• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BOSTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 150 for 7 or more nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required. No more than 2 pets.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Fenway Park
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Outdoor Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:149
  • Total number of suites:149
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:143
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:6
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:114
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Relax in Burlington, MA Hotel Suites near Boston.

The Candlewood Suites® Boston - Burlington hotel offers the comfort and convenience travelers prefer in Boston, Massachusetts. Located near I-93 and I-95 and the Middlesex Turnpike, our hotel accommodations provide a home-like stay for long-term or short-term trips. With a short commute to downtown Boston, our hotel places you in the middle of everything you need.

Business guests appreciate our hotel being near the New
View More

Relax in Burlington, MA Hotel Suites near Boston.

The Candlewood Suites® Boston - Burlington hotel offers the comfort and convenience travelers prefer in Boston, Massachusetts. Located near I-93 and I-95 and the Middlesex Turnpike, our hotel accommodations provide a home-like stay for long-term or short-term trips. With a short commute to downtown Boston, our hotel places you in the middle of everything you need.

Business guests appreciate our hotel being near the New England Executive Park. Medical professionals enjoy an easy commute to Lahey Clinic, and Air Force members can travel to Hanscom Air Force Base with no hassle. For airline travelers, Logan International Airport (BOS) is easily accessible from our hotel.

We offer a free area shuttle to our hotel guests. Our leisure travelers find plenty to do, from visiting Burlington Mall to downtown Boston popular sites such as Faneuil Hall Marketplace, Fenway Park and Cambridge. The charming towns of historic New England including, Concord, Bedford, Woburn and Lexington, are also only minutes from our location.

We invite our guests to find delight in our hotel amenities. We offer free laundry services, 24- hour Candlewood Gym, Lending Locker, our onsite convenience store (Candlewood Cupboard), Lending Library and free Wi-Fi access. Wind down in your spacious suite, which features a full kitchen and flexible work space. Unwind and enjoy your extended stay.

