Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable I always stop in or try to stop in here when in the area. It is a nice, clean ands comfortable place. There is plenty toi do in the area at night. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住家式酒店,空间大,设备齐全,干净舒适 住家式酒店,空间大,设备齐全,干净舒适。标准的一室一厅,有单独的卧室,卧室很大,浴室很大很干净舒适。客厅和沙发也非常舒适。整体而言非常满意。 November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites® A much better stay this time, I would like to thank Daniel for making this stay much more pleasant. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nov 8, 2014 We always stay here when we are in the Boston area. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great location I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington. It is near shopping and minutes from Boston. My room was clean and the staff was helpful and courteous. I will definitely stay there again. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and great staff My only complaint is I wish the whole hotel was non-smoking. The only suite available was smoking but I could not smell anything in my suite. The walk down the hallway was eye burning though. The candlewood i stayed in Tenn. was all non-smoking. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My go-to hotel in Burlington I always stay here when I come to Boston for business. I am rarely dissappointed! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff went above and beyond to meet my needs and fulfill my requests Excellent experience.Will definitely be back to Burlington location and possibly Western Mass. location in near future November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay the hotel was fine, and provided the right services for a long stay November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room very good service This Candlewood suite is one of the better ones. Had three seperate stays here in a two week period and all the rooms were in excellent shape. Hotel location is very good and staff was super to deal with. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, efficient You cannot go wrong with a stay at this hotel. They have everything-- complete in suite kitchens, laundry facility, exercise room, Wi-Fi. It is quiet, comfortable, November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two visits in 4 months, and definitely coming back again! There is absolutely NOTHING we could possibly say that is negative about the stay at the Candlewood Suites in Burlington (Boston). The front desk staff are full of energy and willingness to help make our visit the best it can be!! Brooke, Ali and the rest of the gang were more than accommodating while I was there with my wife and daughter in July and again when I returned for a fundraiser for a fallen firefighter in October. They gave us the appropriate advice and tips on where to eat, how to get around, etc. All 6 of us agreed during our last visit that we will DEFINITELY be back again soon! Thank you all for everything! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The suite was more than I imagined it would be. The staff was very friendly and when I needed to change my check out time to a later time, they were more than happy to accommodate me. I would definitely stay here again! October 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable sleeping was very unconfortable staff was very cordial and helpful October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value My husband and I were visiting family in the area and decided to give this hotel a try. We were pleasantly surprised by the very sizable rooms. We only stayed for one night, but had we stayed longer that space would have been even more appreciated. The lobby area and check in were nothing special, but the fairly low cost per night and large rooms more than makes up for that. We will likely stay here again for our next visit. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service at a great location. Easy to get around and can avoid highways if necessary. Much to see in the surrounding area. A very good choice with lots of conveniences. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Website needs improvement Everything about the Candlewoood suites was fine, and I would stay there again.. The only complaint that I have is their website. The room descriptions do not make it clear how many beds each choice has. Every small detail is listed about each suite, except for how many beds. Most property websites show the number and size of beds first.. Candlewood does not show this info unless you do careful research. Consequently I booked a standard suite thinking I would have two beds, but when I arrived I only had one. My mistake, but still... October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room with kitchen - Great value! Easy access on/off the freeway, close to restaurants. A very nice value for the amount of amenities. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value with 'extras' If you are looking for a comfortable, clean and friendly place in the Boston area, this place will more than meet your needs. The rooms and suites are spacious and well laid out, with all the basics to do some meal preparation in your room, if you wish. What really stood out for our family (which occupied two rooms) was the accommodating and professional service. In addition, the free shuttle service within a five-mile radius of the hotel was very convenient. Our shuttle driver, Racine, was a gem - so kind and professional. A final note of appreciation - not being charged silly fees for 'extras' such as local calls, internet usage, parking etc. They even have a free laundry facility for guests. This is smart service! Overall, a very good experience. We would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff very friendly, and accomadating the staff at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in Boston area This was a good location and provided just what we needed for our stay. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location The furniture and appliances looked older and could be updated. The room was small for a suite hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service It was like a home away from home . the staff were very responsive to meeting the my needs and above all put caring for my comfort as their priority. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间挺好的 房间硬件条件不错,工作人员服务态度也好。 周围的环境不错,并且附近有个大的购物中心。 只是位置有点偏远,无线网络不是非常给力。 October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice price and comfortable room No complaints. Room was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and attentive. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, quiet place, no big worries Our stay was comfortable but the exercise room needs better maintenance and cleaning. Towels should be available all the time, broken equipment should be fixed. Front staff could be a little bit more friendly. Very clean place - I can recommend it and I would stay there again. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel around this hotel is the best value in the entire boston area. the staff is friendly and helpful;rooms are clean and comfortable, and the bathrooms are fantastic. I highly recommend. and to top it off, the prices are reasonable. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Queen size bed - studio Absolutely love the queen sized bed and setup of studio at candlewood suites. Was perfect for my stay. Did not want to leave. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for outside of Boston Was pleased with location to get to Alewife Station to red the T line into Boston, it was also very good for various shopping outlets and access to areas like Rockport and Salem. Would stay here again for it's location and would recommend it to others due to the ability to cater for yourself rather than eat out all the time. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location. The hotel was easy to access and near major roadways and shopping, restaurant areas. The sleep sofa could have been more comfortable but overall would stay there again. The Suite was just great. October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>