Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 204 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      158
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good stay as usual

    By

    June 12, 2016

    Friendly staff, clean room. The stay is as comfortable as usual :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    June 03, 2016

    great service The friendly staff was great good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK hotel with some extras

    By

    June 02, 2016

    The kitchen area was nice to have along with the laundry facilities. The canteen area had lots of options. The issue with our room was not addressed by the staff but we were able to work around it. It is close to lots of restaurants. Easily accessible to the main highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear dw26, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not up to to Candlewood Suites standard. We are concerned about guest satisfaction and we appreciate your comments. I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to reaffirm your faith in this hotel. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room with kitchen and updated bathroom

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Nice location just off of I-74 next to eateries. Rooms and service were very clean. Air conditioner was not as noisy as some hotels I have stayed at. Surprised by how nice the kitchen was. The recliner chair was great to relax in watching television before going to bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exhausting Stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    I guess I expected too much from this hotel when I had a great experience staying in the Austin area. Sadly I was disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and I apologize we did not provide the service to the highest standard we strive for.We hope you give us another try in any future stays you may have. We consider all of our guests our top priority! Sincerely, Ashley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good and easy

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Room was great, wish the ice maker worked better, but eventually found an Ice machine in the laundry room. If you don't look you won't find, but they have one. Staff is great and trustworthy. That should set you at ease a little so you can worry about other things.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for those who eat healthy

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Was highly impressed with the additional items and attention to detail in my room. For the price this room beats all others hands down. The Staff were courteous and professional excellent job would recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues especially those who don't eat out all the time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Wife and I stayed at this hotel along with my son. Stay was excellent. If using sofa bed, request additional blankets as mattress was a bit tough. Overall, experience was very pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reason for staying

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    The gentleman who answered the phone was very kind. They even gave me a discount since my husband was in the hospital.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service- terrible smell

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    Our room smelled of smoke and although it was sprayed by staff still stunk. Thankfully we were not staying long and spent as little time as possible in the room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 22, 2016
    Dear 4soccermom, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is unfortunate that issues with the smell of smoke prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We sincerely apologize this may have caused. I have sent you a private message to address your concerns further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    The stay was very nice - people were pleasant. Would Reccomend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet, and conveniently located

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was in town to run a half marathon, and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the hotel was clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less