View Less
Features
Being just a short distance from Interstate 95, 93, and Route 3, Burlington, MA hotel's locale promises easy travel throughout the area. For the best directions to this property, type "20 Second Ave, Burlington MA 01803" into your GPS or Internet browser.
Announcements
If driving to hotel please use 20 Second Avenue Burlington, MA 01803 i for most convenient directions. Look for signs for Candlewood Suites and iBasis Corporation (Follow down hill to lower parking
View More
Announcements
If driving to hotel please use 20 Second Avenue Burlington, MA 01803 i for most convenient directions. Look for signs for Candlewood Suites and iBasis Corporation (Follow down hill to lower parking lot).
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Woburn IIt was a comfortable stay with a warm room . The manager accommodated my special dietary needs and allowed us a microwave in the room. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice freindly, attentive staff Nice lunches for our meetings Meeting rooms good November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Room was nice and clean, check in was quick and easy, good internet. One issue with bathroom that was IMMEDIATELY taken care of. Staff was helpful and polite. Restaurant is nice but food could be a little better.... more a burger and wings place than a restaurant. Could use a little better selection of healthy food and not so much Bar food. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a convenient location Stayed at the CP Woburn for just one night but it was a great stay - having stayed in hotels for many business trips, I found the rate for the hotel to be very reasonable. Every staff person I encountered here was very friendly and helpful - I will definitely stay here again! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent. Great location and very helpful staff. Free shuttle to train station and only 4 stops to Boston city centre. Sports bar attached to hotel and cine also within walking distance. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Star at Crown Play Woburn Treated very well, great staff right on top of everything. Nice to have the movie theater close as well November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel to stay for the best price I enjoy my stay at this hotel every time. Whenever I'm in the area I prefer to book my stay here before any other hotel. November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great concierge service but subpar mattress and leaky A/C Concierge service was great as was the staff in general. However, the carpet in front of the A/C unit was drenched with rain and water was leaking from the hall ceiling. The mattress was probably one of the worst/worn out I have slept in recently November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service!!! Exceptional customer service and friendliness primarily from the female front desk and executive staff. The hotel is a great location with easy access, no cost for parking and best of all the value of the overall property and the customer service provided. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxurious amenities and service at a comfortable price Thank you for a wonderful stay at the Crown Plaza in Woburn, MA. The executive rooms are luxurious, the service exceptional, and the price comfortable. I look forward to my next stay. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Have chosen this hotel location based on my positive experience with Crowne Plaza in the past as well as this properties close proximity of travel from where we live in Vermont. It is an excellent half way point. The customer service is great and the manager is very invested in ensuring guests have a positive experience. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by And the meeting was good also Easy to find at night, easy to park, easy to check in. It was quiet. It was where the meeting was held. There were good restaurants in all directions. The meeting took too much time and I never got to try the indoor pool - sadly. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The room was comfortable and had everything we needed. Did not like the sheets (too noisy) but the bed and pillows were fine. The pool was not heated enough and was cold. The front desk staff was very welcoming. October 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No recommended Asked for and was guaranteed adjoining rooms but was told that they didn't have any. 4 children in two separate rooms is not acceptable. Very noisy outside. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good stay for business It was a good stay for my business trip. The shuttle was very helpful in getting around the area without a car. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice, clean rooms and great bathroom and shower The hotel looked brand new, the room and furnishings were very nice and comfortable. I especially liked the padded headboard with built-in adjustable reading lamps. Bathroom was very well lit and shower had great pressure. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great location Clean well-appointed rooms, friendly staff and great location. Highly recommend this property if staying in Woburn area. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly place I have stayed at this Crown Plaza many times, staff is friendly and very helpful. Recommend this place to anyone looking for a comfortable and pleasant stay October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The people at the front desk were AWESOME. Gave us great information on how to take the train into Boston. The only issue we had was our room service food was ICE COLD. We stay here every time we go to Salem and will be staying again. Thank You! October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Boston-Woburn Friendly Staff, clean rooms, safe location. Great location for business OR personal travel. Additionally quick Interstare access. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The hotel was safe and clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was helpful and nice. The breakfast was poor and expensive for what they give. Breakfast was not included in the room so check to make sure. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff - great bar I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaze, Woburn. High points were the great staff on the front desk - very friendly and helpful - and the adjoining sports bar. I arrived just in time for a Patriots game starting on TV. It was great to have a genuine local sports bar, rather than a run of the mill, sterile, hotel bar. Good beer, great wings and football. Can't really go wrong! Oh, and the bed was super comfy. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Accomadations and Function Facility I had my 40th Class Reunion here over the weekend and it was wonderful. Food was excellent and staff so helpful. Our room was extremely comfortable and roomy. Bed was very comfortable. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom improvements There are not any grab handles in the shower. The holder for shampoo & conditioner do not fit the containers provided. That is they will not stand up in a rack type holder, needs a flat surface. Otherwise everything was fine. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy with most Overall love the place. Wrote a summery of where I was disappointed. I would change the part of giving out information about your patrons due to the fact that it is a breech of security and invasion of privacy. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We stayed at the Crowne Plaza on Middlesex Canal Park Road in Woburn because our high school reunion took place there. From the moment we entered the hotel until our departure, it was a very nice experience. Your receptionists are welcoming and patiently helpful. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. Everything about our stay met with our satisfaction. We would gladly recommend the Crowne Plaza to anyone traveling in the area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 CLEAN ROOMS THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE . THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS VERY ACOMMODATING AND FRIENDLY. I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Newly Renovated and Excellent Room Service I stayed at this hotel for the first time in Sep-2014. It was my first week at a new job that will have me traveling extensively as North American Sales Manager for a Wilmington, Massachusetts technology firm. I was very pleased with the hotel's facilities, food, service, and value. It also helps that our firm gets a preferred rate and prefers the IHG hotel brand. I plan to stay at the Crowne Plaza Woburn regularly now and likely at other IHG hotels around North America. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My recent stay of one night was most enjoyable. Room was neat, clean and had many amenities. Sunday brunch in hotel restaurant was delicious. Hotel staff was attentive and efficient. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great customer service The staff there were great, very welcoming. The hotel is very clean and the amenities are great as well. 5 Stars. October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Exterior View Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior entrance Lobby View Hotel Lobby Exterior View Reception Lobby View Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading