Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 175 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      113
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Disappointed

    By

    February 07, 2016

    shower curtain was sour and not replaced as requested. Had to take it down my self to the desk. Sink was stopped up and informed staff; however, no one every can to fix the issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    Dear Disappointed20162016, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay, my apologies that our staff dropped the ball multiple times during this stay. I will personally be working with our desk staff and housekeeping to make sure this doesn't happen in the future. We share this feedback with our entire staff on a regular basis. We hope that if you are returning to the area that you will give us another opportunity to provide the service that you have come to expect from all IHG branded hotels. Scott P Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable Price. Great Location

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Love the locations. It is a great place to stay. It is close to shopping and travel destinations in the Cape Girardeau Area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    Mr. Electric, Thank you for the great review, we are all glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Could have been nicer!!

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    Just not happy at all with the attitudes of the people working there. I told them from the beginning that I wasn't sure how long my family and I would be there, that we had lost our home on New Year's Eve, I was trying to find a place for us to live.......I even asked if they could PLEASE see about getting me a reduced rate because I had to be evacuated from my home and they could have cared less. It was always just wanting to know when we were leaving...................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    LESLIE8763, Thank you very much for the feedback of your recent stay, we appreciate the feedback and will share it with our entire staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice large clean room

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Arrived and the reservation was ready. The room was clean and the front desk attendant was polite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    wjs822, Thank you for feedback in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Scott P Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    billing

    By

    January 03, 2016

    the funds have not been put back in my account as of today.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2016
    Dear rw0202, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and I am glad to read that your stay was comfortable. However, I apologize for the service letdown from our hotel staff. I would also like to follow-up on your billing concern, thus, I have sent you an email to address this matter further. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    December 31, 2015

    This was a last minute stop. It was the closest hotel and we were tired so we tried it and had a very comfortable and restful night's sleep. Friendly and attentive desk staff, the room and bathroom were clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Menina65, Thank you very much for the feedback on your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that my staff was accommodating to the weary traveler. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Scott P Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    For the Price

    By

    December 24, 2015

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is wanting to stay in the area. For the price it is well worth it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    mikeandapril, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on the IHG website. We appreciate the feedback, and our entire team is glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Please let us know if we can help you with future accommodations. Scott P Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great sleep and quiet

    By

    December 23, 2015

    club

    The bed was very comfortable and it was quiet. Service staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Farmer Dave, Thank you for the recent feedback of your stay, we are glad you enjoyed everything and hope to see you again in the future. Scott P Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    December 21, 2015

    This Candlewood Suites has just about everything you might want to make for an excellent short or long term stay. Everything from the courtesy of the front desk attendant to the condition of the room contributed to making this an enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    gonk, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay here in Cape Girardeau. We share these comments with our entire team in an effort to better our service and facilities. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance with future travel needs. Scott P Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, Not too friendly of a staff

    By

    December 16, 2015

    The hotel was nice and clean. But don't expect goo customer service. Head to another Hotel if you want customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Thank you for recent feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience. I would love to get more information about your stay. Please reach out to me at becky@pmihotels.com. Sincerely, Becky W.
    Read More
    Read Less

    All the conveniences of home

    By

    December 10, 2015

    club

    Not only is the kitchen nicely stocked with dishes and cookware, they have things like crock-pots and waffle irons that can be checked out. There are also DVD's and games that can be checked out. The pantry has reasonable prices with free coffee, hot chocolate and tea. There is no charge to use the business center that has two computers and a multifunction printer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Stonebridge, Thank you very much for the feedback in regards to your last stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again real soon. Scott P Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location but....

    By

    December 02, 2015

    The staff was most unhelpful. Rooms are very sterile and not friendly. Better places to stay in town

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Disappointed traveler, I am very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations while traveling to Cape Girardeau. I would appreciate if you would reach out to me at cw-cape.gm@pmihotels.com so I can get some further information about your stay. Thank you for the feedback I look forward to hearing from you. Scott P Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less