Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service! nice place to stay for business stays. i slept well here September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The location was very good and the price very reasonable for the very pricey Boston hotel market. I had not stayed at a Candlewood Suites before and found the room very comfortable and accommodating to my needs. Bed was very comfortable and the full kitchen was very useful along with the large workspace area. Soundproofing could be a bit better and there should be paper goods as an option for the kitchen. Also more stock in the panty such as oil and breakfast items, etc. for cooking. But overall, a very pleasant stay and I would stay here again. September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Hoped for a better stay- the room had a musty smell with the air conditioner that was loud and leaking water in the room. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room key machine problem. When we arrived, the front desk associate was having an issue with the key coder. She handled it extremely well. When she was not able to reach her supervisor (holiday weekend), she called the machines provider and had the issue fixed quickly. The lady functioned well under pressure and deserves a bonus! Absolutely no issues with the staff. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service good location Just would like to say thank you to the front desk workers for all their help with directions we made it where we needed to be without a problem. We will be back hopefully. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Dishes and Noisy Dirty dishes in the dishwasher, dirty dishes in the cupboards. Very uncomfortable bed and nosy too. Hallways were also very noisy. Not provided a room upgrade because of too many "permanent residents" I assume. Front desk girl very apologetic, friendly and willing to accommodate where she could. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff. Very nice hotel for extended stays with the kitchen facilities, free laundromat, and fitness facility. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful when we decided to extend our stay for an additional 3 nights. It was a little difficult to find the hotel since it isn't visible from the main road. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly What shocked my fiance and I was how clean and up to date the hotel was especially for the price! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easily accessible and great staff My stay at this hotel was extremely convenient and the staff was courteous the rooms were neat and clean and all staff was welcoming and personable August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for families We have a large family - there were seven of us staying at the hotel. We originally booked two suites, but they did not have 2 available when we checked in, so the woman at the front desk substituted 2 connecting studios for one of the suites (all rooms adjacent to each other), so we had an amazing amount of space - with 3 well-equipped kitchens (the cookware was of a surprisingly good quality, I had brought my own "favorite" pots and pans, but I could have gotten by without them easily) - which made meal preparation a breeze. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at with my family because I was able to cook all our dinners in the hotel, thereby saving us a ton of money. They even had a Weber gas grill in the shared patio that we could have used! I have only 2 complaints/suggestions: 1. The sofa bed in our suite was terrible - the springs were poking through the padding and our 2 young children complained that the bed hurt. We managed by putting the chair/sofa cushions on top of the mattress and then the sheets/blankets on top of that. The mattresses should either be replaced or a mattress topper (memory foam, etc.) should be provided. The sofa bed quality would be unacceptable for an adult. Every adult on the trip had a comfortable Queen size bed, however, so this was not a deal breaker for me. 2. It would have been great if they included a small broom and dustpan, or a carpet sweeper in the room so that we could clean up the crumbs from dinner each night (there is only weekly cleaning service, not like a regular hotel). I am a bit of a neatnik and the crunchy kitchen floor was a minor irritant for me. The responsiveness of the staff was excellent - we had a light out in one of the rooms and they fixed it by the time we returned from our day of sightseeing (on a Sunday). Other than those 2 minor complaints, I would highly recommend this facility for families traveling with children August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large room and great value Was a great place to stay just outside Boston, but close enough to be convenient. Close the mall. Quiet area. Large, comfortable room with great kitchen. Towels were a little on the rough side, that is the only real complaint we had. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always know what to expect. I usually stay here when working in the Lexington area. Egress is a breeze and getting to almost anyplace nearby is simple. Plus you can see the traffic load usually from your window. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Auf meinen vielen Geschäftsreisen eine Küche zur Verfügung zu haben kommt mir sehr entgegen. Deshalb schätze ich die Candlewood Suites. Das Hotel in Boston- Burlington ist gut gelegen. Trozu Autobahnnähe ist kein Verkehrslärm zu hören. Es verfügt über Raucherzimmer was mir auch entgegenkommt. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfreic. Leider sind generell die Kühlschränke recht laut. