Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 202 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Business in Cape

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    Room was large and bed comfortable. Like the BBQ grills on site.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent service, comfortable, relaxing

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    First experience with Candlewood suits. Have used other high-end hotels and found none exceeded Candlewood. Will definitely seek out Candlewood suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great visit to candlewood suites

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Very nice place ,large rooms,a lot of area to move around in plus TV's in two of the room, over all a very
    nice place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    May 24, 2016

    Hotel was extremely clean, and the staff were always going above and beyond to provide great service. I really like the Cupbpard area that has many great snacks and food items available at any time. Thank you for the great stay, I look forward to many future stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    busytraveler38, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay, we are glad to hear the you enjoyed our hotel. We share these reviews with our entire team and the hotel ownership. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and roomy, very comfortable

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    The facilities were very nice! Lots of space! The only thing I would change is to put a counter of some kind in the bathroom. There was a small sink without a counter, no where to put any of your toiletry items. Which I thought was strange given the large size of the bathroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice hotel

    By

    May 07, 2016

    club

    very nice place to stay and the staff is very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Value. Beds are great. Check-out is perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    Great Staff and hotel was nice up to date. Just some room noise that needs to be looked at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY!!!!

    By

    April 29, 2016

    VERY COMFORTABLE, CLEAN, NICE STAFF. NUMBER ONE GOAL TO HELP THE CUSTOMER WE FOUND, THANKS

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    April 25, 2016

    Just what I expect from a Candlewood Suites. Everything was great with the exception of the Laundry Facility...Only two working washers (always full) and Dryers took over an hour for small light load to dry which made them always filled. All in All a good experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We take all feedback seriously and we share with the whole team to provide the best customer service as possible. We are working on getting new dryers.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great while traveling

    By

    April 21, 2016

    Candlewood suites at Cape Girardeau was a great location. Would receive 5 stars but I feel that the single night stay dog fee is too high.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    We take all feedback seriously, and we share with the whole team to help provide a great experience. Thanks for letting us know how your stay was and what we can do to improve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Accomodations!

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Staff is courteous and eager to help. Suites and public areas are clean. Just an overall nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pleasure in providing great customer service to all out guests. Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less