bathroom door that doesn't lock, slow draining tub, etc). Overall, it's great and the staff really makes this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, quiet

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Nice hotel, a stones throw away from restaurants. You can walk to them from the hotel. Clean lobby, friendly staff. Clean room , nice linens. Easy to park. I missed having breakfast available in the morning. I could have bought something and used the kitchenette.
    It was quiet. Liked the way the window was. It was private. They don't have daily cleaning. I was actually ok with that. I don't need cleaning daily. The soap and shampoo was not good at all. soap was harsh / cheap. I usually bring my own. I'll be sure to next time. I will stay here again. Walking down to dinner after working all day was really nice. An easy stay!.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value for the money

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Stayed one night at the Burlington, MA, Candlewood on my way to Boston. The hotel is clean and well kept and the staff is friendly and helpful. Moreover the hotel is located across the street from Burlington Mall, which has many very good restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed these accommodation that were offered and would stay at these more often when booking in the future. The staff was great and look forward to future visits. For a business trip these work out great due to the accommodations offered. Have a kitchen allows you to save money and that is a plus. Thanks again for the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    We had a great time at the Candlewood Suites in Burlington. Clean room and the staff was super welcoming of our dog, which was our primary criterion.

    Read More
    Read Less