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel außerhalb Bostons. Wir waren für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel und positiv überrascht. Die Zimmer sind vor kurzer Zeit renoviert worden und in einem sehr gutem Zustand modern eingerichtet. Es gibt auch eine kleine Küchenecke welche komplett ausgestattet ist. Die Zimmergrösse ist sehr gut und würde ich als groß mit Platz beschreiben. Wir haben gut auf der Matratze geschlafen und es ist auch ruhig außerhalb des Hotels. Das Bad ist gut mit einer funktionierenden Dusche und ausreichend Wasserdruck. Check in war professionell und hilfsbereit. Einkaufs und Restaurantmöglichkeiten gibt es in der Nähe. Preis/Leistung ist ok. Wir würden wieder kommen. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable stay, good value for money. Comfortable stay in a good basic suite. Compact but fully equipped. Great location next to the wonderful Burlington Mall, and a 20 minute drive into Boston city center. No complaints from our family! Would use again if in the area! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met my needs comfortable bed and pillows, need more handicapped parking spaces, needs better signage August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We really enjoy staying at this hotel due to the friendly staff and the ability to make our own food in the rooms. It is also great to have the a place to put our leftovers. If we needed a snack they have a good selection in their store. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉很好 性价比高 感 觉 不 错 ,性 价 比 较 高 的 酒 店。 下 次 出 行 仍 会 选 择 。 酒 店 还 有 自 助 烧 烤 炉。 要 是 有 早 餐 就 更 好 了 ! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Choice Spacious and clean room close to our destination, the De Cordova and Concord MA. I recommend and would choose this hotel again. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My Wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was located in a great area, with quick access to many locations. We were going to stay a couple of days, but stayed for the week. We took in the many sites that were easy to get to from the hotel locations. Plenty of places to eat, shopping, malls and movie cinema. The hotel staff were great, they went above and beyond to make our stay a great one. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This was a good value for the cost. The A/C unit in our room was not working correctly, and there is no complimentary breakfast. They have a "pantry" to purchase food, but the prices are rather high. The location is convenient. We used it as our "base" while we made day trips around New England. Mattresses were very comfortable and the rooms were very quiet. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Our Stay We chose to stay at Candlewood on our recent visit with our grandson, who is a patient at Boston Children's Hospital. Over the past few months we have stayed in 3 different hotels, hoping to find one that met our needs and within a reasonable distance to the hospital. Our stay at Candlewood was a great experience and I'm happy to say that we don't have to look further for a hotel that meets our expectations. My recommendations to the hotel for improvements would be to enlarge the reception area, as there was a few others behind us in line waiting to check in and there was barely room for all of us. An updated remodeling job would definitely enhance the hotel as well. July 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid This Hotel Worst bed I have ever slept in at a hotel. Faucet at the bathroom sink was loose. Hotel was very noisy throughout the night. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Excellent and responsive front desk staff. Courteous, friendly, and met my request to change rooms with no hesitation. Always a nice place to stay while in the Boston Area. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in Burlington Ma Nice staff. Nice, comfortable big sized suite for a very reasonable price. Clean room and common areas. Very good location. Close to the city but quiet. area. Just across the Burlington Mall and ramp to highway. Only complaint: The short variety of groceries in the very small store. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay The suite style of hotel fits our needs. We like having the ability to have meals in the room and put provided dishes into the dishwasher. Everything about Candlewood is efficient and very customer service oriented. The staff will do almost anything to make your stay the best possible and all employees are pleasant, helpful and friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Hotel This is a fine property if you are looking for a small furnished apartment. it has thin walls, no housekeeping at all (they don't make your bed and you have to bring linens to the front desk to exchange them), and no breakfast. They only have one person on staff so if you have a problem like plumbing (like we did), they can't fix it until the next day. A much better value would be a property that provides limited service and breakfast - this "hotel" was comparably priced (and a little more than some) to those that provide those services. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, clean and nice home away from home Great value, very nice and clean. Very friendly staff. ONLY issue, smokers are allowed to smoke near the building, in the areas designated for grilling and eating. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatble, Quiet, Nice Very Affordable. Nicely furnished suite. Especillay like the availability of electrical outlets by the bed annd desk. Outlets built in to the bases of the table lamps made them easily accessible and convenient June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but could be cleaner Spacious rooms and free laundry are great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room could have been cleaner. The walls and around the baseboards were not clean. The bathroom did not have a fan to draw out moisture from shower. Hallways and elevators were filled with food smells and people smoked right by the door. This is really an extended stay hotel, not a suite hotel. June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>