Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 130 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    130reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Perfect

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    I've never stayed at any Hotel without having at least one problem...well the stay, the staff and the atmosphere was simply perfect...Thank You

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for families and business

    By

    July 13, 2015

    This hotel is great for Business travelers who get tired of restaurants and just want some limited down time. You can prepare your own coffee or food and just relax.

    Staff is friendly, and they are professional. This is a good stop over for family or leisure vacations. Right off highway and close to restaurants and shopping.

    You will like it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 08, 2015

    the bed was comfortable. i didn't do any tossing and turning and in turn i slept all night and woke feeling refresh.The service was great. I was greeted upon entering and leaving which made me feel welcomed. My experience here was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable for price

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Nice size room, nice location. Rooms are clean and spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK room, high price

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    This hotel is convenient for us on our travels south a few times a year. We were not as impressed this stay w/ the overall cleanliness of the room and bathroom. Floors felt sticky and the bathroom cleanliness seemed below par. We had also asked the front desk staff for advice on where best to park in relation to our room number, and was told everywhere was the same. When we found our room it was actually clear on the south end of the hotel, which would have been helpful to know for parking and unloading. We will probably stay here again, but hope some of the issues will be resolved for our next stay. The price point also seemed high for the quality of room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Heather08, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know you find the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. However, it is regrettable if the cleanliness of the room and bathroom received, room price, and parking situation did not live up to your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next visit. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel and Adam was great!

    By

    June 16, 2015

    Very nice accommodations and Adam was very helpful and went above and beyond to make our stay excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    入住体验

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    干净整洁,有自带的厨房。不错的一家酒店。比对面的holiday inn 要便宜些,不过都是双床间没有大床房。邻着55号工作不过不怎么吵,睡觉的时候很安静。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    We were very pleased with our stay here. Staff members were helpful, and the facilities were nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    June 08, 2015

    My guest experience has always been top notch at this location. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you!

    By

    June 03, 2015

    club

    Thank you for being our home away from home for 5 nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cape Girardeau

    By

    May 22, 2015

    club

    Our stay was very comfortable with the exception of me wanting not so thick bed pillows and my husband loving them. Our stay was such that I will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    KatGreg, Thank you very much for the review of your recent stay. We strive to provide great service and accommodations. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable suite

    By

    May 22, 2015

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very nice and the kitchen was a great amenity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Earl7, Thank you very much for the great review on IHG.com. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again in the near future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close