Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 190 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      16

    baseball touornament

    By

    April 12, 2016

    We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood suites. The rooms were nice, comfortable and very homey. Will definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, comfortable room

    By

    April 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a nice stay, big clean rooms, comfortable beds. I left a personal item in my room and the staff called to let me know and were very helpful in getting it sent back to me. I'll stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    If you stay in this hotel request a room away from the highway and ask if the mattresses have been replaced

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    We appreciate and take all customer feedback seriously and share with the whole team to better help customer service. I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't the most pleasant and would like to extend my sincerest apology.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Place to Stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    I stay here when I travel to Cape Girardeau and Jackson, MO. The price is great and place has great staff and is very clean. The rooms are ample and have nice amenities but could use a larger work area or desk. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    We appreciate all customer feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you choose us for your stays to the area. We strive to provide the best possible stay possible. We share all feedback with the team to better serve our customers.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Notice Stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    When a local car rental company failed to show up with our car at Cape Air, I called Candlewood Suites, where I had stayed for several nights in 2015. They had a room and the check in process was fast and efficient. The front desk clerk helped us determine if the Mexican restaurant up the street was still open (since we had to walk to it---no car!). The hotel is one of the few totally non-smoking hotels in Cape Girardeau. The only thing I could have wished for was coffee filters in the kitchen of the suite. We are from Seattle, and always carry our own coffee (picky, I know). I highly recommend this hotel. It is easy to access from the highway and close to restaurants and St. Francis Hospital.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    need more speed for internet which i had noitced it . it run slow when the customers were using.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    We appreciate you choosing the Candlewood for your stay. We appreciate all feedback and share it with the staff to better accommodate our customers. We hope you the candlewood in the future. Sincerely, LLee General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff friendly

    By

    March 14, 2016

    staff friendly, Room a little run down not very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy Access

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed a single night here, new, clean and easy access to the highway.

    Staff was friendly, and the rate was reasonable.

    I would suggest that a second elevator be installed in these buildings. We used the stairs and there was always a line waiting to ride.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice for longer stays! The beds are great as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 07, 2016

    clean rooms, beds were comfortable, staff were cheerful and personable

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable hotel and bed

    By

    March 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay...staff very helpful Room was clean and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good stay

    By

    March 05, 2016

    When I first checked in I was given keys to a room that was already occupied which was very uncomfortable. Thankfully the man in the room was very nice and wasn't too angry but I felt terrible for walking in on a stranger. I headed back down to the front desk and was given keys to a different room and didn't run into any problems after that.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 15, 2016
    Dear Kmb327, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you a good stay overall at our property. However, I was concerned to see that you encountered some problems with your room allocation during your stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less