Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 92 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    92reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Room was squeeky clean - stay was superb

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    The room was very comfortable with windows that open for fresh air, bedding and bed were very comfy, kitchenette provided everything needed if food preparation was desired. My stay was superb. I recommend this facility very highly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for the fantastic review. Keep coming back. You're our favorite kind of guest!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Facility

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Stayed at this location to attend a funeral. Location was great, staff was very accommodating. We had traveled 17 hours and were tired. The room could have used a bit of updating and TLC. Maintenance was great about fixing problems we experienced immediately but maid service was pretty much non existent and was to be requested if needed which meant no clean towels to use the next day. I was also a bit disappointed in the "complimentary" breakfast we thought would be available. However, the suite fit our needs and we were able to get a very restful sleep. Overall it was just an OK hotel with great staff. I would probably stay at a different location for the money though in the future.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2016
    Dear McKaren, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the sleep quality, level of service and location of the hotel. It sounds like there were few noticeable let down during your stay in particular with the housekeeping services and lack of breakfast option. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    The hotel was able to accommodate five families last minute for a funeral in the area. Shane at the front desk was very nice and worked with me to get good rates for all of the families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    We are sorry to hear that you were here under those circumstances however I am glad to hear that Shane took good care of you. Thank you for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Staff is very helpful in helping your stay be perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Wonderful! We love hearing compliments on our staff!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience in Cedar Park

    By

    December 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites exceeded our expectations for a Christmas Eve stay in the Austin area. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean as was our room. And the King bed slept great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    so so

    By

    December 21, 2015

    not that bad, and not that great either. Location was fine, but the hallway noise permeated to room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2015
    I'm sorry to hear that your stay was not outstanding. I hope that you will try us again. We really do care about your experience at our property.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy, comfortable suite. Great staff.

    By

    December 19, 2015

    Enjoyed my stay very much. Comfortable suite, very roomy, great kitchen. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Only suggestion would be to upgrade hair dryers in bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Jackie1919, We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our room quality and friendly staff are so important to your hotel experience. We will look into the hair dryers and see about updating them. Thanks for your input.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thankful for grandson :)

    By

    November 29, 2015

    club

    I am nearly deaf and would like the option for closed captioning on the TV.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Dwyler-Thank you so much for the positive review. I do want to let you know that our televisions do have an option for closed captioning. On your next visit be sure to have one of our friendly front desk team help you with that. We want to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant, Professional and family Oriented

    By

    November 25, 2015

    My name is Joseph Rojas, I have traveled over 6 Countries and spent many nights all over both here and abroad with the military. But, I have never encountered such pleasant, helpful individuals in like the Candlewood Suite personnel in Cedar Park. They were most comforting, caring, and always on target to help from faxing, listening, cleaning of my room, and courteous at all times. Management was pleasant, but I need to express my gratitude to certain individuals, Ms. Colleen, Mr. Shane, Mr. Bruce have are amazing, professional attitude with a flair of kindness. During my stay that extended over almost three months, they have become extended family. Also, they ambiance in the Candlewood in my opinion is family friendly. Thank you Candlewood. Also, excellent room serve and maid service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2015
    Mr. Rojas, You have become a part of the Candlewood family. We enjoy your visits and your company. I think our staff is pretty amazing as well. It is always wonderful when our guests take the time to acknowledge their great service. Thank you for your great review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Conveniences

    By

    November 04, 2015

    Having a full Refrigerator and mini kitchen was a benefit when arising on a daily basis. I enjoy making my own breakfast and when at a hotel for a week on business conveniences like this makes it easier.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 06, 2015
    We are so thrilled that you were able to enjoy the great things that our Candlewood Suites has to offer!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    October 29, 2015

    club

    We booked with Candlewood Suites because it's Pet Friendly. We love traveling with our dog and this company is one of our go tos. We loved our stay here, it's located by a lot of retail shops and plenty of restaurants. Our only complaint is that we're spoiled and our bed at home is way more comfy, the pillows are too soft so you may want to pack your own if you can. Overall, I'd recommend it and book again with this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2015
    I'm so happy you enjoyed our hotel. We are definitely pet friendly. Our staff genuinely enjoys the pets too. We look forward to your dog (and you) coming back for a visit again!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommended

    By

    October 02, 2015

    club

    We very much enjoyed our stay with Candlewood. Our thanks to your very accommodating staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 04, 2015
    Thank you very much! Come back and see us next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less