Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 365 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    365reviews

    • 5 Stars
      221
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Home away from Home

    By

    June 14, 2016

    I always feel at home when staying at the Candlewood Suites in Burlington. The friendly staff and comprehensive amenities are consistently provided in a most organized and clean environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable overall, clean and friendly Costumer service

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    I would stay here over and over even if it require extra driving.

    Read More
    Read Less

    abandon self cleaining and introduce daily cleaning

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    abandon self cleaining and introduce daily cleaning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Hello ape06, In an effort to conserve energy and help the planet go green, Candlewood Suites offers housekeeping on a 7 day basis. If a guest would like additional housekeeping visits, we would be happy to provide them at an additional fee. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood, Burlington

    By

    June 11, 2016

    This was our first stay at a Candlewood Suites hotel. Overall our experience was all right but the poor housekeeping, especially the bath, was a downer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    June 10, 2016

    great location, close to walk to many things, great staff. room was decent. Maybe more TV channels or options. Kitchen was well outfitted.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good guest service

    By

    June 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay. . I wish to thank all the staff for making my stay so enjoyable..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently Outstanding Facilities and Services

    By

    June 07, 2016

    Outstanding hotel facilities, and staff from the General Manager, front desk staff and maintenance group. The hotel suites are always immaculate in every sense of the word. Staff is always professional, helpful and always available for anything that is needed.

    Thank you all for everything you do to always make my stays at Candlewood Suite - Boston -Burlington consistently and outstanding experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wish I found thisyearsago!

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    I loved having the kitchenette! It made the mornings so much easier! Especially traveling with children. I do not have a bad thing to say about this hotel. I slept through the night, didn't wake once. That says it all, right there!! I highly recommend using the 20 Second Ave address on GPS. There is no entrance to the hotel directly from the Middlesex Turnpike.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    A nice hotel close to a major shopping center, but a little bit difficult to find the location without GPS.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot in Burlington

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Cons: The A/C did not work, the night time Front Desk person seemed to not want to be bothered and was ambivalent. 4 days later and I'm still waiting for the promised call back from the manager at this property. Finally the hotel was hard to find due to GPS not being updated, there is almost no signage, and the property can only be reached by a dark road that looks abandoned with construction on one side. The hotel is at the very end of that road to the left. The hotel has no signage that can by see from the main road (which it has no exit/entrance to). it does have ONE small sign on that abandoned road but it looks incongruent or like a mistake.


    Pros: the room was clean and remodeled. I guess they forgot to change the A/C unit? The day time front desk person was a pleasure, she was very cheerful and welcoming and handled the situation at check out appropriately. The area is also VERY nice with shopping, movie theater, and several restaurants in walking distance. If you are comfortable sleeping in a 73/74 degree room at night I would recommend staying here. Otherwise skip it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear sweetbabybert, I want to apologize again for the A/C not working properly in your room last week. I know we were able to speak last week and get this resolved and again, I sincerely hope you come back in the future so we can show you what a great hotel we really are! Thank you, Ali Farias, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I was in town for a month on business and Candlewood fit my needs in terms of cost and location. I'd recommend this Candlewood if you are in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden gem

    By

    May 30, 2016

    Once you have found this hotel you will be pleased with your stay: the room is functional, clean and convenient. The appliances are perfect for a short or medium length stay.
    The main problem is directions: a sign on the main road would be useful.

    Read More
    Read Less